Identifying Slut Behavior

Before I get into the game, let’s chop up the weekend. First off, R.I.P Whitney Houston. She was a great artist. I definitely use to bump Whitney and I’ve seen The Bodyguard a million times (don’t judge). In other news, I finally met up with Little Greek Yogurt on Friday. She didn’t look as good as I remember. I guess that’s what a month without seeing someone does. I had two beers and left. She tried to kiss me but I gave her the cheek. I deleted her number when I got in the car. On Saturday, I went over to Little Hilary Bank’s place. The way we left off I knew sex was all but a lock. After about ten minutes, clothes were coming off at a rapid place. I’m fingering her, she’s jerking me. No resistance this time. The sex was fun! Notch me homie :). Ok, time to get into some game. Let’s talk about how to tell if your girl or a girl you just met is a potential slut. I got this topic from a recent conversation I had with Little Cuzzo. For all of you that don’t know, Little Cuzzo has been learning the game for a few months now. His slutdar is not as strong as it should be. He’s been dating this girl for a few weeks and he wanted to know about any signs to look for to let him know if she’s a potential slut, have slut tendencies, or playing in the dick world cup and going for the gold medal. In some cases, you really can’t tell because women are very sneaky. They know how to cover their tracks. A lot of women tell half-truths (future post). The good thing is there are some signs to look for to determine slut behavior. Let’s break them down.

1. All Her Friends Are Sluts- This is BIG! Sluts of a feather, flock together. If you start dating a girl and she is playing the innocent role but all her friends are sluts, she’s one too. What you have to remember is some women will tell on their friends and try to leave themselves out of it. For example, “I was out with my friends the other day. They met a bunch of guys, left with them and had SEX!” You then ask, “Ok what were YOU doing when this was going on?” This is when she will try to take herself out of everything. “OMG I was in the corner in shock. I just wanted to leave.” Guys don’t believe shit like that. All you can do is laugh when you hear that. She was definitely not in shock, she was in cock. She had some dick with her friends. People hangout with people with similar interest, hobbies, characteristics. If your girl has six slutty friends, she’s the seventh one. Don’t let her fool you.

2. She Knows A LOT Of Guys- When you’re in the beginning stages of dating someone, you really don’t know them yet. You will take what they tell you for face value. While dating or in a relationship, you go out and do different things.  Movies, dinner, drinks, dancing. If you are doing something local, you will most likely run into people you both know. If you are constantly running into a bunch of dudes that she knows, that’s a red flag. I’ve experienced this before. You go out and it’s like she knows every damn dude. She says to you, “Hey wait let me say hi to my friend Mikey.” Another set of dudes walk in. “Those are my friends Jason, John and Stevie. I have to go say hi to them.” Another set walks in and she continues to know all the guys. Again, that’s a major red flag for slut behavior. This is not normal regardless of what woman tells you. You will hear of few excuses. “I was a club promoter”, “I use to deliver food to the barbershop”, don’t go for that. See you don’t want to be that simp. I’ve been out places and ran into girls that the team use to all hit. When I see these women with simp’s, cupcaking, it’s funny to me. When the girl comes up to me, the guy is always trying to show his dominance. He will give you a handshake and almost broke your hand off. If she knows too many guys, you have to watch out because the chances are high that she is playing musical dicks.

3. Too Many Sexual Accessories– This even means tongue rings. A tongue ring is used for sexual pleasure. Nothing more, nothing less. All women with tongue rings know what I’m talking about. Look out for nipple clamps, clit rings, and a lot of vibrators, dildos, and handcuffs. Having a few of these things is cool in the game. You shouldn’t have a damn sex shop in your room though. I had a girl I dated in the past. She played the goodie role all the time. When it was time for us to have sex, she got naked and had the biggest clit ring I ever seen in my life. It wasn’t one of those cute little rings. It was like one of those Pirates of The Caribbean earrings. All I could think of was “What is this girl into?” You have to watch out for stuff like that. When a girl goes to the extreme that’s a red flag.

