Quick Update

Sorry I’ve been slacking on the post as of late. The archives have some good game though 🙂 I broke it off with Little Mariah on Sunday. She really is a great girl and will make some  guy very happy. Our time together was great but, it had to come to an end. She wanted more than I could give her. No need to dwell on the past. I will be diving back into online dating and I will start to go out and hit the bars up again. This can only mean more great stories (hopefully sex stories).  
 
I’ve been working on a few new post. I will be back tomorrow STRONG!
About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Quick Update

  1. Socialkenny says:

    Waiting for a strong post.Well the Club Game posts were strong though.

  2. I got some good game coming. Handcuffing women, talking to dimes, what makes a woman a dime, respect, some black history. I’m going IN!

  3. I am looking forward to the new posts. Yep, everything isn’t meant to last forever on the Mariah thing. I may have to catch up on that one.

Leave a Reply

