“YOU finally want to see me?” My day/night with Little Crumbs Part 1

She has been the number one girl on my prospect list for the past month. This girl has been super patient with me. She’s been dealing with my bull shit stuff for over a month. Every time we’re supposed to meet, something would come up, and I would have to cancel. I knew this shit had to stop. A beautiful girl like her would have no problem charging me to the game. I have a two-part date planned with her. I found out that she lives about five minutes from my mother’s place. I would kill two birds with one stone. Go visit my mom and see Little Crumbs. I know a nice, quiet lounge that is walking distance in the same area. I also found out my step sister was bartending at the same lounge (yes sirr). I have the second part of the night planned, now for the first part. I call Little Crumbs, “LC, I’m at my moms, I will walk over and we can finally see each other.” She seemed unfazed and said, “YOU finally want to see me?” I laughed it off and tell her to be ready in twenty minutes. After I hang up the phone, I still have no idea what we are going to do. It’s a beautiful fall day so I have options. Fuck it; I’ll just do a picnic. I didn’t have my picnic basket because I wasn’t prepared. My mother though, has a real deal picnic basket. It even already had a bottle of wine (I love you mom). On my way to LC, I stop off at the market and grab a few things. Fruit salad, good hummus, pita chips and some veggie sticks. This all cost me five bucks (thanks Jerry). When I arrive, she is waiting for me outside. This girl is bad. Flawless glowing brown skin, long black hair, b cup breast, skinny frame and an ass like WOAH! That shit is a bubble booty. She’s wearing a body hugging sun dress and those damn slippers all the girls wear. I just want to throw her up against the wall and rip her clothes off. Wow, I can’t believe I waited this long to see her! We do the standard hug and kiss on the cheek greeting. I ask to use her bathroom and I’m inside (this always works). She gives me a tour and I meet her roommate. Her roommate compliments the basket and my outfit. I’m wearing a pink fitted shirt, dark blue jeans, blackout watch with grey, pink and blue boat shoes (no socks of course). I make a little more small talk with the roommate and keep it moving. On our way out, I push little Crumbs against the wall and give her a kiss. After a quick make out session, it’s time to go. We walk up the block to the park. I find a secluded area and set up the picnic. Time to chop up game. I’m doing what I do best: teasing, making her laugh and focusing the conversation on her. Everything is cool in the game. She’s grabbing me and kissing me softly. After over two hours of this, I pack up the picnic and walk back to her place. This time I walk right in, she offers me a beer and we go on the couch. More conversation mixed in with mini make out sessions. I know I can push for sex, but I love the anticipation. I let her know about the second part of the date. Her eyes light up and she says, “I’m so glad you’re here right now. I’m having SO much fun with you!” I give her one last kiss and let her know I will send her a mission statement. I know the past part of my night is yet to come. To be continued….

Afterthought:                                                                                                                                                                                                                   Notice how everything was already planned. You guys have to remember women like to be led. I didn’t ask her any questions about what she wanted to do. I had a plan and she followed my lead.  

 

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, OnlineDating and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

