Halloween Tips- Reema Edition

This is probably one of the most overrated days of the year. I’m sure you have already read in the different “community” forums about how to guarantee Halloween sex. I’m here to tell you all of that is bull shit.  Halloween parties are filled with women looking for attention and thirsty ass dudes. This doesn’t mean you still can’t have a great time and meet some great women. Here are some tips to make sure the night goes well.
 
1. Treat Halloween like Any Other Day– I treat Halloween like any other night that I go out. My main focus is NEVER getting laid. My main focus is to have as much fun with my friends and the rest will always work itself out. Everytime I go out, me and the crew are laughing and enjoying each others company. Two things always happen: women either approach us or, they continue to look in our area until we call them over.
 
2. Just Because She’s Dress Like A Slut Doesn’t Mean She Is A Slut– Most guys think because women are wearing basically nothing, they want to have sex with any guy around. You are MISTAKEN. I don’t even focus on women’s costume on Halloween. All the cheesy lines you are thinking about, just keep them to yourself. Remember, that’s what all the other guys will me doing. Keep it to one or two questions max about her costume. “Why did she pick that costume” and “what was her favorite costume growing up?” I usually make a joke and tease her on whatever answer she says. Easy, breezy. You can bring up all the sexy things later when you two are having sex. Role play if you want to. 
 
3. Go Somewhere That Is Not Going To Be Super Packed– I see this time and time again. Guys getting sucked into going to packed clubs to celebrate Halloween. Didn’t you learn your lesson on NYE? (New Years Eve) You guys have to remember Halloween is filled with attention whores and thirsty ass dudes. The more people who are in a particular place, well you can do Math. You want to limit this at all cost. I know some places are charging up to $100 for a night of horror fun. Don’t get sold on thinking these places will be worth it. You won’t be able to move around to have a good time. You want a drink? Wait 30 minutes at the bar for a beer. Go to a small house party or, a local bar in your area. The Halloween options are limitless. You need to have a plan and execute it. 
 
The best times I’ve had on Halloween was when I was at a small house party (50 people max), or a local bar. This year, one of my friends is having a birthday party for her boyfriend and sister. She rented some space in a club. The party has a strict 30 person limit with open bar for 4 hours. Yes, I will be going back to my hotel room with a sexy (fill in blank on Monday).
 
Use the same game you would if you were in a bar/house party. Have fun, smile and make it rain with good conversation.

 

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

