Dinner At The Crib With Little Frathouse!

Wait, she cancelled on me. She did offer another date to chill. My current prospect list allows me to wait this one out if I really want to. Unfortunately for Little Frathouse, I am not waiting around for her. Charged to the game. Oh yeah, she reads the chronicles. This should be interesting.

Afterthought:

I spoke about always having a plan b. Little Frathouse flaking on me was not going to ruin the night. I already was going to cook some food. I just called Strawberry Short Cake over. She was excited to come over and chill with me. We had a great time. The food came out really good (I’m a beast in the kitchen). I made mashed potatoes, sautéed spinach, and horseradish crusted salmon. Guys, learn how to cook. Women go crazy for that shit. The night ended with hot, dirty sex

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Dinner At The Crib With Little Frathouse!

  1. socialkenny says:

    Wow,about time you updates us on Frathouse.

    But as expected she flaked(smh).

    So what your your take on why she flakes?

    Lack of comfort…?

  2. socialkenny says:

    P.S.Good point on having a back-up plan for when a certain chicc flakes.

  3. I can’t say it was comfort. That would of been the fourth time hanging out together. I think she flaked because I let my guard down. I started cupcaking and I put too much syrup in my game. Instead of trying to close the deal ASAP, I wanted to take things slowly with her. I put up with some of her bull shit because of how good looking she was. She probably figured she could flake and I would give her another chance. You give a inch and women take a mile. I wonder if the blog had something to do with it.

    I always make sure I have a back up plan. When I first started, I was getting a crazy amount of flakes. At one point I had 10 girls in a row flake on me. That’s just some shit you can’t predict. I knew I needed to always have a plan b when dealing with women.

    • socialkenny says:

      Yea you right:it can’t be a comfort issue since y’all hung out before.

      I made that mistake few times too where I played it too safe and the girl eventually flaked another time.

      Lmao @ putting too much syrup in your game!

  4. socialkenny says:

    Speaking of flakes,I’m currently going through a flakethon lol.

    The last 10 out of 10 girls flaked on me.

    Probably 8 of them I met on Facebook,which seems to be flake city.

  5. Haha! Stay off the book homie. Too many thirsty guys on the book. A decent girl puts up a picture and 10 minutes later she has 45 likes and 20 comments.

    • socialkenny says:

      Lmao that’s true.

      Once I see a girl has more than 2 comments on her photos,I don’t comment.

      Anyway,maybe after you freeze out Frathouse for a while(not calling her),she might come around.

Leave a Reply

