Closing The Deal With Women

After my simp story, I wanted to talk about closing the deal with women. Not closing the deal was something that crippled my game for the longest. It was never about women being attracted to me. That was always the easy part for me. The hardest part was actually closing the deal. It was like I had some type of sexual anxiety. I have since been able to fix that situation and it no longer affects me. Unfortunately this is something that is still affecting a lot of men out there. I want to help you guys change that. I want to share two emails on this subject and then we can chop up game from there. Let’s start with the two emails: 

“What up Reema? I’m dating this girl and she’s acting really shy. We have been texting for the past three weeks. We have not hooked up yet. The reason why is because she says that she’s shy. What can I do to close the deal with this girl? How do you deal with a shy girl?”

“What’s good Reema? I’ve met this girl and we’ve been texting back and forth. We talked on the phone for like a week and we met up for drinks. It seem like we had a good time. She was flirting with me but nothing happened. A week later she texted me to see how I was doing and wanted to get together. She invited me out to the bar. I didn’t know if she wanted me to go to the bar to trick. I went cautiously and she was very cool. She even paid for a couple of my beers. It got touchy feely and I’m thinking something is going down. I walked her to her car. She kept giving me a look like she was ready to do something. As much as I wanted to, I didn’t kiss her or anything. Before I left, I told her to make time for me. How do I close the deal? Do I call her for more drinks?”

Let me address the first email. Here is the thing; that whole shy girl thing is bull shit. This girl is not shy. That’s just an excuse. A woman is not too shy hook up with you. Shy girls need sex. I don’t care how shy they are. It sounds like this girl has a dude.  A lot of women like to play the shy, innocent role. While you think she’s shy, she’s at home getting banged by her dude. Women are not as shy as a lot of guys think. You just have to close the deal.

Now for the second one.

Wow! In this guy’s case all those signs were there. This girl was cooperating but he failed to close the deal. This is a big problem with a lot of guys. You MUST bring closure to the situation. You’re scared that you are going to lose the women if you push further. Don’t worry about messing up your chances with her. Don’t play any games either. This texting/phone game is not the business. As a man, you must take the initiative. Stop playing this shy, friend role. Sometimes you just have to go for broke. That’s the mentality you must have when dealing with women. Sometimes it’s best to put the cards on the table and bring closure. Right now we have a lot of goofy women out here. We also have men that follow these goofy ass women around and play games with them. You guys are waiting on the women to give you signs. Fuck that! Have her put up or shut up! Don’t be one of these “just in case dudes”. You guys are supposed to get together and she tries to flake on you because “something”  came up with her friends. When she calls you to flake, you bring closure. All you have to say is, “I’m not the man to play games with. You don’t call me tomorrow. We made plans for tonight so let’s do something.” That’s how you bring closure. Don’t sit around hoping something happens. You have to let women know you’re not an after thought. Don’t try to see me when you have nothing else going on. I don’t play around with women with shit like this. I would be offended if a woman came at me like that. You guys have to be offended by some of the shit women do to you. Women are coming at you with crazy ass reasons to not see you dudes. “I have an excorsim”, Jersey Shore is on”, My girls cat died.” Hahaha I can’t make this shit up. When I get emails like this, I can’t believe you guys accept this type of behavior from women. Don’t be afraid to charge her to the game. Stop texting for 2 and 3 months without closing the deal. Stop letting women flake on you. When a woman just has too many excuses when you try to hook up with her, its only two things. She has a dude or she’s a bad luck chick. Either way, you don’t want to mess with her. You have to value your own time. If you don’t value your time, the woman is not going to value your time. A lot of times though, these women have boyfriends. They’re just flirting with you for an ego boost. In the first email, the woman doesn’t sound serious. The second woman seems down. That’s why I wanted to include both emails so you can see both sides. Both guys need to do the same thing. Have these women put up or shut up. Being bold and closing the deal will save you a lot of time. It will be the best thing you’ve ever done. Have a great weekend and keep it mackish. Oh yeah, Go GET LAIDOpen-mouth smile

 

 

 

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Closing The Deal With Women

  1. Sunshine says:

    “I have an exorsim.” Really! That’s crazy. But you are so right sometimes us girls can get really flaky and we need the guy to just take control and call us out on our bullshit.

    Good job

  2. Pingback: Are You In Violation Of The Game? Man Up Part 5 Summer Edition « reemachronicles

  3. Pingback: Identifying The Undercover Freaks « reemachronicles

  4. aneroidocean says:

    That’s a great point Reema, about forcing women to make a decision. It goes hand in hand with valuing your own time.

  5. Pingback: he Easiest Way To Sleep With Her!….More On Closing The Deal With Women | Reemachronicles

Leave a Reply

