“That was always my plan”…My Night with Pumpkin Spice

For all of you that don’t remember, I met her on my second date with Little Mariah. I knew this would be easy, breezy. Leading up to this, Pumpkin Spice has been calling/texting me to hangout with her. I decide to send her a text, “Let’s be traditional and enjoy an old fashion drink together.” Instead of texting me back, she calls me. Of course I have to mess with her when I pick up the phone. “Reema’s stalker hotline how may I direct your call?” She laughs and says, “You’re such a jerk! Come to (place we first met). I want to see you! Plus you’ve been canceling on me.” I immediately think about her naked body rubbing against mine. Time to be bold with the game. “How about you just come over and we dirty things to each other.” “Reema, that was always my plan. Come get a drink and we can do that after.” “Ok, see you in a few.” I walk into the spot and see her. Pumpkin Spice is sexy. She’s wearing leggings and heels (my favorite combo), with a v-neck top that sits right above her great shaped ass. Damn, I’m already solid as a rock. I hugged her closely so she could feel it. She giggles as we kiss on the cheek. She introduces me to her cock blocks crew. I recognized them from when I was with Little Mariah. They probably won’t say anything to me about it. Wait, that’s the first thing they bring up. “I remember you from last time. You were with that girl. She was pretty too. So you must be a player then huh?” Obviously these girls didn’t know who they were dealing with. Questions like this do NOT rattle me. I know most guys would try to back paddle and defend themselves. I would do no such thing. We do things differently around here. I smile and say, “Yes I’m a player. I play tennis, basketball and sometimes badminton if I feel adventurous.” Pumpkin Spice playfully slaps my arm. “You are really a dick.” “True!” Time to chop up game. We all get familiar with each other. I’m already doing what I do best. Well, sort off. I don’t tease the group. I just focus the conversation on them. It’s actually pretty simple dealing with a group of women. Guys get into the habit of over thinking things and trying to impress the group. This just makes you look simpish. Women LOVE to talk. All you really have to do is just listen. They do ask me some of the basic get to know you questions. What do you do? (Origami maker), where do you live? (my city with my three cats) and what do you like to do for fun? (I prefer liquid dates and adventures full of discovery). Notice all my responses are light and fun. I don’t try to tell them my life story. Keep that in mind next time you’re talking to a group of women. I know I need to isolate Pumpkin. I lead her to the dance floor. A few songs of dirty dancing and mini makeouts. I escalate in her ear, “I’m going to fuck the shit out of you later. She giggles and keeps dropping it low. I keep going and say, “It’s time to ditch your friends. I want to do dirty things to you.” I grab her ass as I finish that sentence. She happily agrees. We leave the dance floor and go back to her friends. They can sense what was going to happen. Pumpkin tells them I would be taking her home. I wasn’t surprised when they didn’t object to her leaving with me. Ok, back to the crib. The drive feels like forever. The anticipation of dirty sex is at a breaking point. I can feel how wet she is while I play with her. She is lightly jerking me as I try not to crash. Fuck it, I instruct her to jerk it faster. When I pull up in front of my place, little Reema’s are all in her hand. Damn, I just couldn’t hold it anymore. She tells me, “I came back at the stop sign.” We contemplate just ripping each others close off right at the steps. If it wasn’t so damn brick outside, it was going down. We walk inside and don’t even make it to the bedroom. She rips my pants off and says, “Just take me RIGHT here baby.” I laugh and get her naked. I admire her body. First some foreplay and ITS ON! Multiple positions and multiple condoms. Man that was fun. I didn’t forget; Notch me homie. I don’t let her sleep over and drive her home. When I check my phone in the morning, I have a text that says, “Had FUNNNN! 🙂 More Pleaseeeee” I just laugh. I know I will be seeing her again.

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to “That was always my plan”…My Night with Pumpkin Spice

  1. socialkenny says:

    Good Job lol.

    Yo I’m still lmao @ the way you answered your phone with the stalker hotline line lol.I’m gonna have to steal that one.

  2. Yes Sir! I use that all the time homie. That will definately work for you.

Leave a Reply

