Giving Her Your Number and Getting Her To Call

I’m back everybody! Before I get into the game, I want to chop up my Nola (New Orleans) trip. Nola was a great time. Bourbon Street was pretty crazy. People packed in the streets partying from sun up to sun down. The food was excellent and the art was excellent. Me and wifey bought a few paintings. Groups, couples, anyone can go. They really do have something for everyone. The one thing that was funny was the amount of diet tricking going on. Every bar was filled with guys literally going up to women trying to buy them drinks. Not even saying hello. The opening line was, “Can I buy you a drink?” Women would chill at the bar and collect drinks. The men weren’t even talking to them. They would buy a drink and move on to the next girl. It felt like a contest for who could by the most drinks. Something you could only believe f you saw it for yourself. Also, my condolences to everyone in Oklahoma. I will do my part and send out a care package. Ok, let me get into some game. I’ve always said that you should give women your number and instruct them when to call you.  The reason why I love this technique is because it shows you the woman is stepping to you with 100% cooperation and you know how important that is. Right now women are giving out their phone numbers at record rates. Getting a woman’s phone number is pretty much worthless. Getting her phone number really doesn’t mean anything because women will giver you their number just because they’re bored. Women will give anyone their number but will not call anyone. This is where you come in. First thing for you to do is to be able to give women instructions. You have to let women know how they should step to you. You have to be bold with your instructions. I’m talking about a different level of game. This is for the men that want to have advance game (all of you should). You should strive for excellence. Being average is being comfortable. When I was in the dating game, this technique would work about 85% of the time. For this to work, you have to back your number with good conversation. This is how you’re creating the opportunity for her to choose you. A lot of guys email me and tell me women never call them when the do this. Again, you’re not following that up with good conversation. You have to wrap everything up with good game. Just giving her your number is not enough. You can’t expect her to call you just because you gave her your number. You have to be more thorough than that. You can’t have your phone number do the work for you. A lot of you don’t give women your number with confidence. You guys are like, “Yup, just call me. It doesn’t really matter when. Whenever you get a chance is fine. I will just wait for you to call.” Do you see how goofy that sounds? That’s not being bold and having any confidence. When I would give women my number, I would be very specific with a date and time to call me. I would say, “It’s been good talking to you. Let me give you my number. I want you to call me tomorrow.” I would then ask her what time would she be available and give her instructions. “Since you’re available at 8, I want you to call me at 8:30 on the dot. I have a few things going on and will be free at that time. If you call later than that, don’t even bother calling me.” My phone would ring at the exact time. When women feel your confidence and leadership, they will only step to you with good cooperation. They will have no problem following your lead. Remember to never listen to women who say they want to be chased. Never listen to women who say they will never follow instructions from a man. That’s what the losing team says. These are just women who haven’t met anyone worthy of giving them instructions. Women like leaders and leaders give instructions. When she calls you, maintain leadership. Don’t fall into a simp bag. This isn’t the time to spend an hour on the phone. The point of this is to let you know she’s being cooperative. Keep everything light and give her more instructions on when she’s going to join you to grab drinks, go to the museum, whatever you decide to do with her. You want to do all of this fast. If I give her my number Monday, I’m instructing her to call me on Tuesday and setting something up for Wednesday. Women will make time for you if they want to see you. Before I forget, now that you have her number DO NOT SEND ANY DICK PICS! You shouldn’t even have dick pics in your phone. I know that’s the thing to do right now and you want some attention. Guys, women don’t find this sexy. You look moist as hell having dick pics. Only other moist dudes like pics with your legs spread open and you’re holding your balls.  That’s so UN mackish. Step your game up. Don’t be in the game doing moist shit. Give her your number, instructions and wrap everything up with good game. She will call you. Until we meet again….

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Giving Her Your Number and Getting Her To Call

  1. Socialkenny says:

    I can imagine the drink-buying contest going down. It’s crazy enough to buy a drink for a random girl, but to buy it and move on the next girl is crazier!

    Giving your # isn’t advocated in pickup, but I was always curious as to why not. Well I do know why, but the times that I did give my #, I had good results.

    But technically, if she doesn’t follow up, it’s clear she isn’t that interested.

    • The drink thing was something out of a movie. I’m against buying drinks but if you’re going to buy one, at least make sure you are getting good cooperation and have her buy the next round.

      I didn’t know that about not giving your number in the PUA world. Why is that?

  2. Sunshine says:

    We may not jump for a dick pic but ill take a nice sweaty gym pic any day! Can a chick see a thigh or something!

    😉

  3. bossymoksie says:

    LOL on the dick pics! Desperate.
    I’ve heard you give this advice before, and I think it’s a great way to see how interested the girl is in you. And you’re right, if you don’t have good conversation skills, she won’t be remotely interested enough to call (unless bored or desperate, etc., similar to the reasons why girls give out their number).
    I still prefer the chase though.

    • I don’t think men know how moist it looks to be smiling holding your dick.

      Yeah I’ve talked about this a few times but I never really went deeper into it. A lot of guys were telling me this wasn’t working for them. They were not backing everything up with good conversation.

      You’ve said before you like the chase. What do you like about it? I think you may like the idea of the chase but not really a guy chasing you.

      • bossymoksie says:

        Of course I LOVE the idea of the chase. When I really think about it, it’s about figuring out how serious the guy is. It’s not only the chase but how he does it. Does he call sporadically and only late at night? Or does he try to ‘book’ me a few days in advance. It tells me a lot about how he is, and what he is after with me.
        The way you presented the way you would direct a girl to call you in this post seems a little militant, but as you said, if she is into you and wants to see what’s up, she will call.
        Do you do that with the first call or with all the calls?

        • See with me, my intentions are known from the start. I like to take that part out of the equation. Some women like that, some don’t. I look at my time as one of my greatest assets. I can’t jeopardize that with a woman who is not going to be 100% down. I know what I bring to the table. You roll with me, you will be upgraded.

          It does sound a little militant. Again, I’m looking for a specific type of woman. I would only do it on the first call. I need to make sure she can handle instructions before I really give her my time and my game.

          • bossymoksie says:

            I just meant in the way that you wrote it, it came off as that. I know if a girl who is interested, or even curious, would make the call. I do agree that your time is important (and so is hers), but only if you believe it is. And you are showing her that your time is important to you and that you are not just messing around and wasting time because you have nothing better to do with yourself.
            And I am a big believer of actions speaking louder than words. (which is also why I love the chase.) I take what most people, men or women, say with a grain of salt. What they do is often another story and who they truly are.

            • Actions will always speak louder than words. You should definitely take what most people say with a grain of salt. Part of me giving her some game is in my actions. I’m not just saying do this or do that. She will see that everything I say, I live.

  4. girlseule says:

    “Since you’re available at 8, I want you to call me at 8:30 on the dot. I have a few things going on and will be free at that time. If you call later than that, don’t even bother calling me” Christ if a guy spoke like that to me I reckon I’d be in the 15% that it didn’t work on. But you are spot on with the dick pics.

  5. Pingback: More Online Dating Game | Reemachronicles

Leave a Reply

