“WAIT REEMA, are you telling me that you…” Another Reema Simp Story

Anyone that has learned game, has experienced those times when it was so obvious that the girl was into you. Times when you look back and think, “What the fuck was I thinking? If I only knew then what I know now.” Sometimes I look back at those moments and go crazy. Blaze (my game advisor) always tells me that it’s a waste of time to do so. Oh well, let’s jump back into my time machine and let me tell you the story of this girl named Jasmine. I was chopping up the weekend with one of my boys Rob. He was telling me that he went out with one of his friends from college and they met a few girls. His boy (Jared) met this BAD chick named Jasmine. Jasmine would be having a party and Rob wanted me to come so I could meet her friends. For whatever reason, I didn’t go to the party. Fast forward a few weeks and Jared and Jasmine are dating banging. She suggest that he invite some friends out because she was going to do the same. When Rob tells me what’s going down, I make sure I go. The plan was for us to drive to Jasmine’s place. She said we could spend the night. When we arrive, I meet Jasmine. Wow, Jasmine is BAD! I thought my boy was exaggerating. I already know how some guys can get. Then, a little jealousy started taking over. “No way Jared got this. I know I look better than him. Jasmine should be MINE!”  I instantly hit it off with Jasmine. The flirting was at an all time high. She told me I was “fucken hot” and I should have no issues with her friend. Boy was she wrong. Me and her friend did NOT have any chemistry. When the night ended, she told Jasmine she was not into me. I was ok with that because I felt the same about her. Maybe she could sense that I only had eyes for Jasmine. The next morning, Jasmine told me she was shocked that her friend wasn’t into me and she would have more girls for me. I figured she was just saying that to not hurt my feelings. A few weeks go by and I got a phone call I do not recognize. I pick up and its Jasmine. She was calling to invite me to her birthday party. I wasn’t much of a challenge back then so I agreed over the phone. I even told her what time I would be arriving so she could look out for me (lame I know). She also told me that she had set me up with another friend. I will call her Little Innocent. Yes, the same Little Innocent that I had sex with last weekend. I immediately called Rob and told him the news. “Yo Jasmine just called me about her birthday party. I already told her I was coming. I’m super excited bro. She even set me up with this girl Little Innocent.” Rob just laughed, told me he gave Jasmine my number and she already gave him the details. Jasmine’s birthday night rolls around and we all meet at Jared’s place. Little Innocent is looking better than I imagined. We flirted and chopped up game. When she told me she lived a few hours from me, that changed my mind about her. The first thing I thought about was why it wouldn’t make sense for me to talk to her. I would never see her. What I should have been doing was trying to get the one night stand since she would be leaving in the morning. Another girl was there for Rob but he wasn’t into her. He liked Little Innocent. I watched him try to take Little Innocent from me. I didn’t really care so I just played it cool. I didn’t know why Little Innocent kept chasing after me because I wasn’t showing her any attention. All I could think about was Jasmine. I guess I was wearing my heart on my sleeve because Jared knew I had a thing for Jasmine. They even had an argument about it. I watched her cry for a few seconds, then I put my cape on and flew to her rescue. No one makes you feel this way is what I told her. The night ended with Little Innocent giving me her number and me consoling Jasmine. The next weekend Jasmine starts texting me at a rapid pace. The text conversations go on for days. I thought my text game was strong so I wasn’t worried. I wanted to stick to the text principles Blaze gave me. Don’t respond right away, relax with the emoticons and if you don’t have anything to say, just don’t say it. I was excited that the girl I wanted was so eager to text me. Setting up a date was just something I dreamed about doing. I wanted to “take things slow”. I felt like she was special. She was the type of girl to go after what she wanted so I figured if I just waited it out, she would invite me to hangout alone. That day finally came when she invited me to come see her. I wanted to plan the perfect date. I decided we would go on a picnic and then go get ice cream. The picnic goes as planned. All I can think about is how much we have in common. It’s like we are meant to be. After the picnic, we go get cupcakes and ice cream. We even take cute pictures feeding each other cupcakes. After cupcakes and ice cream, Jasmine suggest we go get Margaritas at a place around the corner from her. We drink Margaritas and keep talking about things we have in common. I’m making her laugh and focusing the conversation on her. I didn’t tease her because I didn’t want to hurt her feelings. I wanted to be the perfect gentleman. Despite all my simpin and cupcaking, I still have a great feeling that I will be able to kiss Jasmine when I drop her off for the night. In fact, I was certain we would kiss. After drinks, I pay the bill and we walk back to her place. I thought I should hold her hand but I was too nervous for that. We finally get to Jasmin’s door. She invites me inside to “hangout”. First, I told her I should get going because I didn’t want to miss the train. She told me to just come inside, so I did. We walk right into her room and I sit on her bed. She tells me she’s going to change and I can take my shoes off if I want to. She comes out of the bathroom in just her bra and panties. I almost faint at the sign of her perfect body. She gets into bed and kisses me. I stop her to pillow talk. I ask her, “Do you like me Jasmine because I really like you. I want this to be special!” She says aww and calls me a sweetie pie. What happen next is hard for me to type. Instead of closing the deal, we fall asleep cuddling after a few hours of telling each other our dreams and goals. I wake up the next morning, kiss her goodbye (on the forehead DUH!) and tell her how much of a great time I had. I call Blaze to tell him about my perfect night. “Blaze, Jasmine is great man. We had such a perfect night. She even let me cuddle with her in her bra and panties. OMG it was GREAT!” Blaze doesn’t seem excited and says, “WAIT REEMA, are you telling me that you didn’t fuck Jasmine? What is wrong with you homie.” I was so upset at Blaze for trying to kill my happiness. Why isn’t he happy for me? He proceeded to breakdown all my mistakes and why I should have closed the deal. It was obvious that Jasmine was into me and wanted to have sex with me. He stressed that closing the deal with women (future post) is super important. I may never have this opportunity again with her. I promised myself that I would never let that happen to me again. When Jasmine called me to invite me over again, I happily agreed. I was determined to not make the same mistake twice. Do I close the deal with Jasmine? Or do I continue to simp and cupcake. Part 2 is going to answer those questions and many more…..   
About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to “WAIT REEMA, are you telling me that you…” Another Reema Simp Story

