Stay Dominant! One Night Stand Game…More On Closing The Deal With Women

Other post on closing the deal. Here, here and here

Before I get into the game, NO will always mean NO! Do NOT use my stuff as a reason for you to be thirsty. The game is about cooperation. I already know how a lot of you guys get down. Don’t catch a case and say I told you to keep going. If I get any emails asking for my full name and address, I will assume you dry snitched on me haha. Let me get that out-of-the-way. Black Feminists don’t send me any emails. You don’t like me and I don’t like you. All the fly women who respect the game and continue to come here and chop it up keep doing your thing. I got some new game for women in the works. I digress on that though. Ok, let me get into some game. As many of you know, I’ve had my share of one night stands and just great success sleeping with quality women. (The past is the past wifey haha). This made me just not want to put in any crazy work to get women to sleep with me. 100% cooperation at all times. I always talk about not being interested in the “chase”. I’m cool on that shit. I keep everything simple. A lot of guys like to complicate and over think the game. What always works for me is to completely dominate the interaction. I’m the type of guy that just leads women and expects them to follow through. I get what I want because of this. This is a MUST for dealing with women. Most guys don’t get what they want because you give women a chance to not give it you. Even though I’m focusing the conversation on her, I’m still leading. I don’t even talk about anything crazy. I pay attention and actually listen. If I want to hold her hand, I tell her to give me her hand. I want to go outside; I take her hand and lead her outside. I also mention us getting together later at my place. I plant that early seed. As long as she’s being cooperative, I’m going to take full responsibility and not give her a chance to doubt what’s going on. What you have to remember is that women want to follow your lead. They want you to take control of the situation. Guys who are good with women take all the pressure off them. She had sex with you because “she followed you and it just happened”. When you don’t show any sign of weakness, women will follow through on whatever you demand of them. I still don’t get why guys haven’t figured this out yet. You can spend a lot of time thinking of the perfect things to say or you can just be like a normal man and lead her. Again, I don’t give women the chance to tell me no. When it’s getting late at the bar/club/wherever, I tell her we’re leaving. When it’s time to go, it’s time to go. Sometimes I will hold her hand. When we get to my place, I just grab her hand and LEAD her into my bedroom. Closing the deal is not rocket science. It’s just being dominant, assertive and confident in yourself. A real woman will be able to respect that and will gladly follow your lead. Go get laid! Until we meet again…

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Stay Dominant! One Night Stand Game…More On Closing The Deal With Women

  1. serenityluv1 says:

    great post as always… A Dominant man is always attractive but a lot of women think this make her powerless in his presence. Its just called relaxing and letting a man be the man 🙂

  2. cocomama81 says:

    Love it! If you can lead properly I will follow. A man who can’t lead can keep on walking. I respect the one who knows his role and is not afraid to execute.

  3. Socialkenny says:

    Lead lead lead!

    It’d be a lot easier if women actually admit that they like when men lead. It’d make a lot of men feel more comfortable leading. But women aren’t gonna say it anyway.

    Well, lead lead lead! That’s the key here.

  4. SillyG says:

    So enjoy when a guy leads the right way. I loved messing around with guys like you when I was younger…. always the most fun 🙂

  5. This is brilliant and I can so relate, no stress, no complications, a simple strategy and away you go…dude, not sure how I missed this blog, but I’m subscribing – we have too much in common.

  6. Carol King says:

    I loved this article and for me confidence in a man is seriously sexy. Whats funny though is how I see guys in clubs/bars etc wasting a whole night trying to change the mind of the one woman that said NO because his ego is hurt, and therefore misses out on the dozens of women who would have said yes. I guess those guys need to learn “the game” lol

    • Women are confirming this all day everyday! I’ve been saying since day one that the game is about cooperation. Step to me correct and we can roll together. I don’t have time to convince women of anything. Ego has killed a lot of guys. The game is very real. All the people that recognize it’s power have no problem.

      • mscarolking says:

        So true. You seriously need to talk to the men I have to deal with. I live in Barbados and men here cannot stand to hear NO from a woman. I have had men follow me through the streets cussing and calling me a freak and a lesbian jus cause I said NO to them. So sad.

  7. Yeah a lot of those Caribbean dudes are super thirsty. Believe me, I know. That’s where I’m from.

  8. Pingback: he Easiest Way To Sleep With Her!….More On Closing The Deal With Women | Reemachronicles

Leave a Reply