4. She Knows Too Much About Condoms- First let me say that condom use with women is a GREAT THING. Women that make sure they protect themselves is music to my ears. I’m talking about the girls that know just a little too much about condoms. “Don’t use that condom because it doesn’t have the right amount of spermicide”, “That condom is South American latex and they have a higher risk of breaking”, “Your condom must be at least 60 degrees.” Personally that throws me off. Sometimes women will say something low-key slutty. Only a strong slutdar with detect it. I had this one girl (damn I’m exposing myself right now) that was really cool. She was a girl I was considering being serious with. Real cute with a nice body. Went to school and had a little part-time job. I’m saying to myself, “I really like this girl.” We have sex and when it’s done, I take the condom off and flush it done the toilet. What she says next changes everything forever. “REEMA don’t flush that down the toilet. Condoms clog my toilet.” Wait, what? Did she just say that? All I could think about was all the condoms that clogged her toilet. It was never the same after that.

5. Crazy Sex- If you’re with a girl and she does a move that is a little too good, she may be a slut. Just unusually good. Now sex should be good. I’m not saying because she made you finish in two minutes she’s a slut. I’m talking about is when a woman does some shit that you just never seen before. I had this girl over (still telling all my business) and we’re doing the foreplay thing. The sex is about to start and she tells me let’s go in the bathroom. I figured she just wants to do it in the tub or something. I’m standing up and she puts her leg around my back, locks me in and starts moving. After screaming crazy things, all I did was think about where she learned that. Who showed her how to do that? My slutdar went in overdrive but I gave her another chance. We were at the crib just watching a little TV. She says to me, “Lay back down for a second. Put your heard on this pillow and your leg right here.” When a woman tells you this, ITS GOING DOWN! She pulls out this powder. The powder smelt like cookies and cream. She blows the power on me. My body starts tingling and getting hot. She starts going down on me and a few minutes later, little Reemas are everywhere. In order to perfect something like that, you need experience.

Now you do have exceptions to this. I don’t want the women reading this and thinking they can’t do something freaky because they don’t want men thinking they’re sluts. You do have women that have been in long-term relationships and in order to keep that fresh, they have to do wild, freaky things. That’s cool in the game. Guys it’s very simple. Ask her about her last relationship. She will tell you everything you need to know. You will be able to tell the difference between women that have been in long-term relationships and, women who just like to fun fuck.

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

55 Responses to Identifying Slut Behavior

  1. Sunshine says:

    That’s crazy how that girl knew that condoms would clog up her toilet. Who knows that unless you have dozens of condoms being flushed. Gross

    Slutty or not, that powder stuff sounds pretty cool

  2. roxem says:

    Ok, in all fairness though, what about the bad girls that are now on the right path?? I’m almost 30 & have never had a long term relationship. I’ve definitely had my fun over the years & DEFINITELY got it goin on in the bedroom. As they say “practice makes perfect”. True story there lol. I’ve always would rather be alone than in a relationship with someone I didn’t see lasting long term. And until recently I didn’t really want to settle down.

    Now that I’m looking to find someone to commit to, I have found its hard to shake the slut vibes. I just moved to Florida last June, so most of my fun has taken place elsewhere, & although I’m a VERY open person, only a few close friends here know about my slutty times. So WHY is it that guys still get the slut vibe from me & how the fuck do I change it!!???!!! Men are still viewing me as just a piece of ass & I can’t understand why. It’s starting to piss me off. Am I throwing off slut vibes or are men just sleazy horn dogs?!

    • haha the bad girl on the right path. The past is the past. I have always said that EVERYONE must go through a “fun fucking” stage. Some people go through it at different ages.

      I’m getting the sense that now that you realize you’re ready for something more serious, you are pushing to have a relationship. You can’t rush this. Please DO NOT tell guys about your slutty past. If a guy is demanding to know how many guys you’ve been with, just charge him to the game. That’s insecure shit. You don’t want a man like that anyway…We currently live in a thirsty dude environment. Horn dogs are all over the place. With that said, you MUST hold the men you deal with to a higher standard. You MUST bring more than sex to the table. Women that only bring sex to the table get stuck in the jump-off zone. That’s equivalent to the woman’s friend zone. Once you’re in, you probably can’t get out of it. Keep working on upgrading yourself and you will definitely find a guy to do the rest. Also make sure you read game for women.

      • roxem says:

        Thanks for the positive response =) Although I’ve had my fun times in life (more than most lol), I’ve kept improving myself over the times. Cooking is now my next improvement lol. I suppose I’ll have to start doing my own cleaning also? Can’t maids be involved in the marriage agreement??? >_<

      • roxem says:

        And yes I have read your “game for women”… that’s when I decided I better FINALLY learn how to cook lol!!

