Ask & You Shall Receive- Response To Reader Emails

Continued from part 1

The first installment was a huge success. Sometimes you have to give the people what they want. Let’s get into the game.

1. I just made a profile on an online dating website. What’s a good first message?

First things first, online dating starts with your profile and pictures. If you don’t have a good profile and pictures, it won’t matter what your message says because women will not read it. Anyway, here is a first message I would use: “You’re profile sparked my interest, and I noticed that we do share a few things in common. I don’t want to bust out a corny line about how I lost my number, so I need yours. You’re probably sick of those types of guys. Instead, I will just tell you that you seem cool, and I would love to chat with you sometime to see if we would be a good match.

 I look forward to hearing back from you”

2. I got this girl’s number and she is insisting that I take her out a date. When I suggested she come over to the crib, she declined and told me she wanted me to take her out. How do I deal with a woman that insist I take her on a date?   

If a woman is insisting that you take her out on a date that is a MAJOR problem. When a girl likes you, you don’t have to take her anywhere. If she likes you, she just wants to be around you feeling your vibe. This girl already has a dude and just wants her ego boosted. This is attention whoring 101. Insisting that you take her on a date is a way for her to avoid intimacy. That’s why she didn’t want to come over. Going out on a date makes her feel like she’s not doing anything wrong. When her boyfriend asks her what she was doing, she can say she went out to dinner with a friend. That sounds a lot better than I was at this guy’s house. A lot of women judge their desirability on how many free meals they can get. Don’t get caught up in that bull shit. Immediately charge her to the game.

3. I just met this girl and she wants me to go to her friend’s party with her. I think it would be good for me to go. Do you think I should go?  

ABSOLUTELY NOT! DO NOT GO! You have to watch out for women like this. Some women like to have a bunch of guys that want to bang them in the same place. It’s a bull shit game women like to play.  When a woman invites you somewhere and she knows nothing about you, she’s putting on a show for some other guy she’s dealing with. I learned this hard way. I went to a party with a girl I just met and her ex boyfriend was there. They were in the corner fighting the whole time. I just hard to charge her to the game. Also, it could be dangerous. You don’t want to get caught up in some love triangle with a girl you just met.

4. I’m concerned about the amount of partners my girlfriend has had. When I ask her about this she never gives me a straight answer. Should I be concerned?

Here’s the thing about women and sex partners. Women will lie about the amount of men they slept with 125% of the time. Don’t even bother asking her. This is the number one thing women lie about. I tell guys this all the time. The reason why women can lie so easily is because women lie to themselves. Women have a lot of “don’t count sex”. They may not count the times when they were drunk, one night stands, or if it was a bad experience. What your girl did in the past should stay in the past. As a man who is working towards becoming true to the game, you have to learn how to deal with her past. Don’t hold that against her and move forward.

5. This attractive girl just started at my job. I want to set something up with her. How do I go about doing that?

If this is a career for you then you DO NOT set anything up with her. I don’t care what this girl looks like. I would suggest you just be cool with her and try to get with her friends. If it’s just a bullshit job then proceed to hit that. Set it up like you would any other date. When you see at work (preferably by herself) just invite her to join you for a drink. Say, “Hey on Monday’s (or whatever night) I go to (place) they have good drinks. I’m going to go at (time) you should join me.”

This has been another installment of ask & you shall receive. Be on the look out for more responses to reader emails.

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, OnlineDating, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Ask & You Shall Receive- Response To Reader Emails

  1. silly_G says:

    Almost perfect. Wish all men would take your advise on not asking the number. Like seriously a stupid question. Now #2, really? Do you even want to tangle with a chick that goes to strange guys houses? And how stupid must she be…. (or is that the point!)

    • Sunshine says:

      I agree with you about number two. If this is the first date, i would rather get some drinks somewhere local. It doesn’t need to be a five star dinner date

    • I’m not saying go straight to my place but insisting that I take you out to dinner doesn’t sit right with me. I’ve met girls at my place and we went to grab drinks or did something low key. My point was to just let him know that if a girl is into you, it doesn’t matter what you guys do.

  2. aneroidocean says:

    I think context is pretty damn important for a girl wanting to go on a date versus wanting to come to your place. If the girl is attracted to you but doesn’t feel like she knows you that well, wanting to go out can just be her way of indicating she wants to hang out with you in a more public place. That doesn’t mean you can’t meet her for a drink or just to go on a walk somewhere nice, it just means she doesn’t yet feel comfortable being alone with you inside your place.

    You have to feel it out and see what it is.

  3. Pingback: Ask & You Shall Receive- More Responses to Reader Emails « reemachronicles

  4. Pingback: Ask & You Shall Receive- More Responses To Reader Emails « reemachronicles

  5. Pingback: Ask & You Shall Receive- More Responses To Reader Emails | Reemachronicles

  6. Pingback: Ask & You Shall Receive- More Responses To Reader Emails | Reemachronicles

  7. Pingback: Ask & You Shall Receive- More Responses To Reader Emails | Reemachronicles

Leave a Reply