  1. Sunshine says:

    Haha I love your super simp stories!
    “We cuddled. It was great!” This story sounds like a dream come true for a teenage boy. It’s great cant wait to see what happens

  2. aneroidocean says:

    Hahahaha. Fuck dude, this reminds me of going after this 21 year old girl and then on the 2nd date she invites me over and I end up staying the night cuddling after making out and experiencing some LMR. Fuck, that wasn’t even that long ago. I’m sure you were thinking the same thing after you fully realized your mistake. HOW DID I DO THAT?

    • Yes, I was kicking myself…I wish I could say it was a long time ago but It was last summer. It only gets better because I was giving more opportunites to sleep with her. You will have to read the second part to the story.

  3. Nova says:

    “take it slow” hahaha. You were literally cupcaking. I can’t stop laughing. This is too cute.

  4. Kai Scribe says:

    lool i love these stories dude I swear they are freaking hilarious!! x

  5. Pingback: Closing The Deal With Women « reemachronicles

  6. Pingback: “Wow, your kisses are like heaven Jazzy!” Just Another Reema Simp Story « reemachronicles

  7. offdadome says:

    omg, this is not sound like you (judging from more recent posts) at all, great story though!

    • Yeah the game has changed my life! It was never difficult for me to get women attracted to me. My natural nice guy personality took over and I was always doing wayyyy toooo much toooo soon. I didn’t understand that part of the game yet. And Jasmine always brings the simp out of me. I don’t know why

Leave a Reply

