Re Branding The Blog

I will be rebranding the blog. I will no longer be anonymous. Want to focus on more than just dating and relationships. 

P.S. will post a pic just for good measure. You will get to see wifey and see why if the game worked for me or not lol 

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Re Branding The Blog

  1. serenityluv1 says:

    Nice! Hope to see more soon

  2. Juelz Long says:

    Im glad you’ll be posting again

  3. totally missed this. looking forward to the new blog!

  4. I am actually doing the same thing. I am looking forward to your new digs.

  5. SuperGirl says:

    That is a huge step. Due to my chosen career, I have chosen to remain anonymous out of fear that there will be fall out with my job. You are so brave.

Leave a Reply

