You’re Only Going To Get What You Allow

I’m just going to get right into the game. A lot of men right now are complaining about being single and women doing them wrong. When I look at their situations, it’s always the same thing. They’re allowing this to happen. I’ve already said a million times that as a man, you MUST take responsibility for your game. If a woman put you in a trick bag or simp bag, you’ve allowed that to happen. Women are only going to do what you allow them to do. I don’t think some of you really understand this so let me say it again. WOMEN WILL ONLY DO WHAT YOU ALLOW THEN TO DO! Let’s look at two guys that really need to start stepping up their game.

Guy 1. I’ve been dating this girl for a few weeks now and I haven’t hit it yet. We went out last night and she gets a call from a dude. She talks to the guy in front of me then she leaves to talk to him alone. When she comes back she says she has to go. I walk her to her car and she says, “Are you mad?” I told her, “There’s nothing to be mad about.” She text me the next day to say she had fun and sorry she had to leave. I text her back and say I had fun too. How should I handle her?

First thing you need to do when you see her is dust for dick prints. That’s exactly what she’s going to have on her. That was very disrespectful what she did. By you NOT checking her and just telling her you had fun, let’s her know you are the type of guy she can disrespect. You’ve allowed yourself to be disrespectful. Respect is the number one thing you MUST get from women. Without that, you basically have nothing. There is no way for you to handle her. You’re donzo! The only thing for you to do is charge her to the game and just make sure something like this doesn’t happen to you again.

Guy 2. I’ve been in a relationship with my girl and she is very selfish. I’m getting tired of her selfish ways. We went to grab some food from the deli. She found a $20 outside. After we ordered, she didn’t want to pay for my food with the $20 she found. I didn’t make a fuss about it and paid for my own stuff. We live together and split the bills 50/50. I recently got a promotion at my job and my girl wants me to pay more. I don’t feel like I should have to pay more because we are equal in this. What should I do? I’m really getting fed up with her. Should I charge her to the game?

Wow! She couldn’t even pay for his sandwich. That’s really fucked up. I would have no choice but to charge her to the game in the deli. We would have had our last supper. That’s just me though. The fact that she did this shows he allows all types of disrespectful things to go down. He’s allowed this to happen to him. At this point in your relationship, I don’t think you should charge her just yet. It’s all about the levels of disrespect. Right now it sounds like she needs to be checked. She’s testing you to see if you are going to man up and check her. When you start calling your girl out on her bullshit, they will calm it down. You have to call it out immediately though. If you keep letting it go on and on, it’s going to become blatant disrespect and that’s when you’re going to have to charge her. There’s no coming back from blatant disrespect. There are really only two reasons why women come at you being selfish and/or blatant disrespectful.

You’re dependent on her- As a man, you can never become dependent on your women. A lot of guys keep falling into this category. When you become dependent on your woman, your relationship has now become a mother child relationship. In the beginning everything will be cool and then you will see things turn for the worse. When women realize you are dependent on them, they put you in a subordinate bag. It’s a superiority thing.

Pussy Whipped- Again, something I’ve said a million times already. A lot of problems with women really come down to these two things. When you’re pussy whipped, she can pretty much tell you to do anything. She can tell you to pay more of the bills; I’m not buying you food with the money I found, etc. You have to stop valuing sex so much and discipline yourself. That’s the biggest problem I think guys have. Never allow yourself to be controlled sexually.

It’s time for you guys to step it up. Never allow yourself to be controlled by your woman. I don’t care how much money a woman has. A lot of you guys are being controlled by women who aren’t even holding like that. Some of you are letting customer service reps come at you like they’re shot callers. Some middle management chicks. Just because she’s a human resource manager doesn’t mean you have to suck up to her. What the fuck is wrong with some of you? I don’t care if it’s her house, car, none of that. Just because a woman is flexing her power on you doesn’t mean you have to accept it. Women will only do what you allow them to do. Do not allow it. Never forget you have the option to charge them to the game. Always have the option to be good by yourself. Again, it doesn’t matter how much money she has. A woman can have a few millions and I’m still running shit. I’m going to be all man with whatever woman I deal with. That’s the mentality you must have when dealing with women. Value yourself as a man, never let your women control you, stop putting pussy on a pedestal and you will be ok.

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to You’re Only Going To Get What You Allow

  1. Socialkenny says:

    Relationship management stuff in this article. Your favorite subject.

    My biggest takeaway from this article is the stress on dependency. I’m totally with you there that a guy shouldn’t. But for the average reader who doesn’t get it, maybe you can give an example Reema (of dependency and guy depending on women). Just for clarification. Feel free to give an example in the comment section if you can.

  2. As far as dependency, this usually happens if your girl is paying your bills, driving you around, giving you money, etc. This will work for a little and then you will see her starting to treat you like a child. Now you’re in a mother child relationship and she will lose all respect for you. You’re following your woman so she can’t respect you. Even if your girl is making more money, doesn’t mean you have to bow down to her. You have to be all man with everything you do. If your girl is making the money, go bring something else to the table. A lot of dudes let their girls go to work and they’re sitting at home playing X-box all day. You can’t live off your woman and you shouldn’t have your woman living off you.

  3. bossymoksie says:

    Reema! I was just thinking about this today but from the women’s point of view. I think this applies to women too (in regards to respect and standing up for the way you want to be treated). When either sex gets too dependent and whipped on their significant other, they let the other walk all over them.
    The second one made me laugh. Is it bad that I would do the same thing?? LOL I am not mad at her.

    • Socialkenny says:

      @Bossy- I hear you, but I think that women need to desist from equating men issues from women issues. We demand different things. Not every thing goes both ways.
      Sent from my BlackBerry® device

      • bossymoksie says:

        I agree that men and women have different issues and needs, but respect should go both ways! I just thought it was funny that I was thinking about this today after a convo with a girlfriend.

      • Men and women do demand different things. Respect is universal though. As someone who is true to the game, you don’t let a woman’s looks faze you. You don’t let sex faze you. You discipline yourself to look beyond that and only deal with women who are bringing more to the table. That is essentially what a dime is. An attractive women who is bringing more to the table than looks & sex. Getting dimes isn’t hard it’s just that a lot of guys thinks it is so they’re not going at them (more for guys like us). You step to a dime with good conversation and she will be all yours. I’m going to start doing more post on like improving your game and working on your conversation skills.

    • It does apply to women as well. Respect does go both ways.

      hahaha why am I not surprised! Yes, it’s bad that you would do the same thing. Pay for his sandwich at least. Nah, I’m not mad at her either. Some guys leave themselves open to be put in a trick bag. Can’t fault women for wanted to get their hustle one.

  4. Pingback: How To Learn And Apply Things In Pickup [Dont Be A Passive Learner] | Kenny PUA: “Get Laid By Being Social”

  5. Mr. Big Nutz says:

    Dust for dick prints!!!!! LMAO

Leave a Reply

