“Wait, What? YOU actually believe that?” Myths Men Have About Women

Stop believing everything women tell you. I’ve already said this a millions times; YOU MUST BE BOLD WITH YOUR GAME! A lot of you are scared, afraid, or nervous when it comes to you game. Fuck that shit! Think back to where that has gotten you. We all know the answer and its NO where. Sometimes I think some of you like being in the friend zone. You rather be a women’s friend than to be rejected by her. That shit isn’t going to work anymore. Stop lurking around texting and calling. Women already know the male lurker thing is not good for them. Don’t be afraid of charging someone to the game, or being charged to the game. A lot of you have different myths when it comes to women. Today that is going to change. Together we will destroy these common myths and change your lives forever. Let’s talk about the 5 common myths men have about women.   

1. Women Are Sexual Conservative- See a lot of men are used to women turning them down. You put in all this work for sex and she doesn’t give you any. Because of this, you think women are sexual conservative. This just means she doesn’t want to have sex with YOU. Just because you’re not hitting it, do NOT assume that no one else is.  This recently happen to one of the guys that I play tennis with. He was dating this girl for a few months and they broke up. A week later she was at another guys place. He was like, “Reema she moved on quick.” I had to break it down for him. I told him, “She was already banging this guy. You just find out a week after you guys stop dating.” Men will get sex when it’s available. Sex is not usually available for guys all the time. This is why a lot of men have such low standards. With women, dick is always available. Dick is like a gas station for women. Available on every corner, 24 hours a day. And you better believe they exercise the dick rights. I know a lot of women play the goodie role. They’re supposed to do that. The truth is that most women have sex at least every two weeks. I’m NOT saying that she is banging a bunch of different dudes. I would never co-sign women doing that. I know that they are not waiting around for you to close the deal. Women are not as sexual conservative as you think. They LOVE SEX!

2. Women Want Men To Take it Slow- The homie Kenny touched on this today. If you’re not following his blog YOU ARE CRAZY! A lot of men think this is the correct way to deal with women. WRONG! The longer you wait for sex, the more likely you are not to get any. This was a mistake I used to make. I would talk to girl for months before making a move. I was waiting for the perfect time to close the deal. I figured if I wait it out, the girl would eventually see how good of a guy I was and sleep with me.  Of course that didn’t work. I never slept with any of those women. I had to learn this the hard way. The thing is, when you first meet a woman, they like to project their desires on you. Women have one night stands and all that good stuff. When you first meet her, she doesn’t know anything about you. Again, she only has her desires she has put in her mind about you. The projection about the kind of man she wants. The longer you wait, the longer those desires will wear off. This is why a lot of you get stuck being best friends with women. You MUST close the deal as quick as possible.   

3. Give Women Money and They Will Like You- This is a major myth. A lot of guys think because women like money, you should give them a lot of it, and then they will like you. It just doesn’t work like that. Women will definitely take your money, but they won’t respect you. Using money to get women especially when you first meet them makes you look weak. On the flip side, if you are fly, look like you have money and your shit is together, that will work because success is a turn on. You can be about your paper like a fax machine. You should invest in yourself (overall greatness) and this will help your confidence. Women are attracted to confidence, not money. Tricking is a lack of confidence. Get the trick bones out of your body and you will be rewarded handsomely. 

4. Women Want A Man To Give Them Undivided Attention- Another popular myth. Women like the thrill of a chase. They like to make a guy to earn it. Women don’t want a man who just sits up cupcaking and pulling out the red carpet all the time. It doesn’t matter if you just met her, or in a serious relationship with her. Most guys just do way too much cupcaking. Poems, flowers, singing songs outside bedroom windows and getting tattoos of women’s name on your body. You DON’T have to do any of that. Too much attention and affection makes you look weak. I’m not telling you not to show any attention or affection to your girl. Just don’t make it undivided. It shouldn’t happen all the time. Just be sincere and she will love you for that.  

