“Don’t forget about us” Game For Women Reema Edition

During the holiday weekend, I had a lot of time to chop up some good game with some female friends and family. One of my good female friends loves the chronicles and reads it all the time (What’s good Kelly). She felt it was missing something though. She told me, “Don’t forget about us Reema. Women want to know the rules of game too!” Wow, I couldn’t agree with her more. I know a lot of women enjoy reading the chronicles so, I’m going to start doing a little game for you (I love you ladies). Some PUA (pick up artist) and “game advisers” say that we should not teach women game because it will just make it harder for men. That’s the dumbest thing I have ever heard. Game is not about manipulating someone to be with you. Game is not all about getting laid. Game is a lifestyle, a movement. You use this to become a better person in all aspects of life. NOT just with women. Game is something you want to share with whoever wants to better themselves (male or female). I have no problem breaking down the game for women. That just means women will start working on their overall greatness and how they can upgrade themselves. Don’t worry, guys will be lining up to date/marry you (don’t forget to invite me). I’m going to start with some basic dating rules for the ladies.

1. Men Are Not Mind Readers- This is something that seems to be a big problem for women. You try to leave little clues for men and expect them to know what’s going on in your head. Men are not mind readers. A lot of stuff just goes over our heads. Don’t leave us clues anymore. Just say what’s on your mind. Tell us what you want and how we can accommodate you better. You will be surprise because you will probably start to get it.

2. Men and Fashion- Ladies if you’re dating a guy and he knows what brand of shoes you’re wearing that guy is gay. The average man can look at a women’s shoe and say to himself, “Ok she looks sexy in those shoes.” He will NOT know the specific brand. If he does, you better do a quick you tube search. Don’t be surprised if you find this and this…..Yup, not a good look. Take it from me ladies, I’m BIG on fashion and I could never look at a woman’s shoe and identify the specific brand.

3. Remembering Specific Dates- Do NOT expect men to remember specific dates. You guys are very big on remembering specific dates. You remember the date of the first kiss, when you met his mother for the first time, the first time you had sex, the first time he told you that you were sexy, etc. Most guys barely remember what current day it is. Sometimes I sign my checks 2010 lol. We just don’t keep dates like that. We think about what’s going to happen tomorrow, maybe the next week. You guys think about all the little sentimental dates. That’s your thing and that’s cool in the game. Don’t expect us to do that though.

4. The Time He Calls/Text You- The later a guy calls/text you, the lower you are on his list (in his eyes). When a guy calls you late at night, he already called his better prospects earlier, to see if they were available. Men have a specific way that we contact women. We start with the dimes first, then the average females, then the extra average females, and finally the sluts and “slump busters”. After everything else doesn’t work, we start to work the bottom of the list. So if a guy is calling/texting you late at night to make plans, you can either charge him to the game or upgrade yourself because you may be on the bottom of his list.

I hope you ladies enjoyed the first installment of Game for Women Reema edition. Much more to come!

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Game For Women and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to “Don’t forget about us” Game For Women Reema Edition

  1. silly_G says:

    Nice post! Just said to a guy that texted me last night “shit, how far did ya have to scroll down your texts to find my name” he didn’t respond 😀

  2. That was the right thing to do…I have some more great stuff for the ladies. Stay tuned!

  3. You know I’m ready! Just got a fresh batch of the grilled cheese essentials. Shoot me a quick email kb903@hotmail.com

  4. silly_G says:

    Damn young Reema, you live too far away!

Leave a Reply

