School Scholarship Fund..Reema Foundation?

Ya boy is starting a school scholarship fund. I’ve said millions of times already that game is NOT just about dating and relationships. It’s about all areas of your life. Basically the game is life. You can’t have one without the other. I’m from the Caribbean so I’m going to start there. It’s about $500 to send a kid to high school.  My last birthday party cost me way more than that. I have always been someone who donated to different projects and events. I get that directly from my parents because they always talk about giving constructive help to people who need it must. Notice I said constructive. Buying a 12 pack for those underage kids in front of the beer distributor isn’t helping because that’s not constructive. Look at being constructive as the ambulance theory. When the ambulance shows up, they help whoever needs the most constructive help. They don’t rush to the person with a little scar when the next person is passed out on the floor. That is exactly how I live my life right now……I learned some good game setting this foundation up. Your “board” should consist of three people BUT they can’t be related. Damn this initially slowed things down because it’s me, wifey and my cousin. The solution to this was just becoming a private foundation. With a private foundation you MUST fund over 66% of the proceeds you send out. For example if we send out 5k, we will need to fund $3,300 of the 5k. This actually became a win win because we were always going to fund most of it anyway. We will still be accepting donations so don’t worry, I will be hitting a few of you up who have been emailing me for years getting good game. Now it’s time for you to send me $50. The plus side is you can tell that girl on your next date that you donated to send children to school haha. Also, we have 501c3 status which basically means all donations will be tax deductible. Website and everything else is being finished up now. I want to make sure everything is crisp before we launch. Until we meet again…

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

