Women You MUST Avoid!

The summer is approaching and you don’t want to waste time on certain women.  I know a lot of men love to have their capes on. You like to see the “good” in women and hope for the best. That is the WRONG way to deal with women. Especially in the summer when it’s about being bold, closing the deal and always staying on top of your game. You don’t have a lot of time to bullshit around with women. Ok, let’s talk about women you MUST avoid.

Women Who Play Dumb- There are women who are just dumb and women who play dumb. Women who play dumb are dangerous guys. I meet women all the time who have their own place, own car, a decent job and they’re playing dumb. You have to watch out because this is game they’re trying to run on you. A lot of women play dumb so you will lower your expectations of them. They play dumb to be sneaky and do little slick shit. You think your girl is acting dumb and she’s really low-key banging the next dude. Never take anything with women for face value. Always have your third eye open and your spidey senses on high alert!

Women Always Claiming They’ve Been Abused- First things first, I’m not advocating for women to be abused. Ok, back to the game. I know you have all dated women like this. Every boyfriend she has ever had, has released their inner Ike on her. You have to understand that there’s two sides to every fight. A lot of women love to play the victim role. A few months back I was dating this girl who had one of her friends living with her. She was telling me that her friend’s boyfriend was beating her up. When I asked her what happened, she told me her friend was sleeping with her boyfriend’s best friend. This is what I’m talking about. These women actually like the thrill of drama and fighting. They will definitely do something disrespectful to get a reaction from you. STAY AWAY!

Women With Two Or More Kids By Different Dudes- You always have to keep your standards guys. Just banging anything can’t make you feel good about yourself. Women like this are trouble waiting to happen. A woman with two or more kids by different dudes, will show you how irresponsible she is. You don’t want to be around women like this. Its hard enough dealing with one baby dad and now you have to deal with two. We all ready know that 95% of all baby dads are straight bitch made. Also women like this always have something crazy going on in their lives. I call them “bad luck chicks”. Nothing seems to go right for them and they have a lot of issues. Avoid “bad luck chicks!”

Weed Heads- There’s nothing less attractive and more low-budget than a woman who is a weed head. The problem I have with women who are weed heads is that most weed heads are dusty looking. Smoking a lot of weed makes you lazy. That can only mean you will be slacking on your hygiene, looks and overall greatness. All shit I can’t be around. I won’t even date women who smoke cigarettes. Now I know some of you dudes are weed heads so this doesn’t bother you. You use weed and a lack of game to get sex from these women. Your lack of game makes you attracted to weed heads because you don’t need game to get at them; just weed. This is actually a form of tricking because once the weed is gone she will be gone. STOP diet tricking! You can’t be true to the game and a weed head at the same time. It just doesn’t work that way.

Remember guys, the summer months are short. Avoid these women and you will certainly enjoy summer the elite way!

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Women You MUST Avoid!

  1. serenityluv1 says:

    Playing dumb is my favorite play and it works so well with all types… U telling to much now! Lol

    • hahaha how did I know YOU would be in the middle of this. I have to put my dudes on to some game. I’m sure you will still have a lot of guys to run your game on. A lot of guys think they don’t need game haha

      • serenityluv1 says:

        You knew I would be all over this… I was cracking up because you just called me out! I play dumb as long as it works..Guys will do so many great things just to feel needed…ahh poor me…LOL! I get men helping me out every where I go because I play the innocent role, dumb but cute type thing…smh!

      • WOW! No shame in your game. Nah, I’m not even mad at you for that. You have to take everything you can get.

  2. Thank you! I hadn’t even considered that playing dumb was an option!

  3. Socialkenny says:

    Women who claim they been abused are the worst.

    Every girl tend to come out of the woodworks with an abuse story.That shit is just too much to handle.

    • I agree Kenny. We both know women love to tell half truths. Also I think they always talk about abuse is because so many guys love to play the captain role and save women. They like having their cape on haha.

  4. Sunshine says:

    Damsel’s in distress are the worst women ever! Someone is always doing something wrong to them, they are just always down on their luck but never trying to help themselves.
    Soo annoying

  5. mp11312 says:

    Been caught up by that damsel role in the past, plus she was a weedhead…..she’s like the roach that won’t die in my life lol…..on point as always man!

  6. Pingback: Who Do The Good Black Women Date? « Black Men UNCENSORED

  7. Pingback: Why You Should NEVER Date Younger Men…Game For Women Reema Edition « reemachronicles

  8. You also have to be careful of the ones with more than one baby daddy because they’re extra fertile. Don’t want any accidents of your own.

  9. mike b says:

    The abuse story. Crazy? Absolutely crazy. If I had a nickel every time I head that one. All, the left field fake cries, and bad acting. Either all my women were liars or they were so detached from reality that they couldn’t think normally. So it never worked on me. All’s the jerks did was push me away. Lol, No wonder nice guy’s finish last. We sift out all the bad one’s. First place was more like last place anyways.

Leave a Reply

