Wifey…

Wifey...

People always ask me about wifey so here she is. She only wants me to keep this up for a few days.

P.S. Girls love the duck lips

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
Image | This entry was posted in Game and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Wifey…

  1. Yes to duck lips. I love that lipstick color. Okay, so now all is left for you to do is put a pic of yourself up. 🙂

  2. theshido says:

    Sweet baby Jesus Reema, she’s gorgeous.

  3. serenityluv1 says:

    She is not me, but she is very pretty! Lol.

  4. Drew says:

    Beautiful face on your lady. Since your showing off your girl, might as well do her justice and do it right with a full body pic too

  5. SillyG says:

    beautiful lady reema! hope you cook her many killer grilled cheese!

  6. bossymoksie says:

    She’s gorgeous! I wouldn’t expect anything less.
    She reminds me of Tami Roman, who I always thought was so gorgeous.
    And I agree with the ladies, when are you posting a pic of you? I really want to see this fashion sense you are always talking about.

  7. Mz. Bambi says:

    She’s gorgeous! It’s hard not to pucker the lips up!

  8. Kai Scribe says:

    Wow.. Stunning!! x

Leave a Reply

