“First, I would like to thank the Man above. Then, my mom. I love you!” My Nomination for the Liebster Blog Award!

Thank you silly_g for nominating me for the Liebster Blog Award. This is awesome!

Liebster is German & means ‘dearest’ or beloved but it can also mean ‘favorite’ & the idea of the Liebster award is to bring attention to blogs with less than 200 followers.

The Rules are:

1. Show your thanks to the blogger who gave you the award by linking back to them
2. Reveal your top 5 picks for the award and let them know by leaving a comment on their blog
3. Post the award on your blog
4. Bask in the love from the most supportive people on the blogsphere-other bloggers
5. And, best of all-have fun and spread the karma.
 
I know you’re suppose to nominate 5 people but, I like to do my on thing. I’m nominating 4 people. And my 4 picks for the Liebster Award are:
 
1. Social Kenny- The PUA (pick up artist) himself. I have never been a fan of PUA’s but, Kenny does things differently. No gimmicks with him.   

2. Nova- Chops up some good game for men and women. Her warm-up play list is helping me switch things up.  

3. Silly_G- It’s only right I nominate the person that did the same for me. I can’t wait to make her a grilled cheese 🙂

4. findmyhusband- she was the first person to follow my blog. Wait, anyone know what happen to her??? 

 

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, OnlineDating, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to “First, I would like to thank the Man above. Then, my mom. I love you!” My Nomination for the Liebster Blog Award!

  1. socialkenny says:

    Wow good looking out Reema lol.

    I’m shocked as a mofo right now you nominated me.

    On the other hand,I never heard of this Liebster award thing until now.

    Nova does her thing too so good thing you added her on your joint.

  2. You chop up some good game. I never heard about it either but, who cares, you’re in the big leagues now. You winning awards and shit

Leave a Reply