      • haha maids can be involved but you have to work that out with your new dude.

      • serenityluv1 says:

        I so agree! Don’t kiss & tell. Don’t ever tell the new guy how many guys you have been with. Also…ease the freakiness in the bedroom with him. Let him initiate things then you just put that Freak on him. And let me say this once you win his heart and then you put a bad ass sex game on him…He want even pick up on the slut game he will just think you doing all those tricks only to him because you are so in love! LOL!

        • jeff keller says:

          i can identify that your a slut just by your comment

        • Josh says:

          Firstly Reem, awesome post, really appreciate the honesty re you past experiences, I completely agree with your comment about girls being very good at hiding this stuff and I have always said to girls who complain about the label that the only way they are going to get rid of the stigma is if they “OWN IT” the same way that guys do. The obvious reason they don’t is concern that they will lose market value, strange how people readily understand why diamonds are valuable but fail to apply the same logic to women. Everyone wants something rare and special that is not common or public property, I don’t think it has anything to do with insecurity, their is a body of evidence that supports the idea that girls with a large number of partners are more likely to cheat in relationships so as far as I am concerned honing your slutdar is a essential tool in the game. I happened to experience a slut of epic proportions who presented herself as a loving and monogamous girl. Luckily for me she left herself signed into facebook on my laptop and the horror behind the scenes really traumatized me and I haven’t been in a relationship for four years since. Anyone who can do that much psychological damage is well worth protecting yourself against. I have no problem with slut per say, but unfortunately most (as above ^) will lie so it is important to be able to read between the lines. I have been putting together a list of features and questions that are subtle but incisive in helping to spot one. Here are a few for anyone reading this;

          Note (these are best asked in context, e.g if you happen to be taking about sex/relationships etc) They are also best asked at intervals to avoid it looking like an interrogation. Also best reserved only for girls you have doubts about.

          What do you think the average number of sexual partner is for a woman? (best asked as if you really dont know)
          Ans: take the number she gives you and double it and it should be pretty close to her own.
          (the actual average is 4 apparently, personally find that very hard to believe)

          Do you have a good relationship with your Dad?
          Ans: If it isnt good, this should be taken as a red flag, its not in any way conclusive but there is a very strong correlation with sluttyness.

          What is the longest period of time you have been without sex?
          What is your longest relationship?
          Ans: Most girls should have had some extended period of time without, either they are impossibly hot or they are not all that discerning.
          Ans: Self explanatory

          Are you Bi-sexual? (there are more subtle ways to ask this)
          Ans: This for me is a major red flag, almost all of the bisexual girls I know of are raging sluts, again not a hard and fast rule, but personal experience supports this one

          How old was your oldest?
          Girls who are willing to bang older men MAY well have a history of abuse and I know it sounds really horrible to discriminate but unless your are a trained therapist, you cant help this girl.

          Another tip would be to check her ring to index finger ratio for high testosterone.
          Ans: Double check, but i think that the less difference in length means higher T, therefore higher sex drive.

          She has pictures of herself in a bikini or bra outside of the context of a pool or a beach posted online.

          She introduces toys or role play very early on in the relationship.

          She is jealous or suspicious of you cheating without any good reason. This is known in psychology as projection.

          Finally and I know I might get called psycho for this but if you are really suspicious but you like the girl enough to put in the time, calculate the male to female ratio of friends on facebook, As we all know we have a lot of the people we have slept with on facebook, anything higher than 55% I would personally consider a red flag. I did this for the aforementioned slut recently out of curiosity and she came out at 64% male.

          Disclaimer, though some of this was based on scientific evidence, I am not a scientist and I am not saying any of this as fact. Make of it what you will, I’m only trying to make sure this doesn’t happen to anyone else.

          Thanks again.

          Josh

    • Shawn says:

      Once a slut. Always a slut. You made your bed,or should I said spent your time in it. Look for a used up manwhore, that’s your match, not someone with morals. He ain’t going to want a worn out piece of trash.

