3 Years!

Can’t believe it’s been three years since I started the chronicles. When I first started writing it was just to chronicle my online dating stories and trails. From my simp stories to my sex stories, the past three years have been fun. You guys were all with me when I found wifey. She’s doing good by the way. We’re living together doing what we do. For all my guys starting out, you have three years of good game to soak up. Also, I get plenty of emails from women who tell me they now have a dude because of the chronicles. Well I’m planning on writing for another three years. Keep the emails coming and Until we meet again….

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Game For Women, OnlineDating, Overall Greatness. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 3 Years!

  1. bossymoksie says:

    Congratulations on keeping up with the blog and the wifey! Glad your doing well.

  2. serenityluv1 says:

    wow 3 years…and you are now living together…I need to catch up on here…have you wrote anything about how that has been? Like, how was the transition for you? Glad to hear that you are all happy and things…still giving u the side eye though…just kidding!

    • No haven’t written anything in a while. I’m still writing. I have like 9 post that are almost done haha. I just have to finish them. I will be talking about the transition and how to balance living with someone…As your former mystery man I get it 🙂

Leave a Reply

