New & Improved Prospect List

Another great weekend in the books. Great win by the Giants (finally). I went to see Little Crumbs and that was great. Other dates were not so great (Cologne Girl & Little Ale). Last week I spoke about trimming the fat. Let’s look at my new and improved prospect list.
 
Little Crumbs (online) Yes– Great time with her this weekend. Details coming soon
 
Little Rockland (online) Yes– alive and well.
 
Little Arts & Crafts (online) Yes– I thought this was charged to the game. She called me and we chopped up game. She is coming to see me later this week.
 
Little Teacher (online) Yes– Just added. Conversation was great. She lives on the other side of town though. I don’t know what to really make of this one. 50% chance I never see her.
 
Little Dancer (online) No– Just added. She’s gorgeous and has a kid. This limits her long-term potential with me. Her looks will get her at least a one night stand with me.
 
Little Lucille Ball (online) Yes– Just added. We met for drinks. Very pretty girl with a bubbly personality. She has a good head on her shoulders (so it seems). Everything was cool in the game. This will take a minor upgrade which I have no problem doing.   
 
Little Frathouse (out & about) Yes– Yes, she’s still around. I thought she was long gone after she find out about the chronicles. Wet met for drinks and she told me she wanted to continue seeing me. She is 100% reading this right now. Hello LF!
 
Afterthought:
All the other girls have been charged to the game. You guys always have to remember how important it is to have options and standard. Don’t be afraid to walk away if she doesn’t fit what you are looking for.
About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, OnlineDating, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New & Improved Prospect List

  1. Nova says:

    You are quite an interesting, Blogger, I must say. Been working on making mine more personable and more male friendly. This is one of my fav’s, love the names.
    😉

Leave a Reply

