She Viewed Your Profile And Didn’t Send You A Message. What Do You Do?

How do you know if you have a good profile and pictures? Well for me it was when I started to receive on average about three messages a day, from random women. Some hot, some definitely not. I ironically, the messages I would and still receive, are the same messages women complain about receiving. “Hi”, “Hey Sexy”, “Nice pics”, or my personal favorite, “Hey how are you?” I just ignore these messages because they’re boring and creepy haha. Sound familiar ladies? Ok, I get a lot of views on my Okcupid and Plenty of Fish profiles. But, I only get about three messages a day from women. This means a lot of different women I can potentially fuck meet, view me and never send me a message. This is how I contact them:
 
Subject: “I should have known….”

“So you viewed my profile and never said anything. Ogling me like a piece of meat. That says so much about you. Are you a voyeuristic pervert or just a rude pervert?”

This message is funny, playful and challenging. Basically, all three things women LOVE. I’ve received some good feedback using this message. Here are some responses straight from my inbox:

“Little bit of both, but my mood determines which side actually rules that day.”

“Haha yes, I’m a pervert. Can you handle that? :)”

The best way to respond to this is to make a quick comment and then jump right into your standard second message. This is how I responded to the girl who told me she was a pervert:

“I’m sure you’ve said that many times, after being caught with your hand in the cookie jar. Let’s talk about something not in your profile. What are three things a guy would like about you and please don’t say looks?”

“I’ll be looking for your response”

I want you guys to try this out and let me know how it works for you.

Afterthought:

Remember, nothing is guaranteed with online dating. She might have looked at your profile and realized you were not what she was looking for. Who cares, just have fun and keep trying to meet women!

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, OnlineDating and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to She Viewed Your Profile And Didn’t Send You A Message. What Do You Do?

  1. socialkenny says:

    Lmao good game bro’.

    Online gaming isn’t my greatest point,but if it’s 1 thing we have in common when it comes to girls checcing out our profiles,is that I always reply with C&F(cocky and funny)lines or something banterish.Even something neggish.

    Your first example above(“I should’ve known”) was classic PUA response.

    Good shit!

  2. Yeah, women love cocky but funny. I actually got that from Krauser

Leave a Reply

