Prospect Update

Let’s jump right in.  

Little Lucille Ball (online) Yes– Alive and very well. She’s still my number one prospect. Like I said before, I don’t rush things. I think anything serious should develop naturally and not be forced. Sorry ladies but I may be off the market soon. We will continue to see each other and have fun together.

Little Mariah (online) Yes– Charged to the game. I broke it off with her a little over a week ago. She was NOT happy about it. She broke down and started crying. I HATE, HATE, HATE to see girls cry. It fucks with me. Some of my old simpish ways are still in me. I kind of expected that reaction from her. I took her virginity. She probably thought we would be in a long-term relationship. I figured let me break it off now after 3 months then wait. I’ve seen Thin Line Between Love and Hate.

A.Crumbs (online) Yes– Alive and well. My youngest prospect. At the ripe age of 21, she is just looking to have fun. Plus she’s still in college enjoying the party life. I have zero expectations from her. I don’t even call her. I don’t have to. I know she will call me when she wants to have “fun”. We have seen each other three times since the first night we met.

Little Greek Yogurt (out & about) Yes– I don’t know. This is the girl I met at the supermarket. I still haven’t met up with her yet. After going back and forth texting/calling for the past few weeks, we finally have drinks set up. Her friend is guess bartending at this place I usually go to, so I told her I would stop by.

Little Hilary Banks (out and about) Yes– Just added. This is “10 minutes away blow job girl”. Let’s not call her that anymore. By her nickname you should be able to put two and two together. She is like a splitting image of Hilary Banks from Fresh Prince (all time great show). I met her when I went out for Blaze’s little bro birthday. We had drinks on Tuesday. The first time, she put up some hard resistance when I tried to push for sex. I knew I had to play things differently. Yes, I did everything I do best; teasing her, making her laugh and focusing the conversation on her. I also told her how spontaneous I like to be. I also gave her my “resistance buster”. “I have to tell you something. My dad told me this a long time ago. He told me, sometimes in life you have to be willing to take a chance and go with the flow. Don’t try to over think everything. I still believe that to this day.” The sexual tension became CRAZY! She wanted me to come back to her place for “wine”. I told her I had to wake up early and I would see her soon. She wants to see me this weekend. I have this girl right where I want her. 

Little J (online) No– Just added. When I made my profile public again, she was the first girl to send me a message. It was the lovely “Hey how are you?” I teased her about not reading profiles and mass messaging me. We went back and forth and I gave her my number to call me. She has already called me and wants to get together. This girl just gives off a jump-off vibe. I guess she hasn’t been reading game for women haha.

15 girls to 5 girls and still at 5 girls. My ultimate goal is to have one girl. I don’t know when that’s going to happen though.

Have a great weekend and GO GET LAID!

Afterthought: Next week I’m going to talk about Valentine’s Day, Another Reema Simp Story, Black History and Identifying Slut Behavior. Stay tuned for that!

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Prospect Update

  1. Nova says:

    I see my comment hit a sore spot. You know I do it out of love. No hard feelings? But, could it be Reema maybe end up with someone? This is so suspenseful!

  2. Sunshine says:

    If that happens, Little Lucille Ball is going to be a lucky lady.

  3. Kai Scribe says:

    Yayyy one girl!! I’ma keep my eye on this to see what happens 🙂 x

  4. serenityluv1 says:

    UM, Yes please let us know when you get down to one! But in the mean time keep us posted because this is just too funny!

  5. I will keep you posted on this

  6. silly_G says:

    When I first started reading, I thought “holy huge roster!”. Nice to see it shrinking Reema 🙂

Leave a Reply

