Ask & You Shall Receive- More Responses To Reader Emails

Continued From Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4, Part 5 and Part 6

I’m back people. It’s been over a month since I lasted chopped up game with my blog family. What better way to come with one of my favorite things to do; respond to reader emails. Before I get into the game, I wanted to give you guys a quick update on the move. We found a place and moving on 7/15. We looked at a lot of different spots and this is the one. Ok, let me get into some game.

1. I was dating a girl one of my boys use to date. He told me it was cool to date her because he was no longer interested in her. He even insisted that I date her. Come to find out, my boy still liked her and he told her a lot of lies about me. We broke up and she’s now dating him. Should I just charge my boy to the game? I really don’t want to do that because we grew up together. What should I do with my boy?

The first thing to remember is that you can’t take women like this seriously. Your boy already smashed, so to you she’s just a jump off. Women like this go from dude to dude. They sleep with circles of friends. They also get off on having two guys fighting over them. Dudes’ fighting over women is a loser move. Don’t fall into that trap because all she’s going to do is find the next two clowns and do the same thing. You and your boy should still be cool. You never let a woman get between you and your boys. The old saying of bros before hoes playa. STOP cupcaking with jump-offs and fighting. I do think your boy was real bitch made for telling her lies. With that said, talk to your boy on some grown man shit and work everything out.

2. I met these two girls a few weeks ago. When I asked them how old they were, they said 19 but acted kinda goofy. I gave one of the girls my number just because. I had zero intention of ever seeing them. They wanted me to have a threesome with them because the dude they would sleep with was locked up. They kept calling me to chill and even calling me from blocked numbers. I’ve ignored them but they still hit me up. I like cooperation but this is making me think something is not right here. What do you think? Should I set something up?

You have to be very careful with women like this. It sounds like they’re trying to set you up. Reason #6,537,843 why you shouldn’t fuck with hoodrats. This is what they do. They like scandalous shit. Hoodrats will dangle sex in your face just to set you up. Most guys are so caught up on sex that they really don’t think past that. You go over to the house thinking you’re going to hit it and three dudes are tying you up and going through all your shit. I did look at the pictures you sent me and they’re cute hoodrats. They both look good so I’m glad you didn’t let sex mess with your head. Charge these two rats to the game. A new girl turns 18 every few seconds. Just keep looking for different women and you will be good.

3. What’s up Reema? I really appreciate the game. When I invite a girl over, what’s the best music to put on to set the mood?

When women would come over to my spot, I would just put on some RnB. The Usher Confessions CD is a personal favorite because its 17 tracks of hot fire. You could bang through the whole album. One of the mackish CDs ever! With that said, just keep the music low-key. It’s just something to keep the mood low-key. You don’t even want the music loud. Just something in the background. This is not the time to play you and your boys mix tape. Honestly with crisp game, it really doesn’t matter what you play. I can play some Barbra Streisand and still hit it. Besides Usher you can play some Trey. Focus more on your game than the music. Just use that as another accessory.

4. I need some help with my situation. I have a girl that I use to date. She keeps calling my phone, leaving crazy voice mails, etc. I told her it wasn’t going to work out and that still hasn’t work. How can I get a woman to leave me alone?

This is something that a lot of other guys are going though. This wasn’t the first email on this that’s why I chose it. The best way to deal with women like this is to get money from them. Since she can’t leave you alone, ask her to give you money. “I’m going through some different things and some money would help me.” Either she’s going to step up and give you money, or fall back. A win for you.

5. I know you always talk about stacking your money and always hustling. How do you balance stacking your money and getting women.

Women aren’t going anywhere. A lot of guys put too much into getting women and they slack off in other areas. When you get your game right (money, grooming, conversation) women are going to step to you choosing. You want to have the vibe that makes her want to choose you. When you have your shit together, women can see that because you act different. When your shit is not together, you get thirsty. When you see guys sweating women, these are guys who don’t have their shit together. They have that desperate energy. When you’re handling business, you really don’t have time to be thirsty. You barely have an enough time to do normal stuff. Just keep focusing on your overall greatness and the women will be choosing.

Afterthought: Next week I’m going to talk about the Zimmerman trail and Paula Deen

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Ask & You Shall Receive- More Responses To Reader Emails

  1. bossymoksie says:

    #1- I like how you broke it down about the girl. I agree, she’s not worth it. But he does need to talk to his friend.
    #2- If it’s too good to be true, it probably is/ He should listen to his gut which is telling him something’s not right.
    #3- lol, but yeah, the emphasis should be on his game
    #4- I LOVE THIS ANSWER! If there’s an update on this one please let me know Reema!
    #5- So true. I wish every man knew this. When you get your act together, more women will give full cooperation! (As you like to say!)

  2. I emailed him so I will let you know what he says.

    haha you know I love cooperation! My biggest problem when I was in the dating game was closing the deal. That was my way of putting too much into women. Instead of closing the deal, I was thinking of the future and how much I wanted to be with the particular girl. Big mistake. Having your shit together is the first step and then everything else falls into place.

  3. #3 I had a guy play Trey Songz when I was over – a lot of songs from mixtapes that I hadn’t heard, just as background noise. Adds to sensual vibe! Good suggestion.

    #4 you are so wrong for this! Lol. I don’t see how you could advise a man to pimp a woman under any circumstances. It just seems feminine and WRONG!

  4. Kui Gee says:

    You gave good tips to the guys.But on number 1 the frend is not really cool and he is going to betray him again.Actualy what i can say is tht the frend wanted to stroke his ego it was his game to show tht he can take the girl from his frend anytime he wants which is not cool.If it was me i would charge him not coz of the gal but the idea that he was spreading lies about his best frend to get some or whatever .A person who talks behind your back especially a guy is moist and hates you succeed.Reema i was thinking about growing an afro is it mackish.do women find it attractive..

    • I think he should reach out to him one last time and try to work it out. If it doesn’t work, charge him. Women like this do this on a regular basis that’s why I want them to try and work something out. As far as you growing an afro, if you want to grow one you should. Women find anything attractive that makes you feel confident. If the afro is going to make you confident, do it

  5. Nova says:

    Couldn’t be more wrong! Just playing good points there! 😉

  6. dollm says:

    No. 4 Cracked me up lool. I am definitely going to use that to get rid of those ones who don’t get the message. ” I need help, you got money, food?” love it

    sigh… thinking bout me and my beau.. that Usher CD got me out my draws, his game was tight but Usher can you handle it.. that was the moment it all went down.

  7. That’s the best way to get rid of someone. Win win either way

    That CD is a beast. That’s what it’s made for is my personal favorite

Leave a Reply

