“You guys are lucky. I have three wine glasses” A Reema Threesome Story

I was at the Sunday Funday spot to watch the football games. This is my go to spot. I grew up with the owners son, It’s 10 minutes from my house, they have good food (veggie burger is a beast), great drinks and attractive women come here ALL THE TIME. On any given Sunday, you’re definitely going to see at least 10-15 girls that are bangable (7’s and up thirsty). Since it’s a sports bar, guys are wearing their favorite jerseys, jeans of all colors/sizes, hats and sneakers. You guys already know I’m best dressed. On this Sunday I decide to go with khaki colored fitted chinos, fitted pink shirt, fitted navy blue tweed vest, blue & brown boat shoes (no socks of course) and a chocolate-brown watch. When I walk into this place, you guys already know what happens. The women all look at me. Immediately, a Biggie song pops into my head. “I see some ladies tonight who should be having my baby, bay-bee”. I chop it up with owner’s son, the bartenders and grab my usual seat. A group of 4 girls are sitting across from me. Ok, I will bang all of them. No need to waste time so I look over, give them a smile and say, “Hey ladies. Any good games on?” They proceed to tell me the scores of the games and name a few teams. I turn up the cockiness charm. “Wow, you guys actually watch football. I thought you guys were just here for the eye candy.” They laugh and smile at me. One of the girls says to me, “I like those shoes.” More cockiness charm “Yeah me too…Wait, thank you.” We all laugh again. I grab a greenie and proceed to watch the game. After a few minutes, I look back over and the same girl who complimented my shoes is looking at me. I blow her a kiss and continue to watch the game. We laugh again and I motion her to come over to me. It’s a 2 seconds move and she happily agrees.   Introductions are made. I call her Little Eagles well because she’s wearing an Eagles Jersey. The jersey is tight enough where I can notice some nice C cups. I immediately tease her for wearing an Eagles jersey. “My mom warned me about Eagles fans. All trouble makers! It’s definitely never going to work out between us.” She laughs and playfully slaps my arm. Without warning I get up and walk away from her. I’m going to grab another grennie but she doesn’t know that. When I come back, I’m not surprised that she is still there. Time to chop up game. I’m doing what I do best. Well, I don’t tease her because the attraction is already there. I’m getting good cooperation so less is more right now. I switch things up to more rapport building questions and bonding. I answer all her questions with vague answers and focus everything back on her. She’s doing her best to flirt with me. She’s leaning in super close and touching me every time she laughs. The vibe is real mackish. I take her by the hand and lead her outside. As soon as we get outside, I pull her in and give her a kiss. She grabs me aggressively and kisses me again. Now we’re touching each other all over. I escalate in her ear, “I’m gonna fuck the shit out of you later. You’re gonna cum so many times.” She grabs my dick and let’s out a moan. We laugh and walk back inside. We continue to watch the games and drink greenies. Fast forward a little and nothing has changed. We’re still drinking greenies and watching the games. Two of her friends come over to let her know they’re leaving. One other girl looks like she’s staying because she’s talking to Strawberry (Yes that Strawberry) at the bar. She calls Little Eagles over to take a shot with her. When they come back, Little Eagles calls Strawberry over to pour us all shots. We take the shots and I hug each of them with a kiss on the cheek. Little Eagle’s friend is caught off guard and we kiss on the lips by accident. I just put everything on her. “You’re a pervert. I’m not that easy missy. I want a candle light dinner before any of that.” She laughs and playfully slaps my arm. I’m going back and forth with both girls playfully flirting. The thought of a dirty threesome starts creeping into my mind. I’m going to make this happen. It’s just a matter of time. I wait for Little Eagles to go to the bathroom and I bring her friend outside to test the waters. No resistance when I lean in for the kiss. I move to her neck and behind her ear. I escalate in her ear, “I’m gonna fuck the shit out of you later. You’re gonna cum so many times.” I try to kiss her again and she stops me. “What about Little Eagles?” “Sharing is caring!” We kiss again and walk back inside. Little Eagles is back and doesn’t say anything about us being outside. Earlier, me and Little Eagles talked about our love of wine. This is going to be the way I get them back to my place. I put my arms around them and say, “Let’s go drink that bottle of wine we spoke about. You guys are lucky because I have three wine glasses.” They happily agree. Ok, that was easy. I let them know it’s a short ride and they hop in. I put some music on and head to my place. When we walk in, I pour us all glasses of wine. “Cheers ladies” as I sit in between both of them. With my hand on both of their legs, we continue to small talk. Time to get this started. I kiss Little Eagles and I continue to touch the friend so everyone is involved. I pull them in for a triple kiss and IT’S ON! Clothes come off at a rapid pace. I’m fingering them and they’re jerking me. After a few minutes of this, I bring them both into my room. It’s time for them to experience magic fingers. I can’t do both at the same so I just rotate. I start with Little Eagles.  After a few minutes, her moans are getting louder and louder. I know she is close and turn it up. A few more pushes; yup, she’s cumming. This works every time.  Nothing changes with her friend. More screaming and magic fingers strike again. Let’s switch. They both start to give me head. Ok, this feels good as fuck. Back and forth they both go. Treating the black mamba like the last supper. Wait, I’m I screaming. Ok Reema relax homie. Think of something non sexual. Soccer, Boxing, History Class. Fuck I can’t hold it anymore. Oops, sorry ladies. Little Reemas everywhere. The girls play with each other while I’m in recovery mode. After a few more minutes, I’m ready to go. Both their legs are sky in anticipation of the black mamba. I rotate back and forth beating it up. Hair pulling and multiple positions. We fuck on the bed, floor, and wall. Aggressive anal behavior? Check please. I pull out and release all over them. AHHH that was fun. Double notch me, homie.

Afterthought: The chronicles radio show is coming soon. I’m still working on a few finishing touches on everything. I will have your/my favorite bloggers chopping up game. Yes serenity ladies, you will get to finally hear my voice and see what I look like. I’m wifed up so no marriage proposals. I do have single friends though haha.

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to “You guys are lucky. I have three wine glasses” A Reema Threesome Story

  1. aneroidocean says:

    “You guys are lucky because I have three wine glasses”

    Haha, awesome.

  2. yeah man! Feel free to use that. I did sleep with them again together and separately. My single days were fun haha

  3. bossymoksie says:

    Sharing is caring! lol
    Damn Reema that was hot!
    And what is going on with this radio show?

  4. mp11312 says:

    About damn time you came with this man lol. Proud of you….did you ever talk to them after this?

  5. egointhesea says:

    Dude, awesome post and great story!!

  6. Nice storytelling skills here

  7. serenityluv1 says:

    WOW! Three wine glasses…hmm I wonder if that will work for a woman?! Just kidding…I know the standards are so different for us. Love the story though.

  8. serenityluv1 says:

    For a minute I thought you were writing about me and another female blogger…
    By the way~I am glad you are still writing even though you all in love & retired now **wink**

  9. Wifey is cool! She doesn’t trip on shit like this.

  10. P-Money says:

    Dog I am reading all your stuff man and Im like rooting your story in the office bro haha. Awesome story. Who who who!

Leave a Reply

