“Where have all the prospects gone?”

Another great weekend in the books. It was TMZ’s birthday so we all went out on Friday and Saturday. It was a very interesting night (details coming). On Sunday, I watched the Giants SMACK the Falcons with Little Lucille. That’s two weeks in a row that we watched the game together and the Giants won. Good luck charm? Maybe, maybe not. Watch out Packers… “Where have all the prospects gone?” That was the first question the homie Blaze asked me over the weekend. “Where should I start?” I said. My last prospect update was about a month ago. A lot has changed in the past month with my dating life. I went into detail about all the prospects and went happened with all of them. You guys weren’t around for the breakdown so here it goes. Before I get into this, I want to update you guys on how the prospect list works. I will tell you how we met (online or out & about) and give the girls a yes or no if I could see myself being in an exclusive relationship with them. Ok, prospect update   

Little Lucille Ball (online) Yes– Alive and very well. It’s been three months since we have been dating. I like the time we spend together and I know how she feels about me. She has all the relationship intangibles I look for in a girl. If I had to pick one girl from the group it would her. I don’t want to rush anything though. She is my number one prospect. I like it that way and I will continue to see her. 

Little Mariah (online) Yes– Alive and very well. It’s been a little over two months since we have been dating. When I was met her she was a virgin. After a month of dating she let me hit it. She always tells me how much she likes me. I figured it would play out this way because I took her virginity. I can’t front and I say I don’t like hanging out with her. No need to mess up a good thing. I will continue to see her.

Little Steelers Girl (online) Yes– Charged to the game. I have a funny post about this one. Stay tuned for that. 

Little Cuddlier (online) Yes- Charged to the game. She was giving me excuses about meeting up. I don’t have time to waste.

Little Grey’s Anatomy (online and out & about) No– Still alive. We text back and forth sometimes. She lives next door to one of my friends so I see her all the time. We have yet to actually do something one on one though. I’m sure we will work something out. Stay tuned. 

Little Accents (online) Yes– Charged to the game. I originally cancelled on her because I was busy. She never responded to me after that. I’m not surprised by this. 

Ex-Fling (online and out & about) No– Charged to the game. She was already hanging from a thread. I was undecided on whether I should hangout with her or not. I made the decision to not see her.

Little Greek Yogurt (out & about) Yes– Still alive. I met her at the grocery store. I gave her my number and told her to hit me up if she wanted to see me again. She did text me. We still text back and forth, just touching base stuff. A date/meet up has not been scheduled. I need to just see her and see if we have any chemistry.   

Little Doctor (online) Yes-Still alive. Nothing new to really report about her. She texted me the other day to let me know she was free. I wasn’t around so I couldn’t see her. I told her I would let her know the next time I go see my mom.  

Ex-Wifey (out & about) Yes- Friend zoned me. Yup, you read that correctly. We met up a few weeks ago and I went for the kiss during the meet up. She laughed and gave me her cheek. She admitted that she has a boyfriend so we could only be “friends”. Obviously we can’t be friends because of our history. Because we live in the same area, I will most likely run into her when I’m out. I will just say hi and keep it moving.  

Strawberry Short Cake (out & about) Yes– Charged to the game. It was fun while it lasted. I saw her on Friday when I went out. She was not too happy to see me. She gave me a fake half-smile and we talked for a few seconds. She didn’t even give me the normal free drinks. It didn’t matter because I use owner’s son game in that place. 

Pumpkin Spice (out & about) No– Charged to the game. She was just a jump-off. After the first night together we planned to see each other again. I could see it in her eyes that she knew I wasn’t interested in seeing her a second time. She hasn’t called me and I haven’t called her.

Little MC (out & about) Yes– Charged to the game. This was a girl who my brother put me on to. No game was needed. We both knew what the deal was. We met and had sex. The sex was good but she’s another girl that’s just a jump-off. She did call me to meet up again. I didn’t respond to her. I think she got the hint because she hasn’t called/texted me since. I almost forget, notch me homie!      

A. Crumbs (online) Yes– Still alive. I met her online a month ago. She gave me her number and we talked on the phone a few times. She seems like a cool girl. I will make some time to see her.
 
Little Jess (out and about) Yes- Charged to the game. I actually met her at the train station when I was waiting for my brother to come in. She was also waiting for someone. I suggested we grab some coffee at the train station. She agreed! Of course I was doing what I do best; teasing, making her laugh and focusing the conversation on her. We kissed and made plans to see each other again. I called her to let her know I was grabbing a drink and that she should joined me. She agreed and showed up with two girls. I laughed when I saw this because I know she was brining her designated cockblocks. I had a drink and left. I got in the car and deleted her number.  

Afterthought:

Started at 15 and now down to 5. Level 3 player? I don’t really know. Only time will tell.

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, OnlineDating, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “Where have all the prospects gone?”

  1. Sunshine says:

    Only a handful of girls now, I like. Compared to how many you were listing before, this is a good change.

    Little Lucille reads the blog right? She must be one cool chick if she knows there are other girls and she still wants to be with you.

    She sounds like a good one to me

  2. Your’re right sushine. I’m working on my quality rather than quanity…Yes, she does read the blog and she is definately a cool chick. A keeper!

Leave a Reply