      • I wouldn’t say once a slue always a slut. I’ve met women that have changed their ways. People do change. A lot of times you don’t know the girls past and you shouldn’t know about the past. Take a woman for what she brings to the table right now. If she shows you all slut tendencies then you know what she is.

  3. Kai Scribe says:

    Lool oh gosh, here I go chuckling again!

    I agree with a LOT of what was said above; in a LOT of cases, ALL of it is true. However … here I go with my own disclaimer… I always get stick for this because all but 3 or 4 of the people I talk to the most and would consider my little circle, are males…I do agree though. When I go out to clubs or just out in general and I say hello to multiple guys in a row, I always whisper to my girls “erm this looks really bad” … loooooooooooooool! But whatever, they know they ain’t had their fingers in my cookie jar and so do I, so fuck it.

    But yeah spot on with this for the most part! 🙂

  4. hahaha that would not work for me. I couldn’t have my girl hanging out with a bunch of guys. That just doesn’t sit right with me because I know most those guys want to bang you.

  5. serenityluv1 says:

    I think I need to write Game for women! LOL!!! Love your post!

  6. serenityluv1 says:

    Hmm, not sure how that works!

  7. Socialkenny says:

    The first point is crucial and it sums it up:they flock together.Rarely would I see a slut hanging around pristeen chics.

  8. Socialkenny says:

    Although PUA’s are taught to never judge women as sluts(which I don’t),but when it comes to a potential GF,I wanna scrutinize her character to screen out the undesirables.

  9. Thank you for this post right here because now, I am going to go and try some of these tricks that sluts tried on you….LMAO but I enjoyed this- well needless to say I am not a slut!!!! LMAO
    i died and came back to life when I read (”REEMA don’t flush that down the toilet. Condoms clog my toilet.”)

  10. roxem says:

    Ok two things I gotta say….

    1) I had 2 best friends for a while.. whorish drunks. Sure I had my own fun, definitely NOT as much as they did & I kept mine more low-key. It got to the point though that everyone we met just ASSUMED I was like my friends. I would actually tell guys at parties “if you’re just looking for a fuck you’re talking to the wrong girl, you want to talk to Megann over there..” In the end, I cut them both out of my life & never looked back. I’ve known them since childhood, but I couldn’t deal with it anymore.

    2) Wifing up a PRIOR slut isn’t a bad thing.. at least we know what we’re doin in bed, & damn that’s a PRIORITY for the man I end up with to know what he’s doing!! I don’t have time to waste teaching you what you should already know at this age, smdh

    • Sometimes you have to just charge some peple to the game. It may even be people you grew up with.

      I agree its not a bad thing. I know a lot of reformed sluts. A lot of times you really don’t know a women past so all you can go off of is the way she acts now and the people in her life. Teaching doesn’t have to be a bad thing

      • roxem says:

        Meh, every time I teach, we end up not working out & then its like all that time wasted on TEACHING just for someone ELSE to reap the rewards. Not worth it to me.

  11. Pingback: Dealing With Her Past « reemachronicles

  12. Roxy says:

    Hahaha still laughing about the clogged up toilet part! I was (still am- but we haven’t been face2face in years) friends with a woman years ago in a really small hicksville type Australian town; my partner & I rented her backyard bungalow & her pipes got clogged by condoms, the worst part was although she was 32 at the time, she had abit of a “good-girl image” around her folks, she was more of a goody, goody 1 shoe in that, she was kinda bad- looked good on paper but only she knew how bad she really was, she was single as had recently found out she was pregnant & had broken up with the father& she (reckoned)had no idea why her pipes had become clogged, so dear old daddy (religious, hard-working straight as-a-dye family man) volunteers to take care of it while she’s at work, & he got so embarrassed when the plumber came & unclogged the frangers, I had a day off so got to witness it, unfortunately, I say as he blamed my self & my man of 6yrs @ the time – he was so fricken mad- red faced- veins poppin’ outta the neck & forehead & I just cooly told him that as I was in a committed, long-term relationship that we didn’t use condoms & maybe he shld ask his daughter who owns & lives in the house…. Funny now, 6yrs after in retrospect my man 7 I get a good laugh out of it… On another note- Not saying that I’m super great in bed, tootin’ my owm horn or anything but I am so glad that you mentioned that part about “women who have been in committed longterm relationships” as being a reason as to why some women may be extra good at certain intimate acts- because though I wouldn’t say in the 12 yrs that I’ve been with my man, that we do anything particularly freaky but you do learn what your partner likes & so after that amount of time, there is a lot of practice gone into it & practice as they say makes perfect, so definetly find out as much as is healthy about your partners past relationships just because a woman fucks/blows/whatever well doesn’t mean she is a slut, she could have been with 1 man who actually showed her proper love instead of just using her as an empty & not caring about her pleasure, when you’ve had a relationship where you have been selflessly taught & well loved by your partner- inhibitions go out the window & we learn how to really properly love and practice to get better at the things our men like… there are alot of sluts out there but don’t be judgemental of her for having been well fucked & having paid attention so learned a thing a two in the past- just be thankful that she’s yours now & you reap the benefits of her ex’s hard work ;-D

