You MUST Avoid The Trick Bag

Before I get into the game, LETSSSS GOOOO GIANTSSSS! What a game yesterday. The spot was going crazy yesterday. My boys are ready to bring the trophy back to NY. Excited for this game. Now I need to find a good super bowl party. On Saturday the crew celebrated Blazes birthday. We went to Greenwich Village Country Club. This place is pretty sick. It’s a bar; lounge, club and they have indoor mini golf. If you live in New York I suggest you go… It’s about damn time we chopped up game on this topic. I have wanted to talk about this for the longest. First, what is a trick? A trick is someone who uses money to try to get women. A trick uses money as compensation for a lack of game. He has to spend money on women to keep them around. Tricking is a horrible thing. You cannot be a trick and a true to the game man at the same time. It just doesn’t work like that. You’re either one, or the other. Like I said before, women will accept the money from you but will NOT respect you. Respect is the number ONE thing you must get from women. And since women don’t respect tricks, you’re done. Respect over acceptance. Women like a man that lets his game stand on its own. If your game is crisp you don’t have to do any tricking. Money brings confidence and that is what women are attracted to. Unfortunately tricking has become an epidemic. Tricking has become normal. This is tricking on any level (more on that later). That goes for buying women drinks at clubs. The homie Kenny spoke about when it’s ok to buy women drinks at the club. That shit works but too many of you have tricks bones in your body. You didn’t take his advice. Within minutes of meeting women, you have your wallet out. Some of you are sending women drinks across the bar. That shit doesn’t matter. Buying her a drink will not change how she feels about you. Because this behavior has been accepted, you see guys doing many forms of tricking. Let’s break them down.

The Favor Trick- This is the guy that is always playing in the friend zone. Definitely cock blocking other dudes. He compensates for a lack of game by doing little favors for women. Let me walk your dog, let me take you to work, I will baby-sit your kids. They do all this things to try to get closer to women. Of course it never works.

Flossy Trick- This is the guy you will see at the strip club “making it rain” with his pay check. Not mackish at all. Flossy tricks will try to out trick other guys at the strip club. They brag about who spent the most money. They actually think they look like ballers for tricking. I remember when I went to the strip club with a bunch of flossy tricks. I watched these guys spend all of their paychecks. I looked at them like space aliens. It just didn’t make sense to me. Especially living in New York. You literally see too many women around.

Captain Save A Ho Trick- This is the most common trick. This is the guy that always tries to play the white knight. They find needy women, women always in some sort of crisis and try to make everything better.

 No matter how you look at it, it’s tricking. If the only thing you require from a woman in your life is for her to bring sex to the table and you are giving her some type of compensation, that’s tricking. Put your cape back down. Get the S off your chest. Start using your game. Tricking is very unnatural. No one is born a trick. You were programmed to trick. I’m sure a lot of you have heard the famous line, “You either got it or you don’t”. I completely disagree with that. Yes, some guys will pick up the game faster. No one is born already knowing game. It is something that is learned. It’s all about having the right people around you. We all have gift, talents, ideas, etc. A lot of times you have to be around the right people to maximize this. Don’t ever accept any type of failure. Don’t ever accept anything someone says you’re born with. Again, you’re not born a trick. Keep your game crisp, your money in your pocket and you will be ok.

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to You MUST Avoid The Trick Bag

  1. Socialkenny says:

    Lmao thanks for the mention bro’.To this day,I don’t think I ever pulled 1 of those moves you see in the movies where the guy sends a drink to a girl cross the bar on the low lmao.That shit lame when I think about it.Only in the movies girls would actually find that charming.

  2. That’s the problem. That’s a movie not real life haha

  3. Sunshine says:

    That captain save a ho reminds me of that story you posted when you were at your tennis match and you dropped everything to go jump start some girl’s car! Captain save a ho to the rescue!
    But it’s ok because you ripped that S of your chest

    • haha thanks for the painful memory. But seriously, that’s exactly what I was doing. I was the favor trick also. I should have stayed at my match, instead I’m speeding across town to give some girl a jump. Wait, it was a DUDE who she was banging that needed a jump. I still laugh about that story. Yes, my cape is off and the S has been removed.

  4. nirhema says:

    Great Article!!! TRICKS get absolute no respect.

  5. Pingback: Reema Club Game Part 2 « reemachronicles

  6. A trick on any level is just ridiculous. I guess, they figure, if they get laid, it is worth it? You can get laid for nothing though, so I don’t get that rational. I am one of those who believe it is still tricking, even if you got it.

  7. I never had a drink sent to me from across the bar either. I am thinking, I would probably think it was cute though. I think I would at least chit chat with the person. If the person looks a mess, I would be tight, like damn, “why this ugly ass sending me shit. I don’t want to talk.” LMAO!

    I am going to send a girl a drink like that one day and see what happens lmaooo.

  8. Pingback: “I just wanna be, I just wanna be successful” Why You SUCK With Women « reemachronicles

  9. Pingback: Ask & You Shall Receive- More Responses to Reader Emails « reemachronicles

  10. Pingback: Should You Take It slow Or Charge Her To The Game? « reemachronicles

Leave a Reply

