Why She Didn’t Call You Back!

Before I get into the game I want to address something quickly. I’m still getting emails and meeting guys that are still making the same mistakes. I’ve done 194 posts of good game. All that I ask is that you guys take the advice that I give you. I’m not telling you guys anything that doesn’t work. This shit has been tried and proven. Now I know that you may want to listen to the advice and try it out to see if it works. I get that. When you experience it, you internalize it and it helps you. If you keep repeating the same mistakes over and over that means you’re not trying to learn anything. The game is going in one ear and out the other. One of the guys that email me frequently was in major violation of the game. I’ve said several times that you should NEVER go to an event with a girl you just met. If you just meet a girl and she invites to an event, you DO NOT GO! That’s because she’s usually trying to make some other guy jealous. She wants you there as her backup. Sure enough he met this girl and she invited out to this event. He goes and you already know what happens. She’s grinding on other dudes, flirting with other dudes and she was even kissing some other guy. Now he’s stuck there looking like a sucker. It gets worst better. He ends up getting a ride home with one of the guys she was flirting with. The girl is next to him sitting on another dudes lap. This kid lost all his dignity because he didn’t want to follow one of the game rules. Again, take the advice I’m giving you. Don’t go out and do the total opposite of what I told you. Don’t do the opposite and then complain about the game not working for you. But I digress on that. Ok let’s get into the game. This post was inspired by my brunch game sessions with the crew. One of the homies met this girl, he slept with her and then the next day he never heard from her. He was confused and wondering what went wrong. We initially laughed at him for not hitting it right haha. There are a few main reasons why a female didn’t call you back after sex. Don’t go for the excuses like “she was busy”, “she lost her phone”, “she deleted your number by accident”. Those are all just smoke screens. You should NEVER believe that. If a woman is into you, she will do everything in her power to get in contact with you. You don’t even have to worry about that. So what are the reasons why women aren’t calling you back? I thought you would never ask:

1. Too Clingy- This is happening to men more than ever. You get a one night stand and immediately you start cupcaking. You start calling/texting her multiple times. Some of you are worst than women. Now you just become one of her followers and women will start to look at you as being weak. You don’t have to sweat her after you sleep with her. Actually DON’T DO THAT! The game is never that slow where you become a stalker after having sex once. Not mackish guys.

2. You Didn’t Hit It Right- Sometimes it’s just really that simple. Your dick game was not up to par. Women will just charge you to the game because of this. She actually might be into you and feeling you. You being a premature dude just doesn’t work for her. Listen sometimes the shit just feels too good. We’ve all had times where we put our bid in, finally got to the close the deal and after that third or forth pump donzo haha. You do need to put in work though. Make sure this is not the norm for you.

3. Revenge Sex- This is a very common reason why she won’t call you back. A lot of times a girl will sleep with you and she’s just paying her boyfriend back for something he did. When you don’t hear from her that means she got her validation and she is back with her old dude.

4. She Just Wanted A One Night Stand- Yes, you read that correctly. Women are not as sexually conservative as you think. A lot of guys think women are home playing scrabble and baking brownies. Women are out here doing there thing. Some women just want to fuck you with no strings attached. Not saying they want to bang a bunch of dudes. You should know that some women have a guy that just fucks them. Nothing more, nothing less. It’s not the end of the world.

5. She’s Suffering From PTSD- This is actually the most common reason why women don’t call you back after a one night stand. PTSD is post traumatic slut disorder. A lot of women will have a one night stand and get upset with themselves the next morning. She will say things like, “why did I do last night?, “I feel like such a slut”, “that is so not like me”. They try to block things out and get rid of phone numbers. You try to hit her up and she has already changed her number. Her whole swag will also be different. She went from having LL Cool J Doing It on her voicemail, to a Mary Mary gospel song. Don’t think this has anything to do with you.

Again, the summer is short. I know how men and their ego are. It upsets you that a girl didn’t call you back. You might actually be bitter towards women. Now that you know some reasons why she didn’t call you back, you can go back to enjoying the summer the elite way. Until we meet again….

 

 

 

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Why She Didn’t Call You Back!

  1. Sunshine says:

    Haha look at you with all your new words and terms. PTS…..priceless lol

  2. mp11312 says:

    The event thing just now happened to me and it pissed me off. Just moved on and I’m chillin right now. Definitely agree about women not being as innocent as they seem.

    • That’s been happening to a lot of guys. The same thing happened to me. I know now to NEVER go to any event a girl I just met invites me to.

      Yes, women are NOT innocent. I don’t even listen to women who claim innocence

  3. aneroidocean says:

    Damn Reema, you got me with this post. I went on a couple dates with a girl and then 3rd date I went to an event we’d been talking to since the first date, and then I never heard from her again. I mean, in this case she was definitely into me the first date, but I fucked it up enough by the 3rd date that she probably only went on it because she wanted to go to that event.

    Fuck! Chalked up to the game.

    I love PTSD. That’s awesome. Another favorite is the “You didn’t hit it right,” but there is a variation on it. If you don’t hit it or at least work your best way to try to hit it, girls will think either you’re not that into them, or you’re just not aggressive enough for the gina tingles to continue. I’ve never really had the straight forward “You didn’t hit it right,” but instead a combination of these:

    “You ate shitty food and didn’t get enough sleep/weren’t acting right trying to stay healthy and ended up not being able to hit it right because you were alternating between coughing and shitting your insides out”

    “You didn’t hit it because you didn’t even try to bring her into your house when her friend served her up on a motherfucking platter and she was WAYYYYY into you. You jackass”

    Learning experiences.

  4. bossymoksie says:

    From a lady’s perspective, I would never invite some dude I just met to an event. There is no good reason for it (And I have other ways of making dudes jealous, lol).

Leave a Reply

