Conversation Tips- Reema Edition

A lot of guys are always asking me for tips on talking to women. Basically asking me what to say to women. It’s tough for me to do that because it’s usually based on the situation. Meaning, I really don’t know what I’m going to say before I actually say it. I freestyle my conversation and that’s something that you have to learn how to do. That gives me a certain level of confidence that women can feel when they talk to me. I don’t want you guys not knowing what to say anymore. Again, having good conversation is very rare right now. I’ve been talking about this for the longest but I never gave any tips. Today is your lucky day. Before I forget, after you soak all of this good game in, use it wisely. A lot of you LOVE to start cupcaking when you get an inch of cooperation. Don’t show up to her house with your guitar and Boyz II Men CD. But I digress on that. Ok let me get into some game. Here are a few conversation tips.

1. Practice Makes Perfect- How else are you going to improve your conversation skills? You can’t have a conversation with yourself (relax crazy). You MUST go out and actually talk to women. You can’t be afraid to go out and meet women. If you’re still stuck on that scared shit, its time you start to value yourself as a man. Man up! You can go to the bars, clubs, coffee shops, mall, and supermarket. It really doesn’t matter. Just go out and talk to women.

 2. Mistakes Equal Success- Wait, what? Yes, I said that! Don’t get too caught up on thinking of the perfect thing to say. It’s all about going with the flow. I’ve been in conversations with women and I completely went blank. I was really stuck. I didn’t let that stop me though. I used this to my advantage and said, “Damn you see what you’re doing to me. You have me forgetting shit.” You can always use everything to your advantage.

3. Pay Attention To Details- This is very important to improving your conversation skills. No detail is too small. You will focus on anything and everything. Focusing on her is going to take away any insecurity you may have. Most of you focus on your problems and it kills your game. Your hair, shoes, clothes, car, etc. It’s time to charge this to the game. Thinking like this limits your confidence. Remember, you don’t get confidence from material possessions. That’s fake confidence. Confidence comes from your knowledge. Knowledge is something no one can ever take away from you. Another reason to focus on her would be to build trust (sound familiar?) Her body language, shoes, clothes, hair, nails, makeup, jewelry. All of this is going to help you build conversation. You can even compliment her the elite way. “You seem like you have a good head on your shoulders.” “I love your look. You have a playful innocence about you.” This doesn’t make you look like your brown-nosing. Women don’t like men who are sucking up to them. Keep the “you have a fat ass” comments to yourself.

4. Keep The Pace- This is VERY important. This hurts a lot of guys when talking to women. You don’t know how to keep the pace. Meaning, if you are getting good cooperation, you need to speed everything up. This is when it’s ok to jump around from topic to topic. On the flip side, if you are not getting good cooperation, you need to slow the game down. Every guy has talked to a woman who has given him one word answers. You don’t have to freak out and think she wants nothing to do with you. Some women take a little longer to warm-up than others. Give it a few minutes before you charge the situation to the game. Notice I said A FEW MINUTES. I don’t want to see you hanging around her for hours and it’s clear she wants nothing to do with you. No stalkers! Just make sure you guys are on the same page.

Use these tips right now. Go out and start talking to women. Until we meet again…

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Conversation Tips- Reema Edition

  1. Socialkenny says:

    Solid tips.

    And I like how you end it off with a call to action.

    Most guys who want to improve, they just read our articles and read and read until 5 years go by and no progress.

  2. thanks bro

    I’m trying to add more of the technique part of the game. Yeah we know how those guys are. They read and never do anything. Then say the game doesn’t work haha

    • Socialkenny says:

      Lol exactly! You took the words out my mouth.

      Over the past days, I been arguing with some players/macks on a forum called “United Players of America.

      Their issue is, they say game doesn’t work (unless it’s their style of game).

      So I asked them, have y’all ever tried what I teach to see if it works or not?

      “No”.

      So how the hell you gonna say it doesn’t work (Game)!

      It’s the typical lazy attitude dudes have.

      • I’ve chopped it up with some of the guys on UPA before. They’re very anti PUA. I use to be the same way until I started reading your stuff. I thought PUA was all about fuzzy hats, crazy clothes and palm reading haha. I thought it was like a gimmick. Now that I’ve chopped up game with you, It’s pretty much just like the mackin game with a different twist. I think a lot of them are thinking how I use to think. Game will always recognize game though.

    • Socialkenny says:

      I feel you on that technique part. I been trying to balance out between technique articles and insights. I don’t just wanna post shit that make guys say, “that sounds good”. I wanna post stuff that encourages guys to put it to use

  3. SillyG says:

    This is great… so many guys just suck at conversation!

  4. mp11312 says:

    Good stuff man. I will say some guys have an issue in certain settings. That’s something Im still working on. I hate crowds when trying to talk to a chick. However one on one I’m pretty good.

    • one on one is always the ideal situation. Talking to women in crowds is pretty much a lost cause. You want to isolate her first before you really start chopping it up with her. These tips are for when you have her one on one. You still need to approach or position yourself for her to approach you

      • R1J2 says:

        Same here. One on one works best for me. The most difficult part is switching tracks from an innocent opener to personal questions. However, starting with a question about the girl leads to more personal questions and statements – something which I consider a basis for developing attraction.

        I’ve come to realise in my limited experience is I do much better when I’m feeling good about my self. Improvisation comes so easily. On days when I’m not feeling that awesome, I have all the problems listed in the article.

        So the key to success must be in how you look at things, and less rooted in specific words or techniques.

      • mp11312 says:

        Got you. That approach in crowds is what kills me, lol. Positioning myself definitely sounds like the right thing to do. lol

  5. Like you said RJ, confidence is key. Having a certain vibe is very important for your game. You still need to know how to display that with your words. Yes, when you first women they will put their own desires on you and you can roll with that. If you want the most attractive women, you will need to have crisp conversation skills.

  6. bossymoksie says:

    How did I miss this important post last week?!
    Good tips. Knowing how to talk to a girl would save guys so much trouble.
    Keep the “you have a fat ass” comments to yourself.- lol, preach.

    • You were too busy listening to my sound cloud! STOP trying to make your radio voice better than man haha.

      That’s the truth. I’ve been getting a lot of positive feedback on the last two conversation post.

Leave a Reply

