The Race Hustle And How It Affects Your Game

As you all know, knowing your history is a big part of your game. It’s very important to have a certain level of intelligence. You can’t be true to the game and not have intelligence. Plus, knowing your history gives you real confidence because you know who you really are. Ok, let me get into some game. The topic of race is still the elephant in the room that no one likes to talk about. It’s a touchy subject but it needs to be out there. Race is a HUSTLE people! Let me say that again for you guys. Race is a HUSTLE! Let me explain this. In our society, Black people are taught to be fearful of White authority. White people are taught to be fearful of Black authority. A lot of Whites think Black people are going to rise up and take back some reparations (more on this later). Fear is put upon racial lines by design. What a lot of people don’t know is that the concept of race started in the early 1600s. The original colonies that would become the United States were made up of a small group of rich Europeans. They brought over indentured servants from Europe and Africa. The term slave wasn’t used yet. It was all about being rich or poor. No middle class or anything else. In the original colonies, Europeans and Africans would join together and have rebellions against the rich. The biggest one being Bacon’s Rebellion. The Africans and Europeans almost overthrew the “elite”. The elite got together and tried to figure out ways to make sure something like this would never happen again. The Europeans were gathered and told that they’re now something called white. You’re one of us and if you work hard enough, you can have what we have (total bullshit because they were all about blood lines). We’re going to give you freedom and you don’t have to be indentured servants. We’re going to give you land, a job but you have to watch the Africans (Blacks). Africans (Blacks) were going to be slaves for life. The rebellions stop immediately. The Whites became the buffer class. This ideology had to sound scientific so Johann Blumenbach came up with the term Caucasian. No one was called Caucasian before 1775. He broke it down to as the Caucasoid race, Negroid race, Mangoloid race, American Indian race and Malayan race. This is how recent all this stuff is. People really don’t know this. This was a way to control people. To divide everyone up. They had to make the public think that Black people were inferior. The elite knew this wasn’t true because they were doing deals with African nations. The first treaty that America signed was The Treaty of Morocco. This treaty let slaves free that were from Morocco. Look at The Free Moore’s Act of 1790. Black people went to court for their special rights as Moore’s and they got it. Look at the Delaware Moore’s. Just Black people chillen. A lot of people don’t know the story about the great Frederick Douglass. He was an Ex slave and abolitionist. He went to Europe to give lectures and was amazed that he was treated so well. The racial inferiority complex wasn’t in him and it changed his whole swag. Fredrick came back to America and got himself a White wife haha. This was in the 1800s. Do you know how crisp your game has to be to go from ex slave to White wife in the 1800s? You need to learn yourself Black people so you don’t internalize all the BS you see. The good thing about this is a lot of Blacks and Whites are hip to the race hustle. I know the media tries to make it seem like Black and White people are divided but that’s NOT true. A lot of thorough people in the game right now. A lot of people like to ask me, “Reema what’s the point of learning history if you don’t do anything now? What Black people really need is to get reparations” A lot of Black people think we should get reparations. Just give all Black people some money to make up for everything. I’m here to say that is the worst thing that could happen. The last thing Black people need in this country is cash reparations. The current state of Black Americans is too unorganized for anything like that. All that’s going to happen is Black folks are going to get the money and piss it away on dumb shit. Weaves, weed, rims and Bentley’s. Six months later we will be right where we were before. Too really make a change for Black people; a few things need to happen. The war on drugs has to stop immediately. Release all those Black people in jail for bullshit drug charges and send them to rehab. Make all laws equal and not race based as it is now. A Black person will get up to 50 times more of jail time than a White person who commits the same crime. Fix the schools. Not just make them look pretty because if you’re teaching bullshit, it won’t matter. We all know the education system in this country is set up for you to be good employees. You don’t learn anything. It’s just shit to memorize. Everyone remembers saying, “Why are we learning this. We’re never gonna use this”. Everyone has said that in school before. We need to find real teachers to teach our kids. Open home school centers and have our own schools. Also we have to get rid of single women as parents. No more single parent households. No more of this I can do it on my own bullshit. No more of this I’m the mother and the father bullshit. That hasn’t gotten us anywhere. You need a father to raise a family. That’s just the way things are. Some game has to come from your father. Men must run the household. Hoodrats and Dusty dudes come from single parent households. Look at a majority of the housing projects. Single parent households. You never really see a whole family living in the hood. Hoodrats and dusty dudes would disappear overnight. Lastly, the older generation has to stop being so damn scared. Its ok black folks, you don’t have to be scared of your history. Black history is really the only history that is looked down upon. Black people who have a certain consciousness, are looked at as rebels, militants, Black supremacist. Other races of people have parades, festivals, etc and that’s looked at as being patriotic. This is why you see such a lack of respect between the new generation and the old one. The new generation knows a lot of the older people are scared and that’s why they’re so miss educated. We live in an information age. Why are our youth so dumbed down? Really all you want for your birthday is a big booty hoe. Well I’m going to give you this work. You’re going to get this game. Soak all this shit up and get your mind right. The time to bullshit is really over. Until we meet again….