  13. hahahaha that’s not a good feeling for her dad. That’s not the way you want to find out your daughter has been playing musical dicks.

    I’m all about leaving the past with the past

  14. women that go (AROUND) with more then two guys are evil witche’s that once the man find’s out should just burn because she. is a slut. same go’s for the man. if he is also doing the same thing. one dick one vagina that means one women and one man not two women and two men that’s just sick two guys shareing one hole and the same for a guy sticking his dick in two vagina’s this. is how people get sick by doing this. i can tell you that dog’s do this it’s a normal dog thing. do you like acting like a dog. if you do keep acting like a slut. because when a guy see’s a slut all they see is a bitch anyway’s and they will never take anything she say’s to heart (NEVER) this is just one man that has never cheated on a girl but has been cheated on all. i can tell you. is she. is a sick piece of shit who got what she deserved. and. i dident even burn her she did that all by herself. women are pigs and they can be the biggest pigs of them all toping even the greatest womanizer’s would have problem’s keeping up with them

    • Damn, you have some strong feelings on this. I wouldn’t call them evil for banging multiple dudes. Some women are just going to be sluts. That’s just part of the game. You just need to be able to tell which ones are so you know how to deal with them. Men can be sluts to. The difference is that men don’t deny being a slut. You ask a guy if he banged 4 women last week and he will just tell you yes.

    • jeff keller says:

      this is the best comment on here….some deep shit

  15. Felicia says:

    It took me seven minutes to read and take this information in. Thank you for being blunt, it makes things simple. I am new to your world and yes I am a woman but not a slut …. not yet anyways. I have a feeling the slutdar might be going off a lot as I enter “single land” a place very foreign to me and technically really have never been. I am excited, nervous, curious, anxious, etc, etc. Do you have any advise or pointers that could help me as I go out into the world vulnerable and energetic? I am facing a huge challenge and worldwind of emotions and hope I do not work my way back to the scumbag.

    • Thanks for reading… You should determine what you’re looking for before you go out in the dating field. Even if you’re just looking to hook up or get into another relationship, most of the game principles will be the same. First thing you want to do is make sure any guy you consider sleeping with is capable of upgrading you. If he can’t, don’t do it. It’s not going to be worth it for you. Don’t just bang guys because your bored. Attractive women are always going to be able to get men with their shit together. Make sure your look is right. You don’t have to be a super model or anything like that. Dress for your size and make sure your confidence is high. NOT being sassy but confident. You should definitely be in contact and dating multiple men. That’s doesn’t mean you should be sleeping with multiple men. Just getting to know them. Again, do NOT sleep with multiple men at the same time. As far as places to meet men, go to happy hours, hotel rooftop bars, charity events, networking events. You can email me if you have any questions. Ladies, feel free to chime in.

      • I would say be patient because more often than not, you’ll run into lames. Knowing this, keep your expectations for the first few dates at just getting to know the person without fantasizing that he is “the one.” And don’t hesitate to drop losers and keep it moving. Let this be your mantra: “nexxxttttt!!” Trust your instincts. Also, budget more for keeping up appearances.(manicures, pedicures, hair, etc). Guys don’t put as much effort into it, but you need to look and feel your best when you’re on the market.

  16. lynn says:

    condom clogged the toilet at my parents house. I know that, and don’t make me a slut that makes me smart. I won’t have to pay for a plummer. I think.some men think to much and are super judgmental.

