You MUST Have Intelligence With Your Game

If you really want to be the best with your game, you must have intelligence. Game, intelligence and common sense is the formula you need to be thorough with your game. You can’t be dumb and true to the game. It just doesn’t work that way. In our society people are generally dumb down. When you’re dumb down, you become easily controlled. When you have intelligence, you start to ask important and relevant questions. One of the main reasons why I wanted to start the chronicles was to be entertaining and also be educational. I know I talk a lot about getting women, sex stories and having fun with game but, I try to talk about intelligence and common sense so you can be on top of your shit. When you look at TV it really dumbs people down tremendously. You have soap operas, Maury, Jerry Springer and a million “reality” shows. Don’t get me wrong, I know there have been shows like this before. It just seems like that’s all you see. When people stay UN aware, they ask fewer questions. Your mind is focused on Jersey Shore, Basketball Wives and Dancing with the Stars. You won’t know 100% what’s going on with the economy, you won’t know about some of these crazy bills that are being passed. You always want top step your game up for yourself.  Don’t depend on others to educate you. Even when I chop up game with you guys, I want you to use your own creativity with your game because I can’t be with you at all times. I can tell you my strategies and techniques but when you stop reading, it’s going to be you and the women you deal with. The basic rules will be with you but you will have to make your own key decisions and come up with your own style. Right now you have a decision to make. We have a lot of simpin in the game and a lot of thirsty ass dudes in the game. You have to look in the mirror and say, “Do I want to be a simp? Or do I want to be on my game, intelligence and common sense shit?” When you meet women, you have to ask yourself, “Am I using good game with her. Is she worth this good game? Am I using common sense? Am I being smart with this woman? Am I just dealing with her for a piece of ass?” That’s cool in the game but that’s getting played out. Wait, what? Did I just say that? Its time to think above that. We have too many guys just banging anything. Even though I don’t bang anything, I’ve had my share of one night stands. I think its time for me to be done with that. This weekend I have a party to go to and I know a few dimes that will be going. After that, I’m DONE 🙂 Its time to step it up and grow from that. You want women in you life that’s going to be practical, that’s going to bring more to the table. Again, you must have intelligence with your game. See back in the day, the old school hustlers were known for their intelligence. Even the street women were smart with their game. This is why they were respected within the community. Now it’s definitely not the same. You have men hustling for peanuts and women hoeing for weed. That defeats the purpose of hustling. You might as well go get a square job. Even better, just charge that lifestyle to the game. Even my people in the square world have to start using more common sense and intelligence. I see people working the same job for 10 and 15 years without one promotion. You can’t be oblivious to everything. You have to understand what’s going on in your life. I want everyone to have the desire to want more. It’s definitely fun to have leisure time; I’m not saying to stop doing that. Use more intelligence, game and common sense in everything you do and the rest will take care of itself.

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to You MUST Have Intelligence With Your Game

  1. Sunshine says:

    There is nothing sexier than a man who is intelligent and actually knows what is going on in the world.

  2. Socialkenny says:

    Thoughtful stuff.It’s always better to be well-rounded in Game.

  3. serenityluv1 says:

    I agree with Sunshine…Intelligence is such a turn on. We can make love all night but if you can’t stimulate my mind we won’t go far…One day you get old and sex is not that great & all you have left is conversation…Great post!!

  4. offdadome says:

    very thought provoking, forwarding this to a few dudes lol nicely done 🙂

  5. I believe intellectual curiosity starts at home, in the toddler stages. You allow and teach kids to question, explore, and think outside the box. Some “UN aware” folks haven’t had that foundation. (And for some of us, it’s just natural.) That’s NO excuse for being a dumb adult, but waking up and learning is a process. So is self discovery. But I have the parenting perspective.

    Definitely agree with you regarding intelligent men. I hate when a man can’t keep up with me in conversation and has a limited vocabulary. Just annoys me to no end. Ive settled for that type of guy before, but never again. Have me overexplaining and repeating myself. Naw!

  6. I agree with that 100%. You have to set a foundation at a very young age. If you didn’t get that, you can still upgrade your game as you get older.

    Good conversation is a must in all aspects of your life. A lot of men don’t have anything to talk about because they haven’t been anywhere or done anything. If you’ve only stayed in your neighborhood, what can you really talk about? You have to experience new things and that will give you a lot of things to talk about.

    • Re conversation, that’s true for a certain set, but I’ve had the best and most interesting conversations with a guy from the hood (in my teens!) And neither of us had ever been anywhere. On the other hand, I’ve been with a man who traveled the world, but is inarticulate and can’t hold my interest in a conversation. You can stay in the hood and be intellectually curious, smart, intuitive and have the gift of gab. Some people just have better communication skills than others. (Like you and I). And I’m too impatient to date someone who doesn’t. I need an intelligent thinker.

Leave a Reply