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The Race Hustle And How It Affects Your Game

  1. bossymoksie says:

    “Really all you want for your birthday is a big booty hoe.” This made me laugh out loud!
    A former boss of mine kept saying how the race war was bullshit, it’s really a class war. And he was white (I may have mentioned him before). I think that’s becoming more and more clear as the middle class gets smaller. But there’s still people who take what the media says as truth. Thanks for the history lesson! I wonder what prompted you to write this now. What are your thoughts on “Django Unchained” movie?

    • haha I had to add something to mix it up a little.

      Yeah I remember you saying that before. Your boss understand the game and a lot of people do and a lot of people don’t. Personally, I believe the media are geniuses. The power that they have is crazy when you really think about it. I’m a history buff so I have no problem breaking that part of the game down. Don’t think I forgot about our wine & good conversation extravaganza. I’m sure history will be the last thing we talk about 🙂

      I’ve been going back and forth with this one for a few weeks. I wanted to do some more research to add some finishing touches. My thoughts on Django Unchained? Another movie about slavery in 2012. I’m definitely NOT going to see it. I will get more into that in a future post.

      • bossymoksie says:

        I’ve been reading a lot of mixed-and passionate!- feelings about the film online. Interesting.
        It’s not just the media, it’s the stories and attitudes that are passed down, just like you mentioned above.
        History is not my subject. Whenever I hear something about it, I think ‘same shit, different outfits’. So yeah, history probably won’t be a topic during that wine and convo extravaganza!

  2. serenityluv1 says:

    I love when you switch things up. It always make me think deeper!

  3. Mz. Bambi says:

    “Everyone has said that in school before. We need to find real teachers to teach our kids. Open home school centers and have our own schools. Also we have to get rid of single women as parents. No more single parent households. No more of this I can do it on my own bullshit. No more of this I’m the mother and the father bullshit. That hasn’t gotten us anywhere. You need a father to raise a family. That’s just the way things are. Some game has to come from your father. Men must run the household. Hoodrats and Dusty dudes come from single parent households. Look at a majority of the housing projects. Single parent households. You never really see a whole family living in the hood. ”

    You’re right…we do need real teachers to educate our children. An interesting experience I had when I lived in the south with my son…

    He had to be around 2 years old when this occurred. So an older African American woman ran the daycare in which she would lay out various learning tools and go through daily routines to help build their vocabulary while strengthening their minds. The problem with this was (she admitted to me), the teachers within the school system had issues with her teaching the younger aged children simply because once they arrived to their school, there was nothing for them to teach the kids. The kids would have already learned the entire alphabet, how to write their name and create simple sentences. She (the daycare owner) had been instructed not to teach her students but rather just allow them to play games and take naps all day. I was OUTRAGED! I too, taught my son the valuable fundamentals at home because I wanted him to advance through the school system’s expectations. I commended her on sticking with her guns in expanding our babies minds with mental growth.

    I too thought about me being both parents within my household which helped me pump my brakes on having another child. I want a relationship with a strong man who I know will be a great father figure and husband within the home. I am no longer in a rush to get knocked up because at the end of the day, what will I be able to offer my family if I don’t even have myself together 100%

    Great Post Reema!! Nothing better than a strong mind with the ability to showcase its versatility.

    • The miss education of black boys is CRAZY! Growing up my parents did home schooling. As school as we went to school, we were in all “honors” classes. Keep teaching your son more shit at home. I only see things getting worst before they get better.

      The division of the Black household has been the downfall of Black American family. The amount of game I learned and still learn from my dad has been essential to they way I do things. When you look back before the 1960s, Black fathers were around. Single motherhood was looked down upon within the Black community. After the civil rights movement, the government had to come up with a way to divide the Black family. Government assistance was offered to Black women. The only catch is you can’t have a man in the house. The government would literally go into homes to make sure a man wasn’t in the home. This is when the “independent” woman started gaining steam. A lot of people really don’t know how powerful this was. It’s not a accident that the Black population has stayed at 12% from the past 40 years.

      Thank you! I keep stressing to everyone that the game is much deeper than dating and relationship. Intelligence is a big part of that.

      • Mz. Bambi says:

        Yes our history was much stronger than it is now. Even with respect, the black men respected the women a lot more than they do now. This could in some sort be related to our “I can do it on my own” mentality, I must honestly state.

        A lot of our black men have been incarcerated forcing us women to either toughen up and carry the load for our family or their outline of life has somehow been distorted. I grew up in a household with both my mom and stepfather (since I was 3mos old up until I was 14) so I can say that granted it wasn’t my biological father, I still had a strong father figure that taught me all of the great fundamentals needed in life in order to become a strong, successful black woman.

        And you’re right – the government not only made being a single parent comfortable, but now it is to the point where they want us to rely and depend on them through their own mind fuckery. They will make it seem like you can’t live without them..you need them in order to survive in this great “recession.”

        Recession my ass! Times are definitely tight but if you can sit down and budget your bills and finances, then you’ll be able to continue providing for your family. The media markets all types of technology instead of marketing something more necessary like home-buying or a higher education. You see iPads, iPods, iPhones..everything i where that’s not going to help elevate and steer you into a brighter & more stable future.

Leave a Reply

