Reema is engaged! Wait, what?

It’s official your boy is off the market. All the single ladies who email me you still can. Haha half joking. Seriously though, I couldn’t be happier.This online dating journey and giving out good game has been going on for a few years. You all know Little Lucille Ball and I have been in a long term relationship for a few years. Time does fly when you’re having fun. We do not have any plans for a wedding as its only been two weeks. To a majority of you who I know personally, you will get all the stuff you need. For my playas looking for a wifey, keep fighting the good fight. The basic game principles are always going to be the same. With time you MUST refresh certain ideologies and change up a few things. It’s not the game because that has always worked. It’s something in you that’s making things harder than they need to be. For example, I know a few single guys who just never show up for dates on time and then get upset when the girls are not as receptive to their game. I’m like man I have a great idea. Why not just show up on time! We still have guys who have been reading the chronicles for years but still have horrible conversation skills. How is that possible? You can’t look for a magic potion or pill. It’s something that you have to live everyday. This is why I’ve always stressed that the game isn’t all about dating and relationships. The game is your life and your religion. You need to be on top of your game which means life. Working out, eating right, mastering your look, upgrading your knowledge and most importantly focusing on your money. You can’t be broke talking to women who are about anything. Once you start focusing on your money, your energy is going to reflect that. Women will be able to feel that energy. If you meet a woman who says money doesn’t matter just RUN. Even if it’s mid sentence just leave and never speak to her again. That’s dusty shit. Everyone knows people who are broke. Those are literally the worst people to hang around because they have negative energy. In closing, I’m getting married and my girl is a dime so you clearly see the game works. Every six months when I update I always say I’m going to blog more. It’s time to finally deliver. Until we meet again. 

img_4069

Afterthought: This game is NOT to be used on hoodrats or rachets.

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Game For Women, OnlineDating, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Reema is engaged! Wait, what?

  1. serenityluv1 says:

    Who told you to post my hand?! Lmao! Just kidding! Congrats! And as usual I can always take something from your post. Love that you said if a woman says she isn’t about money run! I tell guys upfront my goals in life…not a long drawn out story but basically I’m not good with be content with barely living above waters…but growing and building bigger and better things in my life in all areas! I’m not a “gold digger”but I’m not looking for a thirsty broke I’m not trying to go no where ….either! Lol
    Anyways! Book over! I’m extremely happy for you and the blessed lady!

    • hahaha I thought you could keep a secret? damn don’t expose me….Yeah women kill me with I don’t care about how much money you make. That doesn’t impress me blah blah. That’s backwards because you need money to live. You can’t go to the bank with a bag of love and get financing. Also women with this mindset will be the first ones to bang that guy that has bottle service because when they think of money, it’s flashy and rachet. They don’t mean actually building an economic base for yourself and the future generations. No woman should be with a broke dude. It’s just not worth it. Just be single and focus on your own paper. You will meet someone who is about that life.

  2. Congratulations again! You two are really cute together. Best wishes. 🙂

  3. Aww! Congrats! Her ring is pretty. The color of the stone is nice.

  4. bossymoksie says:

    Congratulations! Damn, now it really seems like time has flown by.
    I agree, that the game isn’t just about dating, it’s a lifestyle- wanting only the best for yourself, and doing what it takes to get it.
    That rock is real nice, Reema!

Leave a Reply

