“Wow, your kisses are like heaven Jazzy!” Just Another Reema Simp Story

Continued From Part 1

Time for me to jump back into my time machine and tell you more about this girl named Jasmine…My second date with Jasmine was set. Well, the date that is. I still didn’t know what I was going to do. I felt like I had already pulled out all the stops on the first date. How was I ever going to top that? Maybe I could do dinner, movies, hold hands walking around the city? I needed some help with this. Let me call Blaze (my game adviser). “Yo, Jazzy called me and invited me back over. I want to do something extra special. What do you think I should do?” Immediately Blaze says,“Wait, who is Jazzy?” I laugh and say, “You’re funny man. Jazzy is Jasmine.” “HAHAHA WOW Reema! Are you serious right now? Jazzy? Stop being a super simp. Anyway, you know I can’t tell you where to take her. You have to come up with your own date ideas. Plus, you know her better than I do. Just remember to NOT cupcake and simp around like the first time. You have to figure it out homie.” That was that and I was left trying to think of something to do. I waited a few hours minutes and called Jazzy Jasmine. “Hey pretty lady its Reema. I can’t wait to come see you. What do you want to do?” She paused and said, “I don’t know. What do you want to do Reema?” “Whatever you want Jasmine. As long as we are hanging out I am super excited. Would you like to maybe go get dinner? My treat of course.” She happily agrees. The day comes and I’m a damn mess. I wanted everything to be “perfect” for her and that made me a nervous wreck. Even though I was a simp, my fashion game was still on point. I decided to wear fitted white pants, salmon colored button shirt, fitted white summer blazer, brown canvas loafers (no socks) and a brown sports watch. Wait, I grabbed my cape. I couldn’t leave home without it. That was a major part of my game back then. On my way over to her place, I stopped at the store and got some flowers. I ring her doorbell with flowers in hand, excited to get this date going. Jasmine opens the door and she looks even better than when I last saw her. I get an immediate boner. When she goes to hug me, I get awkward and give her a half hub positioning my body away from her. We settle in and try to figure out what we should do. While she puts my flowers in water, I grab a beer.  We Google different sushi places and decide on a great place that is just around the corner from a rooftop bar. I figured we would have dinner and make our way to the rooftop bar. Just like the last time, dinner goes as planned. I’m making her laugh and focusing the conversation on her. Again, I don’t tease her because I don’t want to hurt her feelings. It was all about being the perfect gentleman. I told myself that I would be bolder with my game and close the deal. The simp in me would have no such thing. All I could think about was cuddling and whispering sweet nothings to Jasmine. I was already 4 drinks in and I needed to drink more to give me the courage to be bold with my game. I pay the dinner bill and we make moves. We walk over the rooftop spot, walk in and go straight to the bar. I get two shots and two mixed drinks. After the drinks, I start feeling better. For the first time in a long time, my vibe is mackish. I could feel the simpness leaving my body. I take her by the hand and lead her to the dance floor. We get our dance on for a few songs. I’m feeling good and Jasmine reaches in and kisses me. We make out for a little and I jump right back into simpin. I tell her, “Wow, your kisses are like heaven Jazzy.” She says aww and calls me a “sweet guy.” I could sense the notch cuddle session. I go back to the bar for more drinks/shots. I knew I should stop drinking, but I didn’t. Back to the dance floor to keep doing our thing. After a few songs, it’s back to the bar for more drinks/shots. Jasmine has already stopped drinking and I continue. Now I’m getting sloppy and I spill my drink all over the bar. That’s when I knew it was time for us to go. We get in the cab and I’m OUT! I pass out immediately after getting in the cab. I don’t realize this until Jasmine is waking me up when we get to her place. I think to myself, “Fuck, I passed out. Ok get it together man. You can still get this.” Jasmine tells me I should come upstairs because she wants to make sure everything is good with me. Phew, the night is not lost yet. The elevator ride is quiet. When we walk inside her place, I tell myself I have to be bold. I pull her in and start making out with her. We do a drunk stumble into her room. After more kissing/grabbing all over, she excuses herself to go to the bathroom. I use this time to get comfortable. The next thing I remember is when I jump up the next morning not knowing what happen. I look over and Jasmine is next to me sleeping. I lift up the covers and I am naked and she is in her bra and panties. Did we have sex? Why else would I be naked. Excitement takes over and I give myself a pat on the back because I’m sure I hit that. I laugh a little too loud and Jasmine wakes up. Maybe she is ready for round 2. I lean in to kiss her and she pulls back. Ok, something isn’t right. “Hey, did we?” The look on her face is priceless. She says, “OMG Reema you feel asleep as I was starting to go down on you. I tried to wake you up but you didn’t move. You SUCK!” My heart sank when she told me this. Another critical mistake with Jasmine. Knowing that you drop the ball sucks. After that, everything changed between me and Jasmine. She would still invite me over to do different things, but I always felt like it was just as friends. No sexual tension whatsoever. This was not going to work for me anymore. I started to work on my game and started dating other women. After my new success with women, I wondered if I could ever turn this thing around and actually sleep with Jasmine. A few weeks go by and Jasmine invites me to another party. This time I decide not to go. I don’t even tell her I’m not going; I just don’t respond to her. During all of this, Little Innocent is still hitting me up on the book. She lives a few hours away so I’m not really pushing anything. Let’s now fast forward a few months and I haven’t heard from Jasmine. Little Innocent still sends me random messages but nothing too serious. I log into Facebook and noticed that Jasmine wrote on my wall. “Reema can you actually come visit me this time because we have unfinished business. I haven’t seen you in forever.” Yea buddy is all I’m thinking. Under her message is a comment from Little Innocent, “Yes, Reema. come visit. I’m going to be around for this celebration.” Double Yea Buddy! I wait until the day before and confirm my invitation. With Jasmine and Little Innocent never experiencing the new me, I knew the night would be something to remember. Do I FINALLY close the deal with Jasmine or Little Innocent? Have I finally put my cape away? You will have to wait for Part 3. Stay tuned for the last installment…..

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to “Wow, your kisses are like heaven Jazzy!” Just Another Reema Simp Story

  1. Sunshine says:

    Wow you’re such a loser! You were like a little kid on a first date, so bright eyed and bushy tailed… And then getting that drunk, crazy

    Very funny

  2. aneroidocean says:

    Wow, this pained me to read, but it helps me realize I’ve always gotta keep it mackish. It’s too easy to revert into simp mode. Who wants to live like that after you’ve tasted the goods that the red pill can bring? Not I.

    Looking forward to Part 3.

  3. I hear you man…Its weird with this girl man. This happened to me after I learned the game and was having success with attractive women. Something about her made me just throw everything out the window. I felt that I had to simp and cupcake with her. I still don’t know why I couldn’t do everything that was working for me when I got around her. Part three is coming soon

  4. Socialkenny says:

    I apparently missed part 1.No wonder why this part was hard for me to follow.

    I’ll have to go back.

  5. offdadome says:

    What the hell happened dude?, you had the cape and everything, smh @ you falling asleep during a blowjob, that’s unheard of and just wrong! (I can’t wait to call someone a super-simp lmao 😉

Leave a Reply