  17. You are what your actions say you are. If you are just banging one person and the condoms clogged the violet that doesn’t make you a slut. If it was from multiple dudes and you’re not getting any from them but sex that makes you a slut.

  18. Julia says:

    what piece of sexist shit was that????

  19. aslam khan says:

    dear all is my wife a slut or just a sexy wife.reply
    1.penty always wet. back to home from market or friend home with wet panties.
    2.tell sluty stories of college fellows.all were having sex ,even daily except her
    3.during sex i ask her do your pussy want to be fucked by horse dick ,she get more wet and answer is yes always.
    4.when ever she is dry i ask her to tell your horse dick pussy to get wet for white horse dick.she immediately gets wet.
    5.she often ask me to lick her pussy and pushes her pussy in my mouth
    6.she tie her bra and panty around my dick.and ask me to wear them
    7.some time she lock my dick and push her wet pussy in my mouth,
    8,she want me to pierce her tits and pussy
    these are the signs. you tell either a slut or a sex bomb

    • This could be someone trolling but aslam you know what all these signs are. You know your girl better than any of us. Do you think she’s a slut? Based on this I would say that your girl is a ex slut that is just doing these things with you now. Investigate your lady.

  20. Antonio says:

    My girlfriend has a lot of slut traits for example: lots of guy friends. Wears short dresses, skirts so even slightly bending over reveals her pants. Always slagging other girls off. Owns handcuffs, riding crop, obvious tieing up material, 3 dildos. Has the look of a “naughty girl” . Likes it rough, likes to be choked and much more. Flirts naturally with older men and young lads. Always manages to bring sex into conversation with friends. Has said a few times about someone ” he looks a bit rapey errr” with a glint in her eye!!

  21. Saintluger says:

    … an intelligent man will protect himself while letting a natural born hoe be a hoe on his cock while working on his life, not getting distracted from his goals he has set for himelf in his life and will bounce every slut he can and let the little drama queens create their own drama and he can just correct them with his cock when he wants. NEVER give a woman the upper hand in anything, all the do is abuse it and lie and make excuses. OWN any woman and never be afreaid to let your actions do the talking and let her know you will walk away and not tolerate her shit tests… basically ignore them unless it’s for sex and they will conform to you as long as you do not play their head games and just ignore them = no feed back on their crap what so ever confuses them and makes them come to you… and then they use sex to bag you… and keep using sex to keep you around… and on and on and on… just never be a mangina or care about her bs “feelings”… because all women are just lip and full of lies and shit.

  22. Saintluger says:

    … and ALL women will cheat given the slightest opportunity… ALL WOMEN… doesn’t matter looks, doesn’t matter status… the only thing that matters is she gets emotionally hooked on you… then she’s you’re cherry pie for as long as you want… BE A REAL MAN.

  23. Saintluger says:

    aslam… you got yourself a moldable freak… train your hoe from the get go! use it brother – before she uses you and tosses you away… ” ) cheers!

  24. Experienced says:

    Okay. There’s so much to address here I don’t even know where to start. My first question, how old are you? I’m going to make the call that you are somewhere in your twenties. If I’m not right about that then I’m off chronologically but not mentally nor emotionally. This is the only post I’ve read by you so I can’t discern that from other writing samples. Let me just blow a huge hole through your entire theory like a Mac truck through a brick wall. Many women (girls to you) will never tell you their number and if they do they will lie. So unless you have some social connection before dating them over a period of time and are able to watch their behavior or get information from friends etc. (that could, or could not be true) you are shit out of luck. No woman with high numbers and any interest in you beyond a once off is going to give up that information (at least not honestly).

    Number 2: All her friends are sluts- I don’t even know where to begin bitching at you about this one. Oh yes I do, here it is. IT’S NOT TRUE. A woman’s female friends can be an indicator of her personality, but girls usually have many types of friends they hang with depending on their mood and what they want to accomplish when they go out. IT does not indicate that just because she happens to be hanging with her looser companions that her vagina is on a rampage and you should saddle up. Once you spend more time getting to know her and her social circles over time you won’t need to look at her friends to understand what kind of a person she is. You will know. Man up boyos, get in there and figure it out.

