2013 in review

I’m not surprised that the post with the most traffic was about Sluts. Sluts rule the world haha

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2013 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The Louvre Museum has 8.5 million visitors per year. This blog was viewed about 74,000 times in 2013. If it were an exhibit at the Louvre Museum, it would take about 3 days for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 2013 in review

  1. Well look at you getting a gang of viewings on your blog. That’s what’s up! And look at me being your NUMBER ONE commenter! Hmmm. Showed you mad luv. Cheers for the New Year!

    • I honestly had no idea what was a lot of viewings. I didn’t think the blog world would be so interesting. I just wanted a place to keep track of the women in my life and help guys going through some of the same issues as me. As things changed, my writing changed and people would still want to improve their game. I appreciate the love. Yes, thanks for being a great commenter. You’ve earned some more game haha

  2. Of course they are! Game is a lifestyle, a movement. You can’t avoid the game. It’s about knowing the rules of life. Knowing how to always stay a couple of steps ahead. Knowing the ins and outs of a situation and how to maneuver through that situation. Life is a game and it’s being played on people everyday and only the strong will survive. If you are not on top of your game, you will be gamed. Eat or be eaten. That’s why I treat the game like a religion. Guys with good game don’t have their checks garnished, guys with good game don’t get caught up with disrespectful women. 95% of men are clueless when it comes to this.

Leave a Reply

