Overstating Your Game…More On Closing The Deal With Women

First Post On Closing The Deal

I’m just going to get right into the game. As I was going through reader emails, I read an email that brought me back. “Whats good Reema? I really appreciate the game you’ve been spreading around. Here’s my dilemma. I’m going to college in CT. I’ve been causally dating this girl from school for a little under a month. She’s banging other guys on a regular (I’m ok with this she’s not my girl) but she’s not sleeping with me. She seems like she likes me. This girl is a TOTAL FREAK. What am I doing wrong?”

Man, I understand exactly what you’re going through. I was in a situation exactly like this in Connecticut as a matter of fact. I would go visit my boys that went to school out there. Right around this time, my game skyrocketed to new levels. I was getting great cooperation from the dimes at my school and other places I went. I did run into issues with this one girl who went to that school. Now I did have success with other girls on campus. It was just this one girl. Let’s call her Anna. I met Anna just walking around campus. She looked too good for me not to say anything. I approached her using my go to line of “hey” with a smile. We instantly hit it off and started hanging out. Even if I’m just trying to hit it, I will still treat someone would dignity. I’m just not a mean dude. I’m in a new area trying to get my feet wet. So Anna would call me and we would go out to grab food/drinks when I would see her. Of course I stayed within my $20 limit with a $50 curve (no trick bag for me). When we would get together, she would tell me about all the freaky shit she was doing. “Me and the bestie got drunk and had sex with each other. OMG Reema it was great!” My response was, “Why don’t we transfer some of this freakiness over to my spot.” When it was time for me to close the deal, something would always come up. It was like every time I would see her, the stories would get freakier and freakier. “So what did you do last night?” “Last night I went to (local popular frat) party.” I had to stop her because I already knew what went down. Those dudes are infamous for turning chicks out. It was the same thing over and over. All the excuses in the world when it was time for me to close the deal. I had to sit back and analyze my game. What am I doing wrong here? I would watch my friends and these guys were cleaning up. They had an assembly of women. These weren’t any super model looking guys either. They were just regular dudes knocking the women off. Just different women every single day. I had to sit back and peep game. I’m in a new place so let me see how the game works over here. I’m not above learning something. Even though I have advance game, I can still learn something because something I’m doing isn’t working. A big part of the game is putting your ego to the side. So I was watching my boys do their thing. They weren’t taking women out to dinner, weren’t getting them drunk or even getting them high. We would just be chillen at the spot and they would leave, come back with a girl, go in the room and leave again. This was a regular occurrence. Ok, this is real simple. All they’re doing is picking these chicks up; banging them and dropping them back off. That’s all they were doing. No game and no cupcaking. The thing is even though I wasn’t cupcaking, I was cupcaking. Just by doing too much. Taking women on dates in that environment was doing too much because I didn’t have to do any of that. I had to scale the game back. I had to learn the pick them up bang them mentality. It’s easy to overstate your game in an environment like this. Notice the picking up part. That’s a very important part of the game. These women didn’t have cars. They were just in the dorms, apartments, houses and they just wanted to get out of there. My friends were just taking advantage of the situation. Women do the same thing. If they see a guy who is being accommodating, they will use that to their advantage. I have this guy that I can get free meals from so let me not let him hit it and mess this up. In that environment, you give women an inch and they will take a mile. This is why you have to scale the game back. You always hear about people being over qualified for a job. Not getting a certain job because they’re overqualified. A person who is overqualified for a job will start over thinking everything and not doing what they’re suppose to do. That’s what can happen to your game. Instead of just using the pick them up bang them mentality and closing the deal, I’m sharing mozzarella sticks and chocolate chip sundaes. Sometimes you don’t have to do anything and just let the chips fall were they fall. Sometimes the best game is no game. If you have find yourself in a college environment or a place where for the women outnumber the men, use the pick them up bang them mentality.  Until we meet again…

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Overstating Your Game…More On Closing The Deal With Women

  1. egointhesea says:

    Wow, I never thought about how environments could affect how the game is played. This really gave me a new perspective to reflect on. (Only question: What do you mean by “$20 limit with a $50 curve”?)

  2. serenityluv1 says:

    You hit it on the nail. Women almost always go for the bad guys…just like me put more work in for the slutt than the good girl. Im telling the game is cruel…

    • It wasn’t that they were bad guys. It’s just that I was doing way too much for a college environment. Taking women out on dates was unnecessary because no one else was doing that. I was added too much to the game and complicating things. I got myself stuck in the food zone (worst than the friend zone haha)

  3. bossymoksie says:

    LOL Reema, you were her meal ticket. But did you get to do the pick em up and bang em mentality with Anna? Or was she a lost cause?

  4. Haha I see that now. No sex from Anna. She kept me in the eaten zone. I did have successes with other women just nothing from her. Also I wasn’t even spending any real money on her. That’s what confused me the most. I see now that I was diet tricking and doing too much cupcaking. Once I noticed that part of the game, I was right with my friends picking these girls up (I always took the ferry to CT so I wasn’t dropping them off hahaha).

  5. Pingback: MY Promise for Reviews « Love, Life and Relationships

  6. Pingback: Does She Trust You?…Reema Trust Game! More On Closing The Deal With Women | Reemachronicles

  7. Mz. Bambi says:

    Lol that’s funny because I have a girl who is a man eater! She will let them take her out (I’ve mentioned her in my posts before) and in the middle of the date, I would call and make up some excuse as to why she had to leave and she would have them drop her off never to hear from her again. I started feeling bad for the dudes but then again it was a lesson that they hadto learn on their own.

    • hahaha that was Anna. By taking women out on dates in that environment was doing way too much. Even though I wasn’t cupcaking, I was cupcaking. I’m not even mad that she would take advantage of that. In a college environment you can’t be taking women on dates.

  8. Pingback: Stay Dominant! One Night Stand Game…More On Closing The Deal With Women | Reemachronicles

  9. Pingback: he Easiest Way To Sleep With Her!….More On Closing The Deal With Women | Reemachronicles

Leave a Reply

