Are You In Violation Of The Game? Man Up Part 4

 This is a continuation from yesterday post. Other Man Up post 1, 2 and 3. Let’s jump right in
 

6. Never Do Choreographed Routines With Another Guy- I have been out at the club and seen guys dancing together like the cast of Grease. You should not be in sync doing the dougie with your boy. You just don’t do that with another dude. That is a major violation of the game. This is only ok under two conditions; you and your boy are Kid n Play or in a dance group.   

7. Never Put Lotion On Another Guy- It really doesn’t matter where you are putting the lotion. If your boy says to you, “Yo I can’t get my back. Can you get me?” You should only have one response, “My dude you are going to just have to do without lotion on your back.” You just leave him ashy.

8. Never Reveal Another Man’s Jump-off- I know I spoke about this briefly in part 2. A lot of guys right now like to gossip. You guys are worst then women. Even if you are mad at the guy, you still keep your mouth shut. Don’t run and go call his girl and tell her about his side pieces. That is a big violation of the game. It’s not even about being deceptive. It’s just none of your business. You just don’t want to get in the middle of that. Again, you want no part of someone else dirty mackin.

9. Never Ride On A Motorcycle With Another Guy- If you need a ride that bad, take the bus, taxi or subway. It just doesn’t look right for you to be holding another man by his waist, with your head resting on his back. That is a violation of the game and all man codes.

10. Never Look Another Guy In The Eye At The Urinal- Wow; this has to be one of the biggest violations of the game ever. This has happened to me before. The guy next to me is just looking right at me. WTF are you looking at playa? Close your eyes if you have to. If I enter a bathroom and I only see one urinal left, I just wait. This goes for the gym also. I HATE seeing a bunch of naked guys in the locker room just talking like everything is cool in the game. I’m trying to use the bathroom and a naked guy comes up to me, “Hey bro what did you think about the Knick game last night?” I always have the same response, “You are naked homie! Why in the world are you talking to me? Put a towel on!”    

Much more from the Man Up series. I have a busy next few days with the moving of offices. I will be back on Monday to chop up more game. Keep your game crisp and GO GET LAID Winking smile  

  

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Are You In Violation Of The Game? Man Up Part 4

  1. serenityluv1 says:

    OMG!! I hate to see two guys riding on a motorcycle together. Unless they are gay! Either way thats how it appears to me. That’s a violation of a relationship to see your man all snuggle up next to another man…WTF! LOL

  2. Socialkenny says:

    LMAO #7 had me dying.That definitely aint happening(lotioning a dude’s back).

  3. Sunshine says:

    These man codes are pretty funny. I like!

    But for #8 there is nothing more worse than a man who runs he’s mouth like a girl! That just needs to stop

  4. Nova says:

    This is great! I have another one! Getting ice cream together, seen two guys in Baskin Robbins eating ice cream across from each other at a table. Now that was odd.

  5. Pingback: Are You In Violation Of The Game? Man Up Part 5 Summer Edition « reemachronicles

  6. Pingback: Are You In Violation Of The Game? Man Up Part 6 Summer Edition « reemachronicles

  7. Pingback: Are You In Violation Of The Game? Man Up Part 7 | Reemachronicles

Leave a Reply

