“You have to STOP doing that”-Things That Make Your Game Look Weak

A lot of guys do things that make them look weak and they have no idea that it makes them look weak. There is a lot of subtle shit men do when interacting with women, that makes their game look weak. Women might not say this; actually in most cases women won’t say anything to you. They will just ignore you and leave you wondering what went wrong. The worst thing you can try to do is ask a woman what you did wrong. You will never get a real answer. You will get the answer that will not make you feel like shit. Please stop asking women questions like that. I don’t know how that started, but I’m here to end that corny shit. Man up guys, damn. I’m going to breakdown a few things that you’re doing with women that is making your game look weak. After this, you will be in a better state of mind. Let’s chop up some game.

1. Engaging in Petty Arguments- If a woman is arguing or complaining about some bull shit and you are engaging in that with her, she will look at you as weak. Women really think like this. She is saying to herself, “Why is this dude engaging me in my bullshit.” All the women reading this are laughing right now. They know exactly what I’m talking about. Women love to try to lure you into petty bull shit arguments. Do not fall for this. They know when they are full of shit. This goes back to checking women. They are doing this to see what you are going to do. She wants you to tell her to “shut the fuck up” and bring closure to the situation. Sometimes you have to do that with women.

2. Not Checking Women When They’re Being Disrespectful- This is an extension of number 1. I’ve already did a post on checking women. With that said, some women will do things to test you and push your buttons. I’ve been noticing that the extra average females are the ones trying to always push buttons. I have a ZERO tolerance for this. If you’re not a dime, you should be coming with 150% cooperation. I got out and see guys with ugly ass women and they are talking to them all fucked up. The guys are basically just accepting it. If she’s attractive and tries to test me, I can understand that. I’m still not going to engage in it but I understand why. She’s used to guy’s simpin and brown-nosing around her because of her looks. This is why a lot of attractive women are spoiled. They get away with a lot of shit so they like to test guys to see how much they can get away with. Remember, women want you to put them in their place. Have a vibe that tells women you are not the guy to be tested and you don’t deal with any bull shit. ZERO TOLERANCE.

3. Acting Overly Concerned- This is a big thing that men like to do when dealing with women. I know men are taught to be this way with women. You don’t have to always check in and see how women are doing. Women see this as a sign of weakness. “Hey I’m just calling to make sure you’re ok.” Stop trying to fix her problems. It’s almost like you’re trying to be a captain save a ho because I know most of you are doing this to women that are just jump-offs. Women kind of like men that just don’t give a shit about them. Your attitude has to be like whatever towards women sometimes. You want to be a challenge. If you’re too accommodating, overly concerned about her needs and well-being, she will look at you as being week. You must have balance. You can be sensitive but you also have to fall back.

4. Always Being Available- This is something that cripples a lot of guy’s game. If a woman calls you up, “Hey let’s go out?” and you are always available, they will look at that as a sign of weakness. It looks like you have nothing better to do. As a man who is true to the game, you ALWAYS have better things to do. You always put yourself in the position to appear busy. You really should be busy handling your business but, at least appear busy. Always being available means you are not being a challenge. Women will see this and just get back with you when their other guys aren’t available. You become her “just in case dude”. She will see you “just in case” all the other guys she likes aren’t around. You can tell her you’re not available because you’re going out with a lady friend. That’s not going to hurt your chances with her. I see a lot of guys playing the super single role when they first meet women. “I’m SINGLE as a dollar girl. I’m waiting on you”. That’s a turnoff to women. Women will not admit it but they like competition. They like a guy in demand. You don’t have to make it look like you’re banging a lot of other women either. Just that if she’s not around, you will still be doing your own thing.

