Are You In Violation Of The Game? Man Up Part 8

Other Man Up post 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6,  7

Games rules are always an essential part of your game. Every guy needs rules to live by when he’s navigating life and the dating world. One of the biggest problem women have about men right now is that a lot of you aren’t acting like men. A lot of you do a lot of things that are moist and bitch made.  The game will always work for those who respect it. Ok, new game rules.

1. No Angry Last Words With Women- I’ve talked about not getting upset with women you’re not banging. I have to add no angry last words to this. A lot of times a woman will reject you and instead of just keeping it calm you will say, “fuck you, you’re ugly anyway.” That’s a major violation of the game. I just had a friend ask me if he should tell his ex girl she was the worst girlfriend and he didn’t love her because she broke up with him. Don’t do any sucker shit like that. Again, keep it playa and just accept that you’ve been charged. You never know what can happen in the future.

2. Don’t Wear A Fanny Pack- You all know how I feel about mastering your look. It’s always going to give you that extra boost. Wearing a fanny pack will do the exact opposite. Honestly, you should only wear a fanny pack under two circumstances. 1. You’re going to a 90s theme party and 2. You want to keep some small items with you because you’re staying at a girl’s house (condoms, gum, keys, money). Anything else and you are in clear violation of the game.

3. No Thirsty Screen Names- This goes for all social media and online dating screen name. It seems like guys are getting thirstier and thirstier every day. I see guys emailing women with screen names like ILovesex69, Mybigdick, ieatpussyalldayeveryday. Chill thirsty. What it is that makes guys think this is ok? You’re supposed to be trying to better yourself, not take step backwards. Plus, I don’t think any women actually responded or took you seriously. (Trolls don’t count)

4. No Zumba or Hip Hop Aerobics- Listen I get it. You want your body to look good. What you DON’T want to do is go over to the moist side to get it done. A man should never be dropping it low or whining during his work out. Just lift weights and run. You don’t need any extras. Leave Zumba and Hip Hop Aerobics to your girl. Don’t let me see you borrowing her workout DVDs.

5. Look For Advice Not To Be Nurtured- Don’t look for dudes to nurture you. Only look for advice. A big part of the game is not letting your ego get the best of you. Ego has been the downfall of many men. When guys ask me for advice I give them 1, 2, 3 to get to 3, 4, 5. The advice is going to practical and definitive. If you tell me that you’re having trouble getting cooperation, I will tell you what you need to do to accomplish that. That is the end game. Don’t hit me up or any other guys telling them how empty you feel that she didn’t call you back. Don’t tell me you’re depressed that she broke up with you so you just ate a pint of cherry garcia and that you’re looking at her instagram pictures. That’s not mackish. You are being emotional and looking to be nurtured. Call your mom playa.

The goal is to be a man about everything you do. Keep your game crisp and GO GET LAIDEmoji

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Are You In Violation Of The Game? Man Up Part 8

  1. Haaha. Who the hell is wearing a fanny pack? No exceptions. Except hiking! I do see men doing Zumba though. Even I would rather lift weights!

  2. serenityluv1 says:

    Wow!!! I have been on the receiving end of the first one so many times as a younger girl and well sad to say at the end of my divorce I was told “all I was good for is laying on my back” which my response to him is “u weren’t good at that” but in any case its very catty and girl like. Once a man go there he has no swag left so to speak…looks pretty pathetic.

  3. serenityluv1 says:

    And screen names wow….changing mine now to missjuicycooch. Lol… smh. Love your post.

  4. R1J2 says:

    My fanny pack is a tool belt. Ladies can’t resist a man with one. Wear it all the time. On the ladder, on the dance floor, in the shower…

    In it I carry drill bits, clamps, a drill…

    😉

    Hah, just kidding. This was starting to sound like the “about me” for one of those screem-names!

    But tool-belts are manlier than fanny packs.

    I agree about the last one. Although being surrounded by those who are better than you can be nurture too – but in a positive way. Some manners which don’t get explained are easily picked up by constant observation, and you slowly adopt better mindsets. It’s an environment I wish I had – I’m improving on my own. No one I know believes in, or is willing to put the effort into game. It would certainly be easier if I was around those who are better than me.

  5. I hear you playa. You know you can always email me and come here to chop up game. It’s tough when your close friends don’t worship the game. A lot of people think it’s all about dating and relationships. Game is much bigger than that. Game is a way of life. Unfortunately, you can’t convince your friends. The game has to be in you.

  6. dollm says:

    lool there’s a guy I work with that is convinced a fanny pack is a good idea. he thinks its super practical for holding his belongings. I keep telling him its not the one.

    The thirsty screen names ugh… I can’t deal. Its funny when your dude gives you his old email address or password for something and its like Mrsmashrite@gmail.com– you look at him disgusted like you was a thirst bucket before I met you smh. He be like its an old account babe, you know its just for jokes.

    don’t forget thirsty display pictures/memes!

    • hahaha @ the guy from your job. Some guys are so far gone.

      I remember my first email address was hotboy4lyfe lol. I don’t think that’s too thirsty but I would feel like a clown when people would ask me my email. Now it’s kb903

  7. bossymoksie says:

    lol at the screen names and fanny packs!
    The angry last words just makes me think you’re insecure, which is a turnoff and makes me feel better about kicking you to the curb.
    I like what you said about advice versus hand holding. I don’t get that a lot from men.
    But why you gotta hate on Zumba and Hip Hop Aerobics??? I think guys who can dance are hot Reema!
    True, most guys I’ve seen in those classes are gay or have no rhythm, but a girl can dream!

    • The angry last words come down to not being able to control your emotions. Plus it makes women feel better about charging you like you said.

      Those are classes for women that’s why. No man should be dropping it low during his workouts. You can dance without being moist. I see how women dance in Zumba, definitely not for dudes.

Leave a Reply

