Another Monday….Yup, Prospect Update

The weekend went by wayyyy tooo fast. Friday I saw Little Lucille and Saturday I got to see Little Mariah. I had a lazy Sunday. I didn’t play tennis (sorry kids) and I didn’t even hit up the Sunday Funday spot. The extra sleep was needed. WHAT A GAME between my Giants and the Cowgirls Cowboys. Great comeback and the victory was needed. It looks like they will make the playoffs. Ok, prospect update.  

Little Lucille Ball (online) Yes– Alive and well. Last week Little Lucille did not like the way I updated her status. She felt it made her seem not important to me. That is FAR from the truth! I like spending time with her and will continue to do so. No, I’m not just saying that because she is reading this. Hey Little Lucille 🙂
 
Little Mariah (online) Yes– Alive and well. We FINALLY had sex! Yes, you’re reading that correctly. Nothing exciting to report about being someone’s first. Felt like I was 16 all over again. “It hurts”, “Not so rough”, “Wow it’s big” (Yea Buddy!) I’m just glad we got that out-of-the-way. She’s already telling me how much more sex she wants to have. That works for me. Oh yeah, notch me homie!

Little Steelers Girl (online) Yes– Charged to the game. HAHA I have to just laugh about this girl. Some of the things that happen to me are unbelievable sometimes. I don’t want to give anything away. I’m writing something about what happened. Pretty entertaining stuff. Stay tuned for that.

Little Cuddlier (online) Yes- Just added. Another girl who sent me a message on POF. She gave me her number and I noticed the area code was off. She told me that she was on the other side of the country and she would be moving to my area in two weeks. I told her to just hit me up when she comes to the area. This will probably go no where.

Little Grey’s Anatomy (online and out & about) No– Just added. She originally sent me a message online asking me what I was doing on a dating website (the same thing as you). I actually know her from around the area. We traded messages back and forth and she went ghost on me. She randomly hit me back up the other day, “Well Mr. you still haven’t taken me out yet.” Well you went ghost on me. I messaged her back my number and drinks are already set.

Little Accents (online) Yes– I don’t know. I thought everything was cool in the game. It definitely hurt me that I had to cancel on her. I have not been able to see her since. She might have charged me to the game. I will give her a call this week and see what her deal is.

Ex-Fling (online and out & about) No– Alive and hanging by a thread. I still have NOT seen her yet. I think I just keep making excuses to not see her. I know that means I need to just charge her to the game. I want to at least have one night with her before I do that.

Little Greek Yogurt (out & about) Yes– Just added. I went to the supermarket on Saturday to gather up some things. I see this attractive girl in the same aisle as me. We both look over and give each other a smile. I knew I had to say something to her. We talked about cooking, groceries, and the area. I mix in some light teasing and flirting. I gave her my number and told her to hit me up when she’s ready to see me for a drink. She texted me a few hours later to make sure I had her number. I will be seeing her soon.

Little Doctor (online) Yes– Just added. Another girl who lives in the same area as my mother. She added me to her favorites and sent me a message on POF. This seems like Little Crumbs part 2. I don’t even have high hopes for this one. The distance is going to be a factor.

Ex-Wifey (out & about) Yes- Weird and confusing. We grabbed some Starbucks (green tea latte soy with 6 scoops of green tea powder goes in). She did let me know she plans to stay in the area. The vibe was flirty and mackish. Well, I tried to kiss her but she laughed and gave me her cheek. I guess I was wrong. Her book status says “in a relationship” but, she still hasn’t mentioned anything about a boyfriend. I figured she would have told me something already. I’m definitely looking too much into this because she was my first love. I’m just going to ask her about this and make my next move.

Strawberry Short Cake (out & about) Yes– Alive and well. She is currently part of a three women rotation that I see on a weekly basis. Little Mariah and Little Lucille are the two others. She’s cool like the other two and I will continue to see her.

Pumpkin Spice (out & about) No– Alive and well. Plans for round two are in the works

Little MC (out & about) Yes– Alive and well. She’s coming with my brother to my place this weekend to “hangout”. I already know what’s going to happen.  

Afterthought:
When I was out with Little Mariah, I did run into She Got Twins. Nothing new to report though. Conversation was dull. I did notice her friend eye fucking me. Nah, I can’t do that. Dirty mackin is not a good look. One more thing: Even though I’m not send messages out to women online, they still find a way to message me first. That is what great profile/pictures is all about. It won’t be a lot of women, or even all attractive women. You will get that cute girl who will message you first. Use this to your advantage.

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, OnlineDating, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Another Monday….Yup, Prospect Update

  1. socialkenny says:

    Damn!Finally scratched Little Maria off the hit list lmao.Hope she isn’t reading this.

    Little Lucille seems cool though,despite thinking you gave her a shitty update last time.

  2. Yeah about time homie. She knows I give dating advice, just not the name of the website

    Little Lucille is a really cool chick. I’m just going to enjoy her company.

Leave a Reply

