Let’s Talk About Prospects

Little Lucille Ball (online) Yes-  Alive and very well. Still my number one prospect. We just past the four-month mark (Congrats Little Lucille :)). With that said, tonight I will be meeting her mother for the first time. I wasn’t lying when I said I don’t rush things. I’m not nervous because mothers LOVE ME. Plus, her mother is Caribbean just like mine so I have the inside track. I may have to bring out the accent haha. 

A. Crumbs (online) Yes- Alive and well. Nothing new to really report about this one. She just called me to do something later but I already have plans with Little Lucille. I just told her I will let her know when I’m free again. I will probably call her later this week. I think Blaze wants to see her friend again.

Little Greek Yogurt (out and about) Yes– Charged to the game. I went to meet her for a drink and she didn’t look as good as when I first got her number. I had two beers and left the bar. When she tried to kiss me, I gave her my cheek. Deleted her number. I did run into her at the supermarket last night. I just said hi and kept it moving.

Little Hilary Banks (out and about) Yes– Alive and well. We had sex last week and it was good. I haven’t seen her since that night but we have talked on the phone with promises to see each other. Just like A.Crumbs, she wants to do something tonight. That’s not going to happen. She definitely has the looks for me to keep sleeping with her. Let’s see if she has more. I will call her later in the week. Her roommate was pretty cute. Threesome? I’m definitely going to try.

Little J (online) No– Hanging by a string. This girl is still giving me a jump-off only vibe. She lives in the city so I won’t be able to see her for another two weeks. I have to go to a birthday party in the city. I will just have her meet me and the crew with a couple of the girls. This one should be easy.   

Tennis Blondie (out and about) No– Just added. Notch me homie 🙂 My most recent notch. I met her at the charity event I went to on Saturday. I don’t want to give too much away. Details coming soon.

Still at 5 girls. Every time I charged a girl, I meet a new one. Having options is the best way to really finding that one special girl. Let’s see where the journey takes me.

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Let’s Talk About Prospects

  1. Socialkenny says:

    Ouf of all the prime prospects,which 1 is at the top of the list when it comes to being wifey’d up lol?

  2. offdadome says:

    funny how some of us can go between accents while others sound ‘fresh off the boat’ all day every day (smh thinking about my own mother) lol

  3. serenityluv1 says:

    I’m late but I read this one and I was laughing all the way through…you are a mess!!! Thanks for sharing…hehe

Leave a Reply

