Update

What up everybody? I haven’t been writing lately and I’m sorry for that. It’s cliché as hell to say I’ve been “busy” so I won’t say that. Instead I’m just going to tell you what’s going on in my life. I’m currently looking at different places with Little Lucille (wifey) because we’re moving in together! Yup, not a typo. I’m taking the next step. I’ve never lived with a girl before. I actually suggested it. I think the time is right. My only stipulation is that I have my man cave. The move is August so I will keep every posted on that. Also, I’m going to the Nola (New Orleans) on Friday. If anyone knows about any good places to hit up, send me an email. Just don’t send me to any hood spots. I digress on that. I have a lot of good game to chop up with you guys. I’m back next week heavy. Until we meet again…

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Update

  1. bossymoksie says:

    Thanks for the update. You mentioned you two would be moving in together this summer before so congrats!
    And have fun in New Orleans. Never been but heard the food and vibe are great.

    • I’m excited about the move. We only see each other about 2 times a week right now so it’s going to be a adjustment to go to seeing each other everyday. I’m ready so we will see.
      Nola was a sick time. You have to go! The food was excellent and the people were mad cool.

  2. mp11312 says:

    Very happy for you man!

  3. cocomama81 says:

    Congrats!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

