“Don’t try to lock her up” STOP Handcuffing Women!

What is handcuffing? Handcuffing is when a guy is clingy with women. He will rarely let a women he is trying to get with or with, out of his sight. A lot of guys don’t know how to get women mentally and verbally. You lock her down with your game. You do not physically have to do that. When women feel handcuffed, they get resentful. They feel trapped and set up. All they want to do is get out. Handcuffing is not mackish. Women do not respond well to this. I have a friend that has been in a relationship for the past 11 years. His girl is ready to move on, but he is still holding on. She told him that she is not “into it” anymore. He is 27 and she is 26. They have two kids ages 8 and 2. He didn’t know what to do. I had to give him the bad news. Women have to go through an attention whore stage in life. That usually happens between the ages of 17-22. EVERY WOMAN MUST GO THROUGH THIS. Whether it happens at 17 or 32, it must happen. I told him it was time to let go. When a woman tells you she is ready to move on, she has already moved on. This means you are done. You need to accept it and move on. You need to get over being charged to the game. I didn’t want him to become a baby daddy handcuffer (more on that later). He is a friend so I suggested he get a DNA test on that two-year old. The kid may not be his (results are pending). That’s just how some women get when they feel handcuffed. You see handcuffing everywhere. You go out to the bars/clubs and you have to deal with handcuffing. Handcuffing goes beyond cockblocking. In order to get cockblocked, you would need to have some type of access to the girl. These handcuffing ass dudes are not even letting the women out of sight. Also, STOP buying women drinks and following them around the club haha. That shit is sad. I was at the gym the other day and I saw this cute girl getting her workout on. This guy was just following her around the gym, talking to her for about an hour. I thought he know her but when I get closer, it was obvious she wanted him to leave her alone. I had to step in and make something up about us training together. She had a sign of relief on her face. I told her, “I noticed that guy handcuffing you. I had to break you free.” We laughed and I went about my business. Some women just don’t want to be rude. They know how sensitive some of you can get. Usually handcuffers fall into three types. The Baby daddy handcuffer, the aggressive handcuffer and the emotional handcuffer. Let’s break them down.

Baby Daddy Handcuffer- This is when a guy gets with a woman and immediately has a kid with her. A lot of you think that having kids with women will keep them locked down. That will work for a little and then she will feel trapped. I’ve been around a few guys that said they would knock a particular girl up just to get with her. What kind of whack shit is that? Are you that much of a simp? Do you really have zero confidence in your game? A guy talking about poking holes in condoms is crazy. Let your game work for you. You don’t have to knock women up to keep them around. The baby daddy handcuffer is also one of the biggest cockblockers. The girl has moved on and you still try to handcuff her. You want to fight her new dude. You say shit like, “I don’t want any dudes around my kid!” All my baby daddy handcuffers please charge yourself to the game and step your game up.

Aggressive Handcuffer- I call these guys the handcuffing wardens. They go hard in the paint with handcuffing. If a girl even looks at another guy, the cuffs come on. You want to send her to 24 hour lock down. This isn’t Rikers!  The agressive handcuffer is the guy you see holding his girl’s hand at the bar waiting to get in. He’s holding hands in Wal-Mart. Fuck it; sometimes you may even see him outside the dressing room holding her clothes. I laugh every time I see this. I was at the supermarket picking up a few things. I ran into a girl I use to work with. We were just going through the small talk motions, when I notice this kid running down the damn aisle. She told me it was her boyfriend. I had to laugh when he fell trying to run.  

Emotional Handcuffer- These are the guys that try to handcuff women with romance. Extreme cupcaking as I like to call it. They always want to do romantic things. You guys know who you are. “Girl I just want to be around you”, “I like you, here are some Swedish fish and flowers”, “I wrote you a poem because you’re so special”. The emotional handcuffer will try to make women feel bad and hang out with them. Get the S off your chest guys. Stop trying to pull out the red carpet and buy women little gift. Buying little gifts in exchange for attention is diet tricking. You’re not really a trick, but you still try to trick. Women don’t like this shit. Stop!  

Handcuffing is a form of insecurity. With that said, nothing is wrong with having boundaries. I know you don’t want your girl being reckless. You do that in a verbal way though. Tell women what you don’t like. You have to trust that women will respect the boundaries. If you have to handcuff her to get respect, then you need to just charge her.  Handcuffing will never work and will always backfire. Women will do what they want anyway. Remember, lock her down with your game. Leave the handcuffs for the bedroom.  

 

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to “Don’t try to lock her up” STOP Handcuffing Women!

  1. Sunshine says:

    Whoa that baby daddy handcuffer is a pretty scary. That is no bueno.

  2. Socialkenny says:

    This is deep and true.This post so deep,I need a while to process it lol.

  3. Pingback: The “Occupy Valentine’s Day” Movement. « Venture through Dating,Seduction,Picking up chicks,Night life,Travel & Daily Rants

  4. Kai Scribe says:

    love this … my sons dad used to say to me “You know now you have my baby you’ll always be mine” and I thought it was sweet up until i realised that he treated me however he wanted because he truly believes me having his son means I can never move on…

    smh, love this post dude x

  5. serenityluv1 says:

    I have been through this and you are so right!! All I wanted to do is get out and when I did I felt so good and free! LOL!

  6. serenityluv1 says:

    The whore stage, hmm, is 33 too late…just kidding! But I have felt the urge when things just get boring but it’s too late for me I have kids now and I can’t allow my daughters to see me like that…

  7. mp11312 says:

    Great stuff man!

  8. proteo says:

    This is stupid if you are not romantic or give little love gift or attention to her she will say that you don´t love her. If you give her too much attention they will say you are asfixiating her. Women are stupid if they don´t apreciate a man that care of them.

    • You can still love your girl, give her attention and not handcuff her. A lot of guys take things to the extreme. If your girl goes to the supermarket with lipstick on, some of you are home listening to Brian McKnight until she gets home. Get some confidence in your game so you’re not smothering your girl. You need to have balance. Yes you should be cupcaking and doing fly shit with your girl. All about balance.

  9. Stephania Vazquez says:

    What’s this about an attention whore stage having to happen?!

Leave a Reply