    Number 3: Too many sexual accessories. Okay, this one I’m going to chock up to the fact that this freaks you out. It’s not her fault but an issue you have. Let’s put the blame where it belongs. That dungeon she’s got going on down there? How do you know that an hour before you got there she wasn’t wiping off 2 layers of dust to get it in working condition hoping to impress you? For all you know jackass she had a long-term guy heavily into it and wanted to make him happy. Did you think? No, you didn’t. You jumped to conclusion. There’s nothing wrong with having kinks. Most people have them, some people are vanilla and can’t deal, to each their own. It’s not your thing, fine, but she’s not a slut for knowing what pushes her buttons and makes her sing. Once you get older you may appreciate a woman who knows her own wants and needs. She can communicate them to you so much easier than a girl who plays along and hopes you read her mind, which inevitably leads to a disappointing experience for her, although she will never tell you only her friends 😉

    Number 4: She knows too much about condoms- I’m just going to say a few things here that being the age I think you are you will understand. The Internet, Google, Internet articles, Wikipedia etc. I want you to go type in condom in the search and see how many articles you pull up about how they make condoms, where they are made, the quality of, sizes etc. You spend one night online reading about them and tell me how much you know after you are done and when you are done I can now call you a whore right? FYI: A true slut does not care where her condoms come from, what the elasticity is etc. An informed girl or woman whom is worried about STD’s, being stuck with your seed for the rest of her life or contracting a disease that might kill her knows about condoms and birth control. It means she is sexually active not necessarily a slut.

    And last but not least Number 5: Crazy Sex. Now you’re bitching because she’s actually doing it really well? She’s practicing to please and for yours and her own satisfaction and your complaining about it? Well it’s your dumb ass loss if you can’t keep up and that’s what it boils down too. A woman who actually considers and enjoys sexual gymnastics: toys: self-maintaining proper birth control methods with in depth knowledge instead of letting you blindly lead her along is a woman that give you 15 years from now, you will be biting at the bit to possess. Youth is truly wasted on the young. You don’t have enough knowledge to write this kind of advice, nor guide people in slut shaming. As of yet, from what I can see, you haven’t met any women who can teach you, yet. If you keep up this mentality she will slip right past and move along. Here’s hoping for your education down the road. BTW A woman who has many male friends is not an indicator of a slut. It’s only an indicator of your self-esteem issues and problems with territory and space. “She has all these guy’s, she must be fucking them.” Grow the hell up, fast, before you write another like this.

    Signed: A woman who
    1. Has had many “slutty” friends in her past she hung with
    2. Has a growing array of toys and fun playthings
    3. Knows quite a bit about condoms, birth control, gels, lubes etc.
    4. Crazy sex? You mean experimental and fun? Yep!
    5.Has had many male friends that slugged me in the arm and called me dude with nothing more going on.

    My number? Here’s the truth: 12 and I’m over 30 and not unattractive, just selective and highly sexual within my relationships= not a whore, but still with every indicator you mentioned. I’m being tough on you, but people read this shit and listen to it when it’s on the Internet.

  25. Once you said slut shaming, I already knew what type of woman you were. If I meet a woman and all her friends are sluts, I really have no interest in trying to figure it out. Why would I want to waste time with a girl who hangs around sluts. Would you be interested in dating a guy who hung around a bunch of dusty guys? hahaha @ me being afraid of sexual accessories. Cute touch though. I specifically stated to not worry about women who were in a long term relationship. She probably did that to keep things fresh. And you’re talking about jumping to conclusions. When I see a single woman with a bunch of male friends I actually don’t think she’s fucking them. I know for a fact she’s not. It’s about the attention she gets from her “male friends”. Women who understand the game know that they really don’t have male friends. You can’t be friends with someone who wants to bang you. That’s not friendship. You can hang around all the male “friends” you want. Don’t be surprise that you haven’t found a man. No man would be okay with his girl hanging around guys that she knows want to bang her. For her to do that shows how lack of respect. I’m sure you would not want your man to hang out with women who wanted to sleep with him. Being a slut in my book is a mindset. It’s not just about the amount of men you sleep with. You have women who sleep with hundreds of men for money. I can’t call them sluts because they’re making money. They’re hustling with it. If you’re banging a bunch of guys for dick bragging rights, that’s what makes you a slut. I’m in a long term relationship and my girl is fly. If you want to get into a relationship you can come back and soak up the game. You clearly don’t have a man or else you would have led with that. .

Leave a Reply

