Another Week= Prospect Update…Well, Sort of!

With the holiday weekend approaching, I will not have time to see any of the girls. I can’t let you guys go out like that, so I will update the girls I have seen within the past few and any new girls that have been added.   

Little Lucille Ball (online) Yes– Alive and well. I saw her last night for our weekly session. Everything is currently cool in the game. We will continue to see each other once a week 

Little Mariah (online) Yes– Alive and well. I had a really good time at her birthday party. I went to this place called Angel and Kings. Little Mariah definitely has good-looking friends. The best looking ones did have dudes though. That means I can’t put the crew on (Sorry Blaze & Mizzle). I got along great with her “besties” The night ended with a drunken blowjob on her friend’s sofa bed (Classy Sirr!) She didn’t let me get the goodies though. She said she didn’t want our first time to be like this. “Ok, what are we 16?” I could have pushed but, I didn’t. No biggie, I’m seeing her later tonight.

Little Rockland (online) Yes– Charged to the game. I went to see her and she did NOT look anything like her picture. That just messed the vibe up. I had one drink and made moves. The date wasn’t long enough (only about 15 minutes). Never talk to a woman online with only one picture. A future post is definitely coming about trying to spot fake photos and old ass photos.

Little Accents (online) Yes- Just added. She was one of the girls that messaged me last week. Getting her number was easy, breezy. She seems like a real cool chick and it doesn’t hurt that she’s athletic and attractive (my fav). She lives about ten minutes from the office. I have to get her out ASAP.  

All the other girls are still around until further notice.

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, OnlineDating, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Another Week= Prospect Update…Well, Sort of!

  1. socialkenny says:

    I was looking forward to an update of Little Frathouse eventhough you said you Nexted her.

  2. socialkenny says:

    I didn’t recall you mentioning Little Accent in any previous post though.

  3. haha that’s done man. I’ve charge her to the game. I could call her and set something up but, sometimes you just have to walk away.

    I just added Little Accents that’s why. I got her number on POF a few days ago

Leave a Reply