5. Today’s Women Are Independent- That is a very big myth right now. You always here about all these “independent women”. Let me tell you that all of that is bull shit. Rarely is a woman independent. Its sounds good to say that women are independent. All these women claiming “independence” are waiting by the mail box for a check. If they can get a check from a man, they will take a check from a man. Women don’t want to get up and go to work everyday. Especially if they have the option not to. When women say this to you, dig deeper into their lives. You will find that they have someone they’re trying to get a check from. This is a new dating age. Women love to get things from men. It makes them feel good about themselves. This independent thing is what whack women has created to justify not getting things from men. I was watching an older clip of the house wives of Atlanta (don’t judge). One of the women on the show was going on about how independent she was. She was even throwing an “independence party”. That’s ironic because she collects an alimony check every month. Guys, I blame you for believing this stuff. Stop it! 

Take a hard look at these myths. Read them a million times if you have to. Getting over these myths will put you light years ahead of your competition.

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to “Wait, What? YOU actually believe that?” Myths Men Have About Women

  1. aneroidocean says:

    Great post. The sexually conservative and wanting to take it slow are two huge myths. Even the good girl wants you to push her buttons until she’s so worked up it “just happens.”

    It makes me a little sad, but then I forget about that when my penis is inside her.

  2. Socialkenny says:

    Thanks for the mention Reema.

    As far a myth #1:so true.Everything said was solid and on point.Dick is always available to women.And that’s why I always tell ppl that women cheat way more than men.It’s mathematically impossible for us to cheat more since men generally doesn’t have pussy on standby,then we have flakes to deal with.Women have it much more easier.
    Another key point is there is no such thing as a woman who’s truely single in the sense of having no sex.She’s either still banging an ex-,secret BF,ransoms or new prospects.So thinking women are conservative is a myth.

  3. Before I swallowed the red pill, I use to believe all of these things. I was spending unnecessary money, scared to close the deal, giving women way too much attention. I was basically a simp. The sex thing was my biggest weakness. I would have girls over my place all the time and not close the deal. I was waiting for the perfect time. Of course nothing happen. Being bold is key

  4. Sunshine says:

    I love the section on undivided attention. Yeah as women we should love all the mushy stuff and the flowers and glitter but we can sick and tired of it too, it starts to lose sentimate if it happens all the time.

    Show attention in moderation, we will appreciate it more.

  5. Pingback: Top Post from some of my Best Bloggers! « Love, Life and Relationships

  6. 1smiles says:

    Ouch! I’m also ‘out there’ in the dating world. I loved your post. Don’t necessarily agree with all of it though. Being a girl and all.
    Bottom line is, every person out there dating is looking for a magic combination of qualities. It’s finding someone that has your particular combination to offer.
    Frankly, I like the mushy stuff from time to time. I also like a bit of attention from my dating partner. Otherwise, what’s the point?
    Sex might always be available.. but that doesn’t mean I’ll take it from everyone who offers. I’m particular and that’s only part of the package I’m looking for.
    The money thing.. hmmm. I earn my own. I pay for part of every date. Guess that makes me either stupid or Independent.
    The only checks I get are the ones I earn.
    As far as taking things slow.. I dated a guy three months before he even kissed me. We don’t date anymore. On the other hand, I don’t ‘go there’ until I feel comfortable with a guy.

    • All solid points 1smiles. I even said that you should do the mushy stuff but NOT all the time. With the whole sex thing, my point was that women can always have sex so they won’t wait around for a guy to make a move. You have to move fast. Be bold with your game. A lot of men are scared around women. That’s why you have a guy that waits three months to try and kiss you. I have to blame you for that. You should have charged him to the game after the first few weeks and he was not making a move. Don’t waste time with guys like that.

      • 1smiles says:

        Blame seems a harsh word. He was exactly what I needed at that time. Our companionship in itself is a gift. Most relationships don’t lead to ‘happily ever after.” Nor should they.
        The clue is in figuring out what it is you want, the kind of relationship you’re looking for. And that can change over time.

        I do agree that alot of men are afraid of women. I believe this particular man I dates was afraid. He was afraid of rejection. We all are if we’re honest.
        Dating does take courage. And once a real connection is found.. that’s when it really begins to get scary.
        ~Jeannie

Leave a Reply

