Ask & You Shall Receive- More Responses to Reader Emails

Continued from Part 1 and 2

1. I read the master your look post and the man codes summer edition. I’m dressing better and my confidence is growing. I’m having problems with my shoes. I only have sneakers right now and I want to step my shoe game up. What are some good shoes to wear during the summer?

Having an assortment of shoes is key. Loafers and boat shoes are great for the summer. Also you can wear wingtips and bucks. Actually, you should have all these different types of shoes. I would start with the basic black and brown colors. When you get comfortable you can start experimenting with different colors.  Make sure you clean/polish your shoes after every use. Taking care of your shoes will make them last even longer. I’m still wearing shoes from over two years ago. Here are a few links of the shoes I’m rocking right now: boat shoes, wingtips, bucks and loafers.

2. I’ve been dating this girl for the past three years. I moved in with her and her mom. In the beginning everything was good. She was paying all the bills and taking care of me. I just wanted to stay for a few months while I stacked some money. I lost my job because of a random drug test (I smoke weed). Now my girl is acting weird. She’s staying out late, getting a lot of late night phone calls and she’s been lying to me; she is becoming very disrespectful. How do I fix this? Should I be worried?

Wow, where do I start? As a man, you should NEVER become dependent on your woman. The first mistake you made was moving in with your girl and her mom. That’s insane man! Nothing good can come from that situation. To top it off, you got way too comfortable. Instead of handling your business, you are smoking weed and losing your job. C’MON man! Right now you are in a mother child relationship. A woman’s maternal instincts will kick in and she will help you. Unfortunately, she will lose all respect for you in the process. This is why she is staying out late and disrespecting you. Put the weed down and take control of your life. Get out of that house tonight! You’re better off at your own mom’s house. At least you can maintain some dignity. This relationship with your girl is over, donzo. You can’t come back from this. Get your shit together first and then you can go back into the dating field. Focus on making money, get your own place and you will be good.

3. I’ve been hooking with this girl for a few months now. She’s 19 and I’m 22. I just found out she has a boyfriend. To make matters worst, I work with the kid. He’s actually pretty cool. I’ve been chopping up game with her and I know she wants to be with me. How can I make this work?

The first thing you have to do is keep it mackish and let this dude know about his girl. Let him know that his girl is the neighborhood jump-off. You can’t be smiling in this kid’s face and low-key banging his chick. That’s sucker shit. Also, this is a dangerous situation you’re putting yourself in. You don’t know what kind of simp bones this dude has in this body. Next thing you know, he runs up on you at work with a gun and a Brian McKnight CD! Immediately charge this girl to the game. Find a girl that doesn’t have a boyfriend. Keep me posted on this. I want to know what happens with the kid.

4. I’ve been using a few online dating websites. I have improved my profile and pictures. Women are actually starting to message me first and I’m getting a lot more profile views. I’m having difficulties getting phone numbers though. What’s the best way to get phone numbers online?

The key to online dating is to move quickly; four messages MAX! Online dating has a lot of women that are just attention whoring. You need to weed them out. When I was using online dating, this is the message I would use:

“I like to believe that I’m a good judge of character, so I’m going to give you my number. But be warned that if you stalk me, I will call the authorities on you. xxx-xxx-xxxx. Call me Tomorrow around (whatever time you want her to call you).”

The reason why you give her a date and time to call is because you want to make sure she is bringing 100% cooperation to the table. That’s how you MUST deal with women. You have to look at your game as being sacred and only worthy for a select few. You don’t want to waste good game on women who are not going to be receptive. Calling women and chasing after them is just not going to cut it. Remember, 100% cooperation. Also don’t forget her nickname.

5. I have my first date with a girl I met at the mall. I’m nervous about what to do. Where should I take her? How much money should I spend? Should I kiss her?

Calm down my dude! Take a deep breath and RELAX. I get a lot of emails like this ALL THE TIME! I’m going to tell you the same thing I tell the other guys. You can’t look to me for some type of game potion. The game doesn’t work that way. You have to come up with your own date ideas and use your own swag. You may like shit that I have no interest in and vice versa. All I can do is give you the game principles. You know this girl better than I do. Now with first dates, you have nothing to be nervous about. This girl is already into you that’s why she is going out on a date with you. You know what, take date out of it. No pressure involved. It’s just two people meeting up doing something fun. All you have to remember to do is lightly tease her, make her laugh and focus the conversation on her. You can even tell her what color big wheel you had growing up. Just keep the conversation light. Don’t start confessing your dreams and goals. Before you start doing all of that you want to make sure this girl is worthy.  Also, don’t spend no more than $20. You don’t want her to put you in a trick bag. You have to remember that you end how you start with women. Again, just relax and you should be ok.

This has been another installment of ask & you shall receive. Keep the emails coming guys. I LOVE chopping up game with you all!

