“I just wanna be, I just wanna be successful” Why You SUCK With Women

Another great weekend in the books. The crew celebrated Blaze’s little brother’s birthday. We hit up a few local spots in the area. I use my club game to get a few girls to leave with us. Unfortunately, last-minute resistance stopped me from getting the new notch. I’m not one to get pushy when a girl says no, so I just fell back and settled for a lame blowjob. She has already text me to tell me how “great” of a time she had. She lives like 10 minutes from me so getting together should be pretty easy…Jumping back into online dating has been an adventure in itself. I’m trading messages with a few girls right now. Today I will send them my number close message. I already know how flakey online girls can be. This is why I can’t stress enough that you MUST go for her number and first meet ASAP. I’ve spoken to a few friends that tell me guys email them 10 -15 times before suggesting a first meet. Wait, what? STOP trying to grow up with women and make a move. You should be suggesting a first meet after three messages, four max. This way you are not wasting time with girls that are just looking for attention and validation. You guys have to start closing the deal with women (future post). I will keep you guys posted on any new prospects later this week… LETSSS GOOOO GIANTSSSS!! SUPERBOWL CHAMPS BABY! What a game yesterday. Ok, time to chop up game. Today I want to talk about why guys are not successful with women. Here are a few reasons.   

1. You Don’t Trust Yourself- Self trust is the definition of self-confidence. We all know how women LOVE confidence in a man. A lot of men struggle with confidence. Confidence is trusting yourself to do the best you can do. If it doesn’t work out, that’s cool in the game. A lot of guys just don’t trust themselves. They really think they’re going to drop the ball with women. You put unnecessary pressure on yourself. Don’t sabotage your game and trust that you will do your best. It doesn’t matter if the girl is into you, you will do your best.

2. You Don’t Value Being A Man- This is a BIG problem for men today. We currently live in a society where men take an inferior position to women. You pussy worship. You think you are below women. If you don’t value yourself as a man, no women ever will. Women like men that have a swagger to them. Not just having confidence, but a little cocky too. All my guys that are true to the game really think they are the flyest guys around. To be great with women, you MUST think this way. Shit, that’s how I feel about myself. I think I’m the best thing since slice bread. When you have that confidence, women can sense that about you. It’s not an accident that women approach me all the time. If I meet a girl and she’s not into me, I think something must be wrong with her. That’s the mentality you need to have.

3. You Think Money Will Compensate For Lack Of Game- I’ve already spoken about avoiding the trick bag. I hate to keep repeating this but until I stop seeing this, I have to write about it. This is still one of the biggest misconception men have about women. Using money to compensate for game has the opposite effect. Like I said before, women will take your money but they will NOT respect you. The foundation of any relationship is respect. If you are dealing with a girl that doesn’t respect you, bad things will happen and you will definitely be taking advantage of. Yesterday at the bar I watch this guy buy this girl drink after drink and when the game was over, she had one of her friend’s pick her up and she went home.  I didn’t even feel bad for him because it was obvious she was a liquor stripper. She was not showing any interest in him. I did give him the chronicles website and told him to read. Hopefully he wants more for himself and does.

4. You Talk Too Much- A lot of guys think you need to say a lot of great things to get with women. You think you need to talk yourself up to appeal to women. WRONG! Talking too much is basically telling her you’re insecure. You want to leave some type of mystery to yourself. I’ve been around guys that talk way too much. Instead of a conversation, it becomes a damn monologue. This hurts your game because to the woman, it seems like you are trying to convince her and win her over. Make women work for information from you. You don’t have to meet her and then tell her your life story. You want to reveal information slowly about yourself. Less is more when you first meet her. This will keep her wanting more.

5. You’re Mute- This is the flip side of talking too much. Even though you’re not suppose to get around women and talk too much, some of you take it to the extreme and become Helen Keller (no disrespect Helen). Some of you start mumbling. It sucks because sometimes the vibe is makcish and the girl is into you, and some of you go blank. If you have read any of my date stories (check girls, girls, girls), every time I’m talking to a girl I say the same thing. “I’m doing what I do best; teasing, making her laugh and focusing the conversation on her.” The more a girl is talking around you, the more comfortable she is with you. When she is comfortable you can take things to the next level.

I know some of this may seem basic. Sometimes getting back to basics is the easiest way to get back on track. Now go get some attractive women!

Afterthought: I have not abandoned game for women. I’m putting my finishing touches on a new post for my ladies. It will be up sometime this week. The topic will be wait; you just have to stay tuned…..

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to “I just wanna be, I just wanna be successful” Why You SUCK With Women

  1. Socialkenny says:

    What’s the update on the blow-job chic who lives near you?

  2. I spoke to her earlier today. We have drinks set for tomorrow. Let’s see what happens.

  3. serenityluv1 says:

    Wow…don’t tell them not to pull out the trick bag…because I love to get all the treats and leave their ass tricked…no golden kitty but my wallet be fat. I’m just sayin…LOL

  4. serenityluv1 says:

    And though I hate to admit it because it is such a challenge and somewhat pisses me off…But Yes most women do love a man that is a bit mysterious…the challenge of trying to figure him out makes us work harder at getting his attention…which normally leads to us dropping our panties in hopes to getting him to open up…**so lame** lmao

  5. Game is a great thing 🙂

  6. serenityluv1 says:

    Shaking my head…let me go to a girl blog! LOL

  7. trjensen says:

    I hate going on a date with a guy who just talks about how amazing he is. I totally pin that as insecurity. I like confidence but if you are just trying to convince you are amazing then I start to think you are trying to convince yoursellf too.

    Confidence is so important and sexy but a guy how has to tell you how great he is and never stops talking about himself is not.

  8. Sunshine says:

    Keeping mysterious at the beginning is always good. You don’t want to just lay everything out there, keeps things interesting. I dont need to know your life story on the first date.

    And good luck tonight homie, come back with a good story for us!

  9. Nova says:

    So Reema since I’ve been lacking on my “comment love” department. Here is comment “great post hope things go well with 10 mins away blowjob girl (you may need to get her a better nickname soon) great advice though for the men out there.” 🙂 your welcome

  10. Welcome back Nova! I was just about to call you out in my next post. I never called her 10 minute blow job chick haha. I have a nickname for her. I will do a prospect update soon. Keep everyone up to date.

  11. Kai Scribe says:

    3 & 4 … The absolute truth!!

    I can’t stand guys who think they can buy me … you CAN’T. I can make my own money, I can’t give a dude a personality and charm if he doesn’t already have it!

    And guys who don’t shut the fuck up!? Omg … it’s just like “dude please, shut the fuck up!”

    So very true!

Leave a Reply

