Should You Take It Slow or Charge Her To The Game?

Continued from part 1

Like I said in part one, there is another side to taking it slow. That’s charging her to the game. You’re going to have to know when to charge her to the game. A lot of times these women are just full of shit. They’re just stringing you along with no intention of doing anything. They could be just looking for attention and you have to be on top of your game to see this. Again, something true to the game is going to happen to you everyday. Always having your third eye open will make all the difference. Let me give you a few ways to tell if you need to charge her to the game because she’s just wasting your time.

Fake Self Control- Women LOVE doing this. When it’s time to close the deal, she has fake morality issues. “Let me stop before it gets crazy”. “Let me stop before I do something I might regret.” When women start talking this fake soap opera shit, it’s time to charge them to the game. Women know when they’re going to sleep with you. This is just another way to keep stringing you along.

Designated Cockblocks- I’ve touched on this a few times before. When you can’t get her alone, that’s a message. She’s letting you know she doesn’t want to be alone with you because she doesn’t want you to try anything. Everything has all ready be planned out before they got to you. She let them know to make sure she’s not alone with you. Don’t think her friends just like hanging out with you. Charge her to the game.

Using Sex As A Bargaining Chip- This is girl game 101. Women will use the sex carrot and dangle it in front of your face to see what they could get out of you. From a hustler’s perspective, I can respect this. You guys already know how I feel about female hustlers. I LOVE THEM 🙂 The thing is you don’t want to become victim to this. A lot of men are stuck in the simp, trick category. Women act like they will get intimate with you, then they play the innocent, church girl act. She plays gospel music when she’s around you. Or she might say, “I would have sex with you but I’m worried about my car payment.” They will keep doing this until you’re dry. Sometimes you actually might get some pity sex but it’s not worth being in a trick bag for. Charge her to the game.

Still Dealing With Her Ex- This is the common sense part of the game. I’m still seeing guys dealing with women that are still living with their ex boyfriends. What part of the game is that? This is a major sign that you need to charge her to the game. When she tells you she’s caught up with her ex, that’s her excuse to not feel guilty. In her mind she told you what the deal was so everything is ok. Also, don’t think she’s not banging her ex. All the excuses about her ex just mean she’s still banging him. You get over a relationship by moving on. This can also be very dangerous. You don’t want to get caught up in a bullshit love triangle. Like I always say, this is where the game will save your life.

These tips will help you keep your game crisp. The summer is over so I’m going to help you guys tailor your game. After summer usually means simp season. This is when a lot of you go back into your simp ways. I’m going to help you avoid any simp relapses. Until we meet again….

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Should You Take It Slow or Charge Her To The Game?

  1. serenityluv1 says:

    You better stop talking about me on your blog. Lol

  2. serenityluv1 says:

    Damn, Im in the mist of at least two of these scenarios right now. It is so true when we tell you upfront about the other dude we are saving our self in the end. Its like this, dont throw that shit up in my face because you already knew. Oh and the car pmt one is my favorite. It aint tricking if you got it…lol. I dont use that line though…

  3. That’s why I made this list. I don’t want men getting caught up in a bullshit love triangle. They don’t know what you’re telling the next dude.

  4. mp11312 says:

    Lol man….thinking about her car payment? I wouldn’t have even fell for that one back in the day, lol. But yeah the love triangle thing you definitely don’t want do. Of course I’d like to add in the baby daddy rule just from my experience and the fact I keep running into the shit. You can’t tell me you don’t mess with your baby daddy, then turn around and tell him where you’ve moved to and tell me he may be there when I’m dropping you off! Noooooo…..lol

    • haha a lot of guys still fall for that. I do think some guys like being put in the trick bag but that’s a topic for another day.

      Yes, the baby daddy! The real reason for that drama is that she’s still banging him. The same thing goes for the baby moms.

  5. bossymoksie says:

    I’ve done the top three.
    What’s up with the ‘fake’ self control though? Sometime you need that self control so you can dangle that carrot some more!

  6. aneroidocean says:

    “I would have sex with you but I’m worried about my car payment”

    Write a check, get a blowie.

    *1 week later*

    “You fucking asshole, that check bounced!”

    Charged to the game.

Leave a Reply

