I Call Her Little Lucille Ball- POF

I looked at her pictures and she has everything that I’m looking for. She’s twenty-two, has a beautiful face and we share similar interest. The one thing that is holding her back is that she’s a little bit bigger than I prefer. She needs to lose about ten pounds. This didn’t stop me from messaging her because I have no problem upgrading a woman. After she experiences my lifestyle, it would be nothing for her to start working out with me and eating healthy. First things first, she has to respond to my message. I sent her my standard opening message and she replied right away. She talked about how much she liked my profile and pictures. We chopped up game and she ask me something a lot of girls online have been asking me lately. “Reema, what are you looking for?” Now, keep in mind that my profile says looking for a relationship. I could go this route and just say I’m looking for a relationship, or I could switch it up and make things a little more interesting. I went with the second option. I tell her, “I’m in no rush to find a girlfriend. If it happens, then great, but I’m not going to try to force it. I’d rather take my time and make sure the person is right for me. I think anything serious should develop naturally, and not be forced. I’m looking for someone that’s just as chill as I am, and doesn’t take everything so seriously. I need to be able to take her out and not have to worry about any drama. Not into those types of girls. And she also has to have a good heart. I’m not saying that she has to be perfect, because no one is, but she should at least have good intentions. Does this sound like you?” She eats this up and tells me,” DUH! I’m what you’re looking for :)” I get her number, give her a nickname and set up the first date. She happily agrees and tells me how much she loves her nickname. This should be easy. To be continued…..

Afterthought:                                                                                                                                                                                                                          I have already been on two dates with her. I need to start trying to fuck meet more women closer to my area. I have no idea why I’m searching for women 50 miles away from me. Wait, those girls are hotter. I will need to just focus on a smaller circle of women. I’m up for the challenge. Also guys, feel free to use a variation of my response to the “what are you looking for?” question. Excellent number close rate after I send that response. 

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, OnlineDating and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