5.  Too Much Too Soon- Overly simpish is another way to say this. Another major mistake that men do that make their game look weak. If you meet a woman and you are rolling out the red carpet, that will kill your game. I know some guys want to come to a woman’s door with flowers and chocolate. That was romantic back in the day. Back in the day when people didn’t have cars and telephones. You had to really go hard. You had to ride your horse up to her house with some meat, candy and flowers. Shit, you were probably hungry as hell from all that walking and horse back riding. You probably offered to roast that meat for dinner. Now, you don’t have to do all of that. Showing up with chocolates and poems makes you look desperate. Women may say it’s romantic but it’s not. I can understand doing that for a woman you are already down with. That’s cool in the game. When you first meet her, you don’t know her. She could be the biggest jump-off and here you are cupcaking with her. You should be letting women know, “Let me get to know you before I do anything.” I tell women this ALL THE TIME. Quick scenario that has happened to me and the crew a few times. In New York when you are leaving the bars/clubs, you have people who are outside selling flowers. They will walk up to you, “Hey you want to buy her a flower?” They put you on the spot and try to pressure you. A lot of simps will feel the pressure and buy some flowers. They don’t want to make it seem like they’re dissing the woman. I don’t follow simp peer pressure and you shouldn’t either. If you ever get into this situation, all you need to say is, “No I don’t want to buy her any flowers. I really just met her. I would need to get to know her first before I did something like that.” Women will not be offended by this. They will respect you for saying this.

Following these basic tips will make sure you keep your game crisp. You can use these tips right now as you celebrate St.Pattys day. Keep it mackish and go get laid!

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to “You have to STOP doing that”-Things That Make Your Game Look Weak

  1. serenityluv1 says:

    Umm…Not being arrogant about my looks…I am just saying I am use to being spoiled and you are so right as I look back. I would do shit because or demand things a certain way because in my head I am like, shit I can get what I want so if you can’t do shit another man will. (spoiled because that’s what I’m use to. SMDH! Didn’t really think much about it being because of my looks..lol

  2. serenityluv1 says:

    Too funny about the ugly chics! Let me tell you most ugly chics have a ton of freaking confidence. I always be amazed how they get a good looking man and talk shit like their the baddest thing…hmm must be beyond looks. You know yall men love a woman with Confidence so maybe that’s what get them weak! HAHA

    • I don’t know about that. If you see a good looking man with a ugly chick, something else is going on. His swag is on zero. It just doesn’t make sense for him to be with a ugly woman. Men with their shit together don’t date ugly chicks. Bang and not tell anyone; yes. Date and hangout with NOOOOO.

      • serenityluv1 says:

        Is that really how you see it? He don’t have any swag if he’s with an ugly chic… maybe she is great in all other areas.

        So if an attractive woman is with an ugly man does that mean the same? Just curious on your thoughts

      • That’s really how I see it. Maybe I’m just shallow. If your a dude with your shit together, you can get a dime. Why would you wife a ugly chick. It just doesn’t add up for me. And when I say dime, I mean a girl that is attractive and bringing more than sex to the table. I’ve never seen any successful men with ugly women. If someone can find me one, I would be amazed.

        It’s definitely not the same for women. Women are more personality driven. This is the case where the double standard is a good thing for women. That’s the power of the game.

  3. Socialkenny says:

    Every time I read your posts,I feel like you’re talking directly to me lol.And it’s always the first point that sticks out.

    Point 1,about arguing over petty shit is 1 of my downfalls.I feel as though I can’t let her win,but it never goes anywhere in the end.

  4. offdadome says:

    I’m laughing at Number 1 so true, I’ve been in so many situations when my dude at the time felt the need to behave like a bitch hollerin’ and cussin’ louder than I was. The argument would not have lasted if he just told me to drop it. As for the flowers, they do that here in T.O as well and I love it, hell yeah I accept their roses, give my old cell number from college days and be on my way with my pretty flowers 🙂

  5. offdadome says:

    lol 🙂

  6. jones says:

    superficial as fuck

  7. Lisa says:

    This is funny. Okay so My favorite book is (All The Rules). You will find that these rules apply to women as well. Make sure you give any man a challenge! I’m a very attractive woman. I get attention no matter where I go. I really don’t like to argue… If I have something that is bothering me I will want to TALK about it. I can’t stand a man that won’t take the time to discuss the issue and help try to figure it out. If he decides to shut down and avoid my concerns it simply hurts my feelings. I won’t fight about it but rather silently leave and later have second thought about who I’m with. If I love him then I may give lots of second chances but eventually the relationship will end if he can’t learn to care.

Leave a Reply

