Ask & You Shall Receive- More Responses To Reader Emails

Continued From Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4 and Part 5.

I’m just going to get into some game.

1. Right now I’m trying to get my career and get my money up so I’m really not focusing on a serious relationship, I’m 23. Any guy that comes up to me it’s like what can you do for me. I feel bad to ask because I wasn’t brought up that way. I would I politely tell a guy that I’m expecting a certain lifestyle?

First thing you want to do is hang around guys that can give you that lifestyle. You have to get around men that can give you some real paper. You need to get around some cool tricks. Go hit up the luxury hotel bars during happy hour. Start dressing fly, professional and start batting those eyes a little. You’ll be surprised the money that will come to you if you put yourself in that environment. Also, I like that you’re a hustler. Don’t be ashamed of your hustle. Nothing wrong with wanting a man to spend money on you. Nothing wrong with wanting a man to provide for you. Get your money. You should start reading some of the female blogs. Bossy, Serenity, Everything L&L, MFP. A lot of good game for women.

2. I’m a recovering simp and ready to step my game up. I know you said having options is going to keep your game crisp. I’ve been going out with different women but it’s still not working for me. What am I doing wrong?

It depends on the type of women you’re hanging out with. You should have at least one dime that you’re strictly friends with. She’s going to lure other dimes in for you. Women look at shit like that. Dimes hang with dimes. Plus when you guys go out, it gives you a certain vibe and confidence. On the flip side, hanging around hoodrats will have the opposite effect. Women will stay far away from you. You will attract other hoodrats. Not something you want to do. Start hanging around a better quality of women and you will be good.

 3. I’ve been dating this girl for a few months and everything is going good. She looks good and she has her shit together. She will come over to my place and cook for me. She is very cooperative. My only problem is that it seems too good to be true. Anything I should look for?

Sounds like you’re use to dealing with raggedy women. When you actually deal with a fly woman, you don’t know what to do. You think it’s too good to be true. You have to value your game better than that. You never want to underestimate your game. No woman is too good to be true. She’s just doing what your girl should be doing. She’s supposed to have her shit together and cooking for you. That’s nothing for someone that’s true to the game. That shit is expected. You’re getting good cooperation so roll with it. Don’t over think everything. Relax homie!

4. What are thoughts on threesomes in a relationship? I want to bring another girl in our bedroom. How would I bring this up to my girl?

I think my game twin touched on this before? I don’t remember though. Anyway, if you have been in regular relationship this whole time, I don’t think it’s a good idea. You have to get a woman who is already into an open type of relationship. You want to establish that in the beginning. Doing it now will change the whole dynamic of the relationship. She might get jealous and you might get jealous. A lot of guys like the thought of it until it happens. Now you’re doing some serious simping because your girl moaned too loud. I think you just want to bang other women and not feel guilty about it. Don’t go there if you want to stay in a long-term relationship.

And that was another installment of reader emails. Keep them coming in. Until we meet again….

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Game For Women, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Ask & You Shall Receive- More Responses To Reader Emails

  1. serenityluv1 says:

    #1 Yes never feel ashamed about your hustle there is a lot of Men out here that dont really care if you trying to come up especially if you already holding your own.
    Its when you try to be slick is when the game gets grimy! Besides there is no pleasure in being broke. Lol

  2. bossymoksie says:

    Thanks for the shout outs Reema! I feel like it’s been forever since you posted something.
    The first one- Girl, you should not feel bad for wanting what you want. You will feel worse when you don’t get it! And you don’t hear guys talking about feeling ashamed for wanting hot girls, do you? Don’t let anyone dictate what you should want. It’s your life.
    Hard to pinpoint the issue for #2. I would say check your inner confidence and make sure you are respecting YOURSELF when dealing with all your ladies. Don’t let girls walk all over you. Girls want a guy they can respect and who is comfortable with themselves.
    lol at #3.
    #4- I think it was a question from a girl who’s boyfriend/date wanted to do it and she didn’t want to. I agree with Reema, you have to set up that possibilitiy earlier on, you can’t spring that on a girl if you are in a real relationship with her. She will think you are not very serious and if she does do it, it’s only because she’s insecure about losing youn (and not respecting what she wants).

    • Yeah it has been a while that’s why. I don’t want to use the same cliche excuse on being busy so I’m just going to try to do something once a week so it doesn’t drag on

    • I know you can relate to the first girl so that’s why I told her to read your stuff.

      #2 main issue is hanging around hoodrats thinking that is going to help. Women are always watching what other women you hang around. He assumed as long as he went out with women it would attract other women.

  3. I had to chuckle at “raggedy women.”

  4. You are soo anti-hoodrat! I don’t blame you. Re: #3, guys who think you’re too good to be true are very obvious. Start talking serious too early…. they will do anything for you. But once they realize “. Oh shit, i really got her,” they fall off their game quick, even with their personal goals. Motivation to get and impress the woman is no longer a driving factor.

    • I really dislike hoodrats. My problem with hoodrats is that they’re comfortable being on the bottom. Also, what’s worse than a rat is a guy that will still mess with them. I blame the dudes also. A lot of guys LOVE hoodrats. I have to get deeper in a future post. I have a few posts talking to my black people that will be up in the next few days.

      That’s real talk. Women don’t want guys that try to impress them. They like men who like the game speaks for itself. This is what I bring to the table. Come get this upgrade because if you don’t, some other women will. It’s time for men to actually man up.

  5. Pingback: Ask & You Shall Receive- More Responses To Reader Emails | Reemachronicles

Leave a Reply

