Trimming the Fat!

No, this is not about working out. I currently have too many numbers in my phone from online dating and being out & about. Wait, What? Yes, I said it. I already know what most of you guys are thinking, ” Reema, STOP bitching and complaining. You should be excited to have a lot of new prospects.” Ok, believe me when I say it is not as exciting as it seems. I got lazy in my screening process and I currently have a lot of girls I have no desire to date. I would definitely sleep with them but, I’m trying to move past that. When I last updated the prospects list,  I had 14. Right now, I’m at 21 and counting. I went on a few dates (only one was worth mentioning). I have a few more set up for the rest of the week. On Monday, I will update a new and improved list. Don’t be surprised if it only has about four names on it.

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, OnlineDating, Overall Greatness and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

