“I’m not going home with you!” My first date with Little Lucille Ball

I was pretty excited for this night. If this girl was anything like her profile/pictures, I would have a potential winner on my hands. I text her the mission statement and she is already loving this. “OMG Reema, I can already tell then you’re going to be different lol :)” I arrive at the spot 10 minutes late. She has already called/text me to let me know she is waiting. When I walk in, I see her. We make eye contact and I give her a quick smirk. I think to myself, “Yes, she looks like her pictures.” I make my way over and we do the standard kiss on the cheek greeting. She immediately compliments me on my clothes and smell. She tells me, “Reema how did you know purple is my favorite color?” I smile and say, “I already know a lot of things about you.” She playfully hits me on the arm. Before I forget, I’m wearing a fitted light purple shirt, grey pants, dark purple/light purple/grey tie, tie bar, my conservative black watch and black wingtip shoes. Back to regularly scheduled programming. I grab the waiter and get us a corner table in the back (I’m already leading her). When it’s time to order drinks, I realized I don’t have my ID. I laugh at myself, order a sprite and she gets a beer. We immediately click on all cylinders. The conversation is great. Of course, I’m teasing, making her laugh and focusing the conversation on her. After her first beer, the waiter comes back around and asks if we want more drinks. She immediately looks at me and says, “What do you want to do?” I could have been a little bitch and said “whatever you want” or, “I don’t care.” Instead I took charged and told the waiter to bring us more drinks. I laugh with her about the Sprite situation again. Then she blurts it out: “I’m not going home with you Reema”, with a sexy smile. I know this means she really does want to go home with me. I laugh it off and tell her I’m not that easy. I give her a five-minute window to think about all the dirty things she wants to do to me. This is the perfect time to kiss her, but I don’t make a move (WTF). She continues to give me the “fuck me eyes.” This notch is going to come down to logistics. Her place is five minutes away. Wait, she lives with her strict parents and two older brothers. The thoughts of Little Ale run through my head. Scratch that idea. My place is twenty minutes away. Too far to keep everything going. Plus, she has to follow me. This would give her more than enough time, to try to talk herself out of it. Scratch that idea. I could just fuck her in my back seat. I decide against that and wrap up the date. I walk her to her car and FINALLY give her a kiss. No resistance. When I kiss her neck, she grabs me tight and let’s out a soft moan. I can keep escalating, but I know I will see her again. Another quick make out session and off we go. I wake up in the morning with a text from her that reads, “I just want you to know I had a great time with you 🙂 ” I have a good feeling about this one. We already have another date scheduled. To be continued…..  

Afterthought: When I bill came, she reached in her purse for money. The good old pump fake. I take that as a good sign when a girl does that. Let’s see what date two brings.

This is my 100th post. Thanks for the love.

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, OnlineDating and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