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, OnlineDating, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

35 Responses to Ask & You Shall Receive- More Responses to Reader Emails

  1. serenityluv1 says:

    OMG! Where do “I” start!!! These are really good.
    Dude moving in with the girlfriend and mom, really? Did he really think that was going to work out! Her late nights is being spent with her next roommate. She is trying to let him know his time has expired. Women gets careless when they want you to know they are up to no good. Otherwise, we are like cats you don’t hear us coming…

    • He ran into the problem that a lot of men have today. They are looking for a free ride. It can work for a little but, that’s not a long term thing. Basically he’s trying to be a low budget gigolo I think she’s already banging some other dude. At least now he has another woman confirming this.

      • serenityluv1 says:

        Yeah there is not any doubt in that…I would have said maybe she is doing the fake (where we make u think we got someone else so u will leave) but being that she is getting late night calls is a dead ringer…she’s getting her panties wet outside the house! LOL

      • hahaha! Wait, the fake?? I didn’t know women did that?

  2. serenityluv1 says:

    Now I must skip down to this 20 damn dollar budget you gave dude! Really, Reema? Spend 20$ on me on the first date and Imma call you a bum b*t@h! HAHA! Come on at least 60-80$. dinner and a movie.

    • Dinner and a movie?? You can’t be serious. This isn’t the time for that yet. He’s trying to get to know how to find out if anything is there. If they start chillen together, he can take her to as many dinner and movies

      • serenityluv1 says:

        I’m just saying at least enough money for that. I mean a walk in the park will be fine but I need to eat geesh! And I’m afraid 20$ is not going to be enough unless he will be watching me eat that $20 up!

      • If you need to eat that bad, FEED YOURSELF. This isn’t the make a wish foundation. $20 is enough for me to get a few beers. I suggest you bring money to do the same hahaha. Nah seriously, going to a bar on a weeknight after 8pm will get you at least 4 beers for that price. Plus the girl can always buy a round or two. STOP looking for free shit

  3. serenityluv1 says:

    And dude wanting to make a hoe a housewife just silly! This chic already shown you she aint bout the faithful life and you want to make it work? Charge her ragedy ass and hope kid don’t bash your head in. LOL

    • I’m still waiting for find out what happen with this one. If he is upfront with the kid, he can’t really be too mad at him

      • serenityluv1 says:

        Yes that is true…but I just wonder how long did he know that this was dude girl. You know Men can be slimy too. But hopefully he is upfront with kid and everything go easy, besides most men aren’t as catty as women.

      • Men are sometimes worst than women. Especially in this day and age. I emailed to find out how long did he know about her having a dude.

  4. serenityluv1 says:

    Last thing… I love boat shoes. I love a clean cut man with good smelling cologne. Lord I need to be somebody jump-off! just kidding! *don’t judge me*

    • Did you click on this links? Pretty good stuff

      • serenityluv1 says:

        Yes I like them all except the loafers not my preference as far as color and all but maybe once they are on. But boat shoes are one of my fav’s. I dress my son like this in summer too. And my girls I try to dress them danty and casual. Trying to teach them that they don’t always have to be so Urban. I was somewhat of a Valley girl in school. (haha) Well until high school then I shopped strictly in the Men section (don’t ask)! LOL

      • Don’t sleep on the blue canvas loafers. Those are one of my favs. I like that you try to keep your kids looking mackish! That’s the only way they should be dressing

  5. Socialkenny says:

    Master you look post?How did I miss that?Where is it?

  6. mp11312 says:

    Good stuff man. Online profiles, you are so on point there. So many of the same women on there for months, know they aint lookin for shit just needing their self esteem boosted. Lol…..

    • When I first started with online dating, I didn’t know that was the case until I started reading profiles of women that were online for over 6 months. They were just looking for attention. Most of them already had boyfriends

  7. Sunshine says:

    First of all i love your shoe game, very, very nice.
    Secondly, if you were to ever to email me your number like that, I would feel so compelled to text you or call you, defnitely. Its funny and cute, and makes me want to see what other crazy things you would say.

    • Thanks Sunshine, you sound like Little Lucille. She always compliments me on my shoes/clothes. That’s actually how I got her. I sent her my number and told her when to call me. The rest is history. I think we need a guest blog post from her.

  8. offdadome says:

    Great advice ;), if I were a dude I would definitely apply those pointers to my own life, good call on the shoes, loafers are super sexy on dudes and so are Clarks desert boots.

  9. serenityluv1 says:

    Online dating? I been thinking about that but afraid of the crazy stories you hear of people finding you and hurting you…what are some safe sites?

    • I don’t know about any “safe” sites. You just have to treat it like a blind date. Go somewhere public and let someone know where you are going to be. You have to use online dating as just another way for you to meet men. You will drive yourself crazy if it’s the online way you are meeting men. I was using plenty of fish and okcupid. Both sites are free. I wouldn’t waste money paying for a site.

      • serenityluv1 says:

        I been hearing pretty much the same thing from everyone, don’t pay, be careful and try plenty of fish!

  10. Pingback: Ask & You Shall Receive- More Responses To Reader Emails « reemachronicles

  11. Pingback: Ask & You Shall Receive- More Responses To Reader Emails | Reemachronicles

  12. Pingback: Ask & You Shall Receive- More Responses To Reader Emails | Reemachronicles

  13. Pingback: Ask & You Shall Receive- More Responses To Reader Emails | Reemachronicles

Leave a Reply

